Find Deals on Flights from Newark to Addis Ababa Bole (EWR - ADD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to Addis Ababa Bole

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun May 14 2017 Return: Sun May 21 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
ADD
16h 50m
1 stop
ADD
EWR
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 12 2017 Return: Thu Sep 21 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
EWR
ADD
17h 20m
1 stop
ADD
EWR
41h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat May 13 2017 Return: Fri May 26 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
EWR
ADD
31h 50m
2 stops
ADD
EWR
25h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Apr 22 2017 Return: Mon May 1 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
EWR
ADD
29h 25m
3 stops
ADD
EWR
24h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jun 2 2017 Return: Fri Jun 23 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
ADD
16h 50m
1 stop
ADD
EWR
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017 Return: Sat Sep 9 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
EWR
ADD
28h 40m
2 stops
ADD
EWR
24h 47m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Apr 22 2017 Return: Thu May 4 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
EWR
ADD
35h 15m
2 stops
ADD
EWR
23h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jul 5 2017 Return: Tue Aug 29 2017 Trip spans 56 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
ADD
19h 40m
2 stops
ADD
EWR
22h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017 Return: Tue Aug 1 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
EWR
ADD
28h 40m
2 stops
ADD
EWR
37h 20m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Newark
$750
Destination

Addis Ababa
$750
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travelers who booked a flight from Newark to Addis Ababa rated their chosen airlines with an average of 6.8.

Overall
7.0
Boarding
7.0
Crew
7.0
Comfort
7.0
Food
7.0
Entertainment
6.0