Find Deals on Flights from Santa Rosa Sonoma County to Turkey

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Santa Rosa Sonoma County to Turkey

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Feb 23 2017 Return: Mon Mar 13 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1015
Select
Delta
Delta
STS
10:03a
IST
12:55a
38h 52m
2 stops
IST
3:15a
STS
11:32p
44h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Feb 13 2017 Return: Tue Feb 28 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1060
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
STS
1:00a
IST
7:10a
30h 10m
2 stops
IST
5:00a
STS
4:07a
23h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Mar 13 2017 Return: Tue Apr 4 2017 Trip spans 23 days
$1029
Select
Delta
Delta
STS
11:09a
IST
2:55a
39h 46m
2 stops
IST
2:00a
STS
11:32p
21h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Feb 14 2017 Return: Mon Mar 6 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1060
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
STS
6:05a
IST
7:15a
25h 10m
2 stops
IST
5:00a
STS
4:07a
23h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Mar 14 2017 Return: Tue Apr 4 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1029
Select
Delta
Delta
STS
11:09a
IST
2:55a
39h 46m
2 stops
IST
2:00a
STS
11:32p
21h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Feb 21 2017 Return: Wed Mar 8 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1065
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
STS
6:05a
IST
7:15a
25h 10m
2 stops
IST
5:00a
STS
4:28p
35h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Mar 15 2017 Return: Tue Apr 4 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1029
Select
Delta
Delta
STS
11:09a
IST
2:55a
39h 46m
2 stops
IST
2:00a
STS
11:32p
21h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Mar 6 2017 Return: Tue Mar 21 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1066
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
STS
6:05a
IST
7:10a
25h 05m
2 stops
IST
6:00a
STS
6:13p
36h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Mar 7 2017 Return: Tue Mar 28 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1030
Select
Delta
Delta
STS
10:03a
IST
12:55a
38h 52m
2 stops
IST
2:00a
STS
11:32p
21h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Mar 8 2017 Return: Sun Mar 26 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1066
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
STS
7:48a
IST
7:20a
23h 32m
2 stops
IST
9:50a
STS
6:13p
56h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Mar 9 2017 Return: Tue Mar 28 2017 Trip spans 19 days
$1030
Select
Delta
Delta
STS
10:03a
IST
12:55a
38h 52m
2 stops
IST
2:00a
STS
11:32p
21h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Feb 19 2017 Return: Wed Mar 8 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1070
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
STS
7:45a
IST
7:10a
47h 25m
3 stops
IST
5:00a
STS
4:28p
35h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Mar 11 2017 Return: Tue Mar 28 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1030
Select
Delta
Delta
STS
10:03a
IST
1:55a
38h 52m
2 stops
IST
2:00a
STS
11:32p
21h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Feb 20 2017 Return: Wed Mar 8 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1070
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
STS
7:45a
IST
7:15a
47h 30m
3 stops
IST
5:00a
STS
4:28p
35h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Feb 22 2017 Return: Mon Mar 13 2017 Trip spans 19 days
$1038
Select
Delta
Delta
STS
10:03a
IST
12:55a
38h 52m
2 stops
IST
3:15a
STS
11:32p
44h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Mar 5 2017 Return: Tue Mar 21 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1071
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
STS
7:48a
IST
7:10a
47h 22m
3 stops
IST
6:00a
STS
6:13p
36h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017 Return: Mon Mar 20 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1042
Select
Delta
Delta
STS
10:03a
IST
1:55a
39h 52m
2 stops
IST
3:15a
STS
11:32p
44h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Mar 12 2017 Return: Tue Mar 28 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1071
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
STS
8:48a
IST
2:30a
41h 42m
3 stops
IST
4:50a
STS
6:13p
37h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Mar 1 2017 Return: Mon Mar 20 2017 Trip spans 19 days
$1042
Select
Delta
Delta
STS
10:03a
IST
1:55a
39h 52m
2 stops
IST
3:15a
STS
11:32p
44h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Feb 16 2017 Return: Mon Mar 6 2017 Trip spans 19 days
$1110
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
STS
1:00a
IST
7:10a
30h 10m
2 stops
IST
5:00a
STS
4:07a
23h 07m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Santa Rosa
$1015
Destination

Istanbul
$1015