Find Cheap Flights from Newark to Denmark

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to Denmark

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Jan 10 2018 Return: Mon Jan 15 2018 Trip spans 6 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
EWR
CPH
10h 00m
1 stop
CPH
EWR
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 7 2017 Return: Sat Oct 21 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
EWR
BLL
21h 30m
2 stops
BLL
EWR
15h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Dec 26 2017 Return: Sat Jan 6 2018 Trip spans 12 days
SAS
SAS
EWR
CPH
7h 40m
nonstop
CPH
EWR
8h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Dec 3 2017 Return: Sat Dec 9 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
EWR
BLL
21h 50m
1 stop
BLL
EWR
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 10 2017 Return: Tue Oct 24 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Finnair
Finnair
EWR
AAR
30h 40m
2 stops
AAR
EWR
56h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Nov 18 2017 Return: Fri Nov 24 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
EWR
CPH
16h 20m
2 stops
CPH
EWR
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Feb 4 2018 Return: Tue Feb 20 2018 Trip spans 17 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
EWR
CPH
16h 30m
1 stop
CPH
EWR
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 26 2018 Return: Tue Mar 6 2018 Trip spans 9 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
EWR
CPH
10h 00m
1 stop
CPH
EWR
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Sat Sep 30 2017 Trip spans 31 days
LOT Polish Airlines
LOT Polish Airlines
EWR
CPH
30h 55m
1 stop
CPH
EWR
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017 Return: Mon Sep 4 2017 Trip spans 11 days
SWISS
SWISS
EWR
CPH
32h 30m
1 stop
CPH
EWR
46h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017 Return: Fri Aug 25 2017 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
EWR
BLL
10h 05m
1 stop
BLL
EWR
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 1 2017 Return: Fri Dec 8 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
EWR
CPH
16h 30m
1 stop
CPH
EWR
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 30 2017 Return: Sat Dec 9 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
EWR
BLL
14h 05m
2 stops
BLL
EWR
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 21 2017 Return: Sun Sep 24 2017 Trip spans 4 days
SAS
SAS
EWR
CPH
7h 40m
nonstop
CPH
EWR
8h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Oct 3 2017 Return: Tue Oct 10 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
EWR
CPH
13h 50m
1 stop
CPH
EWR
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 22 2017 Return: Sun Sep 24 2017 Trip spans 3 days
SAS
SAS
EWR
CPH
7h 40m
nonstop
CPH
EWR
8h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017 Return: Fri Aug 25 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1223
Select
KLM
KLM
EWR
AAL
13h 39m
1 stop
AAL
EWR
13h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 4 2017 Return: Mon Oct 9 2017 Trip spans 6 days
SAS
SAS
EWR
CPH
7h 40m
nonstop
CPH
EWR
8h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Oct 4 2017 Return: Mon Oct 9 2017 Trip spans 6 days
SAS
SAS
EWR
CPH
7h 40m
nonstop
CPH
EWR
8h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Nov 8 2017 Return: Tue Nov 14 2017 Trip spans 7 days
SAS
SAS
EWR
CPH
7h 40m
nonstop
CPH
EWR
8h 45m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Newark
$321
Destination

Copenhagen
$321
Aarhus
$510
Aalborg
$1223
Billund
$465