Find Cheap Flights from Chicago O'Hare International to South Pacific

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago O'Hare International to South Pacific

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun Sep 10 2017 Return: Sun Sep 17 2017 Trip spans 8 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
ORD
SYD
49h 50m
3 stops
SYD
ORD
40h 20m
3 stops
Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017 Return: Tue Oct 10 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
SYD
30h 20m
2 stops
SYD
ORD
33h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Dec 31 2017 Return: Wed Jan 31 2018 Trip spans 32 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
ORD
BNE
41h 55m
1 stop
BNE
ORD
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 20 2017 Return: Wed Oct 11 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1020
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
ORD
MEL
26h 25m
2 stops
MEL
ORD
31h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Dec 9 2017 Return: Wed Dec 20 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1254
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
ORD
MEL
24h 05m
1 stop
MEL
ORD
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Nov 24 2017 Return: Sun Dec 3 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1349
Select
Delta
Delta
ORD
PPT
42h 15m
2 stops
PPT
ORD
28h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jan 12 2018 Return: Sat Jan 27 2018 Trip spans 16 days
$1392
Select
Air China
Air China
ORD
MEL
36h 40m
2 stops
MEL
ORD
41h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Dec 8 2017 Return: Wed Dec 13 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1499
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ORD
PPT
18h 00m
1 stop
PPT
ORD
16h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 1 2018 Return: Sun Jan 14 2018 Trip spans 14 days
$1734
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ORD
ADL
47h 45m
1 stop
ADL
ORD
45h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 20 2017 Return: Sat Nov 11 2017 Trip spans 23 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
ORD
SYD
74h 40m
3 stops
SYD
ORD
41h 10m
3 stops
Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017 Return: Tue Sep 26 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
SYD
26h 20m
2 stops
SYD
ORD
28h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Nov 19 2017 Return: Wed Nov 29 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
PER
67h 20m
2 stops
PER
ORD
49h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Oct 9 2017 Return: Thu Oct 19 2017 Trip spans 11 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
ORD
SYD
49h 50m
2 stops
SYD
ORD
40h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Oct 3 2017 Return: Wed Oct 18 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1020
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
ORD
MEL
29h 59m
2 stops
MEL
ORD
25h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Oct 5 2017 Return: Tue Oct 17 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1021
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
ORD
MEL
28h 58m
2 stops
MEL
ORD
24h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Sep 22 2017 Return: Fri Sep 29 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
PER
41h 50m
2 stops
PER
ORD
50h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Sep 13 2017 Return: Thu Sep 21 2017 Trip spans 9 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
ORD
AKL
33h 05m
1 stop
AKL
ORD
32h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Tue Sep 12 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1034
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
ORD
SYD
25h 45m
2 stops
SYD
ORD
27h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Dec 8 2017 Return: Fri Dec 22 2017 Trip spans 15 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
ORD
AKL
32h 25m
1 stop
AKL
ORD
33h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 17 2018 Return: Wed Jan 31 2018 Trip spans 15 days
$1362
Select
Delta
Delta
ORD
PPT
41h 00m
2 stops
PPT
ORD
19h 14m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Chicago
$850
Destination

Papeete
$1349
Brisbane
$986
Adelaide
$1734
Perth
$894
Auckland
$970
Melbourne
$1020
Sydney
$850