Find Deals on Flights from Newark to Denmark

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to Denmark

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon May 8 2017 Return: Mon May 15 2017 Trip spans 8 days
WOW air
WOW air
EWR
CPH
11h 00m
1 stop
CPH
EWR
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 6 2017 Return: Wed Feb 15 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
CPH
7h 40m
nonstop
CPH
EWR
8h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Mar 12 2017 Return: Thu Mar 16 2017 Trip spans 4 days
SAS
SAS
EWR
CPH
7h 40m
nonstop
CPH
EWR
8h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017 Return: Wed Jun 28 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
EWR
CPH
13h 55m
1 stop
CPH
EWR
12h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 19 2017 Return: Sun Apr 23 2017 Trip spans 5 days
WOW air
WOW air
EWR
CPH
11h 00m
1 stop
CPH
EWR
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 27 2017 Return: Tue Jan 31 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
CPH
7h 40m
nonstop
CPH
EWR
8h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Mar 17 2017 Return: Wed Mar 22 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
CPH
7h 40m
nonstop
CPH
EWR
8h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed May 17 2017 Return: Sun May 28 2017 Trip spans 12 days
SAS
SAS
EWR
CPH
7h 40m
nonstop
CPH
EWR
8h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Apr 24 2017 Return: Thu Apr 27 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
CPH
7h 40m
nonstop
CPH
EWR
8h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Dec 5 2016 Return: Fri Dec 9 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
CPH
7h 40m
nonstop
CPH
EWR
8h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri May 5 2017 Return: Fri Jun 30 2017 Trip spans 57 days
SAS
SAS
EWR
AAR
10h 55m
1 stop
AAR
EWR
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 16 2017 Return: Fri Jan 27 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
CPH
7h 40m
nonstop
CPH
EWR
8h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri May 5 2017 Return: Sun May 14 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
EWR
BLL
16h 50m
2 stops
BLL
EWR
14h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Mar 11 2017 Return: Sat Mar 18 2017 Trip spans 7 days
WOW air
WOW air
EWR
CPH
11h 05m
1 stop
CPH
EWR
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 9 2016 Return: Mon Dec 12 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
CPH
7h 40m
nonstop
CPH
EWR
8h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Feb 13 2017 Return: Sat Feb 18 2017 Trip spans 6 days
WOW air
WOW air
EWR
CPH
11h 05m
1 stop
CPH
EWR
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 8 2017 Return: Wed Feb 15 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
CPH
7h 40m
nonstop
CPH
EWR
8h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jan 12 2017 Return: Mon Jan 16 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
CPH
13h 45m
1 stop
CPH
EWR
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 16 2016 Return: Tue Dec 20 2016 Trip spans 5 days
WOW air
WOW air
EWR
CPH
11h 05m
1 stop
CPH
EWR
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 29 2016 Return: Sat Jan 7 2017 Trip spans 10 days
SAS
SAS
EWR
BLL
19h 35m
1 stop
BLL
EWR
33h 00m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Newark
$369
Destination

Copenhagen
$369
Aarhus
$515
Billund
$633