Find Cheap Flights from Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson to Edinburgh Turnhouse (ATL - EDI)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson to Edinburgh Turnhouse

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Nov 8 2017 Return: Tue Nov 21 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATL
12:00a
EDI
3:25a
27h 25m
2 stops
EDI
12:00a
ATL
6:25a
30h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Dec 25 2017 Return: Thu Jan 4 2018 Trip spans 11 days
$1066
Select
United
United
ATL
12:00a
EDI
1:04p
13h 04m
1 stop
EDI
12:00a
ATL
3:34p
15h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Dec 26 2017 Return: Mon Jan 1 2018 Trip spans 7 days
$1198
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ATL
12:00a
EDI
1:05p
37h 05m
1 stop
EDI
12:00a
ATL
1:00p
37h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 4 2017 Return: Mon Dec 11 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATL
12:00a
EDI
7:13p
19h 13m
2 stops
EDI
12:00a
ATL
2:30a
26h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jan 13 2018 Return: Sat Jan 20 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATL
12:00a
EDI
5:08p
17h 08m
2 stops
EDI
12:00a
ATL
6:35p
18h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Feb 7 2018 Return: Wed Feb 21 2018 Trip spans 15 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATL
12:00a
EDI
6:54p
18h 54m
2 stops
EDI
12:00a
ATL
7:22a
31h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Mar 9 2018 Return: Sat Mar 17 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATL
12:00a
EDI
2:25p
14h 25m
2 stops
EDI
12:00a
ATL
1:36a
25h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Oct 27 2017 Return: Thu Nov 2 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATL
12:00a
EDI
3:08p
39h 08m
2 stops
EDI
12:00a
ATL
9:00p
45h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017 Return: Sat Oct 7 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATL
12:00a
EDI
8:49p
44h 49m
2 stops
EDI
12:00a
ATL
7:02p
19h 02m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Atlanta
$616
Destination

Edinburgh
$616