Find Deals on Flights from Paris to Manchester (PAR - MHT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Paris to Manchester

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri May 5 2017 Return: Tue May 9 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CDG
MHT
12h 37m
1 stop
MHT
CDG
12h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 5 2017 Return: Tue Apr 11 2017 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
CDG
MHT
12h 03m
1 stop
MHT
CDG
16h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Sun Jun 4 2017 Trip spans 4 days
KLM
KLM
CDG
MHT
21h 05m
2 stops
MHT
CDG
23h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Apr 4 2017 Return: Mon Apr 10 2017 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
CDG
MHT
16h 15m
2 stops
MHT
CDG
15h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Aug 19 2017 Return: Mon Sep 4 2017 Trip spans 17 days
KLM
KLM
CDG
MHT
27h 21m
2 stops
MHT
CDG
17h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017 Return: Sun Aug 27 2017 Trip spans 3 days
$1135
Select
KLM
KLM
CDG
MHT
20h 58m
2 stops
MHT
CDG
14h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jul 4 2017 Return: Thu Aug 3 2017 Trip spans 31 days
$1332
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
CDG
MHT
12h 39m
1 stop
MHT
CDG
10h 38m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Paris
$650
Destination

Manchester
$650