Find Cheap Flights from Chicago O'Hare International to South Pacific

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago O'Hare International to South Pacific

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Sep 1 2017 Return: Sat Sep 16 2017 Trip spans 16 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
ORD
SYD
74h 40m
3 stops
SYD
ORD
41h 10m
3 stops
Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017 Return: Tue Sep 12 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Air China
Air China
ORD
SYD
37h 03m
2 stops
SYD
ORD
40h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Sep 6 2017 Return: Wed Sep 13 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
BNE
19h 55m
1 stop
BNE
ORD
22h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 3 2017 Return: Fri Oct 20 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1024
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
ORD
BNE
42h 20m
1 stop
BNE
ORD
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 7 2017 Return: Wed Jun 14 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1268
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
ORD
SYD
25h 50m
2 stops
SYD
ORD
25h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 22 2017 Return: Sat Dec 2 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1288
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ORD
AVV
40h 30m
2 stops
AVV
ORD
37h 47m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Mon Jun 12 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1367
Select
United
United
ORD
MEL
30h 07m
1 stop
MEL
ORD
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 16 2017 Return: Fri Oct 20 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1374
Select
Delta
Delta
ORD
PPT
37h 30m
2 stops
PPT
ORD
28h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Nov 18 2017 Return: Tue Nov 28 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1398
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ORD
PER
34h 55m
1 stop
PER
ORD
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 6 2017 Return: Thu Sep 28 2017 Trip spans 23 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
ORD
SYD
73h 50m
3 stops
SYD
ORD
65h 10m
3 stops
Depart: Tue Oct 17 2017 Return: Tue Oct 24 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Air China
Air China
ORD
SYD
37h 10m
2 stops
SYD
ORD
40h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jul 9 2017 Return: Mon Jul 17 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1585
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
ORD
MEL
72h 00m
2 stops
MEL
ORD
44h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Nov 20 2017 Return: Tue Nov 28 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Air China
Air China
ORD
SYD
36h 35m
2 stops
SYD
ORD
41h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 8 2017 Return: Tue Jun 13 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1791
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
ORD
ZQN
27h 50m
2 stops
ZQN
ORD
27h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Nov 30 2017 Return: Wed Dec 13 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
BNE
19h 50m
1 stop
BNE
ORD
22h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 13 2017 Return: Sat Jul 22 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1942
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
ORD
ADL
33h 48m
2 stops
ADL
ORD
31h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Nov 7 2017 Return: Sat Nov 18 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Air China
Air China
ORD
MEL
36h 40m
2 stops
MEL
ORD
44h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Nov 12 2017 Return: Sat Nov 25 2017 Trip spans 14 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
ORD
SYD
49h 50m
3 stops
SYD
ORD
41h 10m
3 stops
Depart: Sun Jul 9 2017 Return: Mon Jul 24 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$2127
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
PPT
17h 35m
1 stop
PPT
ORD
16h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 15 2017 Return: Tue Dec 5 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Air China
Air China
ORD
MEL
36h 40m
2 stops
MEL
ORD
40h 06m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Chicago
$642
Destination

Papeete
$1374
Brisbane
$969
Queenstown
$1791
Adelaide
$1942
Perth
$1398
Avalon
$1288
Melbourne
$803
Sydney
$642