Find Cheap Flights from Newark to Denmark

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to Denmark

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun Sep 24 2017 Return: Sun Oct 1 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
EWR
CPH
15h 15m
1 stop
CPH
EWR
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 18 2017 Return: Sun Sep 24 2017 Trip spans 7 days
British Airways
British Airways
EWR
BLL
15h 20m
1 stop
BLL
EWR
32h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 4 2017 Return: Fri Sep 15 2017 Trip spans 12 days
WOW air
WOW air
EWR
CPH
11h 10m
1 stop
CPH
EWR
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 3 2017 Return: Fri Jun 9 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
CPH
7h 40m
nonstop
CPH
EWR
8h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jul 7 2017 Return: Sun Jul 16 2017 Trip spans 10 days
SAS
SAS
EWR
CPH
7h 40m
nonstop
CPH
EWR
8h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jun 7 2017 Return: Mon Jun 12 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
EWR
AAL
19h 20m
2 stops
AAL
EWR
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 31 2017 Return: Sun Jun 11 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
BLL
12h 06m
1 stop
BLL
EWR
14h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 12 2017 Return: Tue Oct 24 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
EWR
CPH
18h 25m
1 stop
CPH
EWR
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 6 2017 Return: Wed Sep 20 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
EWR
CPH
10h 40m
1 stop
CPH
EWR
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 8 2017 Return: Thu May 18 2017 Trip spans 11 days
WOW air
WOW air
EWR
CPH
11h 10m
1 stop
CPH
EWR
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 26 2017 Return: Mon Sep 4 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
CPH
7h 40m
nonstop
CPH
EWR
8h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Oct 5 2017 Return: Sat Oct 14 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
EWR
CPH
15h 15m
1 stop
CPH
EWR
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 13 2017 Return: Tue Aug 22 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
CPH
7h 40m
nonstop
CPH
EWR
8h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017 Return: Sun Aug 6 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
EWR
CPH
18h 25m
1 stop
CPH
EWR
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 12 2017 Return: Fri Jun 23 2017 Trip spans 12 days
WOW air
WOW air
EWR
CPH
11h 00m
1 stop
CPH
EWR
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017 Return: Wed Aug 9 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
EWR
CPH
27h 15m
1 stop
CPH
EWR
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 7 2017 Return: Tue Jul 25 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
CPH
7h 40m
nonstop
CPH
EWR
8h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017 Return: Tue Sep 5 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
EWR
CPH
27h 15m
1 stop
CPH
EWR
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 6 2017 Return: Tue Jun 13 2017 Trip spans 8 days
WOW air
WOW air
EWR
CPH
11h 10m
1 stop
CPH
EWR
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 11 2017 Return: Wed Jul 19 2017 Trip spans 39 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
BLL
9h 49m
1 stop
BLL
EWR
16h 34m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Newark
$365
Destination

Copenhagen
$365
Aalborg
$732
Billund
$407