Find Cheap Flights from Chicago O'Hare International to South Pacific

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to South Pacific

Tue 2/20
Tue 2/27
Any month
Compare vs. KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Chicago O'Hare International to South Pacific (round-trip)

Airports
Origin
Chicago
$704
only
$704
Destination
Papeete
$1487
only
$1487
Brisbane
$1061
only
$1061
Queenstown
$1038
only
$1038
Perth
$1074
only
$1074
Auckland
$1055
only
$1055
Melbourne
$808
only
$808
Sydney
$704
only
$704
Sat, Mar 31
ORD
SYD
73h 50m
Wed, Apr 11
SYD
ORD
64h 20m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Jun 5
ORD
MEL
45h 05m
Tue, Jul 3
MEL
ORD
24h 49m
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, Feb 28
ORD
ZQN
36h 15m
Sun, Mar 18
ZQN
ORD
32h 59m
$1038
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Apr 16
ORD
AKL
64h 40m
Mon, Apr 30
AKL
ORD
33h 01m
$1055
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, May 14
ORD
AKL
22h 13m
Wed, May 16
AKL
ORD
23h 29m
$1056
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, May 10
ORD
BNE
42h 20m
Wed, May 23
BNE
ORD
37h 45m
$1061
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Jun 4
ORD
SYD
24h 20m
Mon, Jun 11
SYD
ORD
26h 45m
$1070
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, May 30
ORD
MEL
22h 32m
Tue, Jul 3
MEL
ORD
28h 26m
$1092
Trip: 35 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, Apr 4
ORD
SYD
73h 50m
Wed, Apr 18
SYD
ORD
64h 20m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, May 1
ORD
PPT
25h 00m
Mon, May 7
PPT
ORD
18h 12m
$1487
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, Mar 21
ORD
SYD
30h 45m
Tue, Apr 10
SYD
ORD
40h 40m
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Aug 13
ORD
PPT
39h 32m
Fri, Aug 24
PPT
ORD
23h 01m
$1681
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, Apr 1
ORD
SYD
27h 10m
Thu, Apr 12
SYD
ORD
40h 40m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, Aug 8
ORD
MEL
24h 40m
Tue, Aug 28
MEL
ORD
26h 48m
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Jul 24
ORD
MEL
45h 05m
Tue, Aug 7
MEL
ORD
24h 49m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Mar 5
ORD
ZQN
31h 06m
Fri, Mar 16
ZQN
ORD
32h 59m
$1044
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Aug 27
ORD
AKL
19h 25m
Mon, Sep 10
AKL
ORD
22h 20m
$1061
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, Aug 22
ORD
PER
56h 20m
Tue, Aug 28
PER
ORD
28h 25m
$1074
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, Apr 1
ORD
MEL
30h 50m
Sun, Apr 15
MEL
ORD
40h 40m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, May 20
ORD
SYD
24h 20m
Sun, Jun 3
SYD
ORD
26h 45m
$1087
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Chicago O'Hare International to South Pacific Flight Information

Flights Arrive in South Pacific
Flights Depart from Chicago O'Hare International
Flight Price $704
Airlines China Eastern, Air Canada, Qantas Airways, Air New Zealand, EVA Air, ANA, United, American Airlines, Delta
*
Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.