Find Cheap Flights from San Jose to Portugal

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Jose to Portugal

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Sep 22 2017 Return: Thu Sep 28 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SJC
12:00a
LIS
4:26a
28h 26m
1 stop
LIS
12:00a
SJC
8:38p
44h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Sep 25 2017 Return: Sat Oct 21 2017 Trip spans 27 days
$1025
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SJC
12:00a
LIS
9:10p
21h 10m
2 stops
LIS
12:00a
SJC
6:20a
30h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017 Return: Sat Oct 7 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1030
Select
United
United
SJC
12:00a
LIS
6:00p
18h 00m
1 stop
LIS
12:00a
SJC
7:23p
19h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 23 2017 Return: Mon Oct 2 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1034
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJC
12:00a
LIS
3:43a
27h 43m
3 stops
LIS
12:00a
SJC
8:11a
32h 11m
3 stops
Depart: Tue Sep 26 2017 Return: Wed Oct 4 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1041
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SJC
12:00a
LIS
3:50p
15h 50m
2 stops
LIS
12:00a
SJC
10:40p
22h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017 Return: Thu Oct 5 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1069
Select
KLM
KLM
SJC
12:00a
LIS
7:55p
19h 55m
2 stops
LIS
12:00a
SJC
12:20a
24h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017 Return: Tue Oct 3 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1074
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SJC
12:00a
LIS
7:05p
19h 05m
1 stop
LIS
12:00a
SJC
7:05a
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 1 2017 Return: Tue Oct 10 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1077
Select
Delta
Delta
SJC
12:00a
LIS
2:56a
26h 56m
2 stops
LIS
12:00a
SJC
8:31p
20h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Sep 20 2017 Return: Thu Sep 28 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1078
Select
Iberia
Iberia
SJC
12:00a
LIS
8:10p
20h 10m
2 stops
LIS
12:00a
SJC
11:41p
23h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Sep 25 2017 Return: Thu Sep 28 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SJC
12:00a
LIS
4:26a
28h 26m
1 stop
LIS
12:00a
SJC
8:58p
44h 58m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Sep 19 2017 Return: Thu Sep 28 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1032
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SJC
12:00a
LIS
9:45a
33h 45m
2 stops
LIS
12:00a
SJC
5:04a
29h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Oct 24 2017 Return: Thu Nov 2 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1032
Select
United
United
SJC
12:00a
LIS
6:00p
18h 00m
1 stop
LIS
12:00a
SJC
8:07p
20h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 4 2017 Return: Wed Oct 11 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1037
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJC
12:00a
LIS
5:15p
17h 15m
2 stops
LIS
12:00a
SJC
8:11a
32h 11m
3 stops
Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017 Return: Mon Oct 16 2017 Trip spans 19 days
$1075
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SJC
12:00a
LIS
6:10a
30h 10m
1 stop
LIS
12:00a
SJC
7:05a
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 12 2017 Return: Thu Oct 19 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1080
Select
Iberia
Iberia
SJC
12:00a
LIS
10:47p
22h 47m
2 stops
LIS
12:00a
SJC
8:40p
20h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Sep 25 2017 Return: Sun Oct 1 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1093
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SJC
12:00a
LIS
11:55p
23h 55m
1 stop
LIS
12:00a
SJC
5:15a
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 21 2017 Return: Thu Sep 28 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1106
Select
KLM
KLM
SJC
12:00a
LIS
8:03p
20h 03m
2 stops
LIS
12:00a
SJC
8:30p
20h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017 Return: Tue Oct 10 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1032
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SJC
12:00a
LIS
6:25p
18h 25m
1 stop
LIS
12:00a
SJC
6:15p
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 25 2017 Return: Wed Oct 4 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1033
Select
United
United
SJC
12:00a
LIS
8:20p
20h 20m
2 stops
LIS
12:00a
SJC
7:23p
19h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 7 2017 Return: Tue Oct 17 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1037
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJC
12:00a
LIS
3:42a
27h 42m
2 stops
LIS
12:00a
SJC
8:11a
32h 11m
3 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

San Jose
$846
Destination

Lisbon
$846