Book Avis car rentals at Jeddah King Abdulaziz Intl Airport

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia - King Abdulaziz Intl
May 26 — Jun 2
Same drop-off
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia - King Abdulaziz Intl
Thu 5/26
Noon
Thu 6/2
Noon

Avis car rental prices at Jeddah King Abdulaziz Intl Airport

Avis

Reviews

Overall Rating4.2 OkayBased on 9 reviews
Cleanliness
4.4
Comfort
4.6
Overall
3.7
Pick-up/Drop-off
4.4
Value for money
4.0

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
3
0
0
5
0
Find reviews that mention:
8.4
Pros:Your reply is very perfectCons:The avis office in airport refused then when I return car they accepted the rent. ThanksReviewed Nov 3 2019
review fromkayak
2.0
False advertisingCons:I was told the pricing I got from kayak was incorrect and that they cannot honor our agreement. I had to find another car rental agency with a suitable car, wait longer for car preparations and paid a higher overall price. I don't believe I will be dealing with either kayak or Avis after such a poor experience.Reviewed Jan 10 2017
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:I canceled the order because Avis change the cost and increase it which was not matching the price in your siteReviewed Dec 9 2016
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:NothingCons:One of the worst experiencesReviewed Nov 17 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
best pricePros:Good Services & friendly staffCons:no thingsReviewed Nov 13 2016
review fromkayak
8.0
First time with Sonata, I was impressed by the carPros:Great handling and ample power to zip aroundCons:way overpriced for such a basic carReviewed Nov 6 2016
review fromkayak
2.0
FakePros:Nothing.Cons:I went to AVIS, and the price was totally $65. But When I went there they said we do not care of KAYAK. We have our own price which was more than $250. It was pad experience.Reviewed Oct 30 2016
review fromkayak
2.0
International driver's LicenseCons:I was unable to rent as i was told i needed an international driver's license at the spot . So got a cab to the hotel . I wish Kayak or Avis would have informed me . Very unprofessional and a huge inconvenience .Reviewed Oct 23 2016
review fromkayak

Other car rental agencies at Jeddah King Abdulaziz Intl Airport scored

Avis car rentals near Jeddah King Abdulaziz Intl Airport

Jeddah Airport, Avis car rentals

Address

Jeddah Airport

Hours

Friday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Sunday00:00 - 23:59
Monday00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Thursday00:00 - 23:59

Phone

+966 12 685 5544

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Jeddah King Abdulaziz Intl Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Jeddah King Abdulaziz Intl Airport for $34 or less
  • Book your rental car at Jeddah King Abdulaziz Intl Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Economy rental cars from Avis at Jeddah King Abdulaziz Intl Airport are around 40% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Jeddah King Abdulaziz Intl Airport