Find Deals on Flights from Tweed-New Haven to Asia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Tweed-New Haven to Asia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017 Return: Thu Apr 13 2017 Trip spans 15 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HVN
PEK
26h 20m
2 stops
PEK
HVN
19h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Apr 3 2017 Return: Fri Apr 14 2017 Trip spans 12 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HVN
PEK
38h 40m
2 stops
PEK
HVN
19h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Apr 5 2017 Return: Thu Apr 13 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HVN
PEK
26h 10m
2 stops
PEK
HVN
19h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 3 2017 Return: Tue May 16 2017 Trip spans 14 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HVN
PEK
26h 10m
2 stops
PEK
HVN
23h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Sep 20 2017 Return: Sun Sep 24 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HVN
ICN
32h 35m
2 stops
ICN
HVN
36h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Apr 6 2017 Return: Mon May 8 2017 Trip spans 33 days
$1105
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
HVN
NRT
21h 20m
2 stops
NRT
HVN
19h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Mar 25 2017 Return: Thu Mar 30 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1135
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
HVN
PEK
19h 20m
2 stops
PEK
HVN
31h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Thu May 11 2017 Return: Wed Jun 14 2017 Trip spans 35 days
$1253
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
HVN
NRT
20h 50m
2 stops
NRT
HVN
19h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017 Return: Thu Jul 6 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1433
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
HVN
NRT
20h 25m
2 stops
NRT
HVN
19h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017 Return: Sat Apr 1 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1673
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
HVN
PVG
32h 20m
2 stops
PVG
HVN
29h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017 Return: Sat Apr 1 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1673
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
HVN
SHA
32h 20m
2 stops
SHA
HVN
29h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017 Return: Mon May 8 2017 Trip spans 39 days
$1680
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
HVN
NRT
31h 20m
2 stops
NRT
HVN
19h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 3 2017 Return: Sun Aug 20 2017 Trip spans 49 days
$2207
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
HVN
PEK
19h 20m
2 stops
PEK
HVN
19h 01m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

New Haven
$745
Destination

Beijing
$745
Shanghai
only $1673
only $1673
Seoul
$985
Tokyo
$1105