Find Cheap Flights from Boston Logan International to Iraq

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Boston Logan International to Iraq

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun Jun 4 2017 Return: Tue Aug 1 2017 Trip spans 59 days
$1076
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOS
5:50p
EBL
7:00a
37h 10m
1 stop
EBL
3:00p
BOS
5:40p
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 14 2017 Return: Wed Sep 20 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1084
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
7:35p
EBL
12:50p
41h 15m
2 stops
EBL
11:30p
BOS
9:15p
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 7 2017 Return: Sun Aug 6 2017 Trip spans 31 days
$1521
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BOS
3:35p
EBL
11:05p
31h 30m
1 stop
EBL
7:30p
BOS
5:15p
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 13 2017 Return: Tue Jun 20 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1818
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BOS
9:20a
EBL
1:30a
40h 10m
2 stops
EBL
9:15a
BOS
1:30a
40h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jun 5 2017 Return: Tue Aug 1 2017 Trip spans 58 days
$1076
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOS
5:50p
EBL
7:00a
37h 10m
1 stop
EBL
3:00p
BOS
5:40p
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 2 2017 Return: Tue Aug 1 2017 Trip spans 61 days
$1136
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOS
5:50p
EBL
7:00a
37h 10m
1 stop
EBL
3:00p
BOS
5:40p
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 3 2017 Return: Tue Aug 1 2017 Trip spans 60 days
$1136
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOS
5:50p
EBL
11:30p
29h 40m
1 stop
EBL
3:00p
BOS
5:40p
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 7 2017 Return: Tue Aug 1 2017 Trip spans 56 days
$1136
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOS
5:50p
EBL
7:00a
37h 10m
1 stop
EBL
3:00p
BOS
5:40p
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017 Return: Mon Jun 19 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1587
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
7:35p
EBL
2:35p
19h 00m
2 stops
EBL
11:35p
BOS
9:15p
21h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017 Return: Tue Jun 20 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1818
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BOS
9:20a
EBL
1:30a
40h 10m
2 stops
EBL
9:15a
BOS
1:30a
40h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017 Return: Tue Jun 27 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1693
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
7:35p
EBL
3:05a
31h 30m
1 stop
EBL
11:30p
BOS
9:15p
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017 Return: Tue Jun 20 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1818
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BOS
1:45p
EBL
4:15p
26h 30m
2 stops
EBL
9:15a
BOS
1:30a
40h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jun 6 2017 Return: Tue Aug 1 2017 Trip spans 57 days
$1436
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOS
5:50p
EBL
11:30p
29h 40m
1 stop
EBL
3:00p
BOS
5:40p
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017 Return: Wed Jul 19 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1745
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
7:35p
EBL
3:35p
20h 00m
1 stop
EBL
11:30p
BOS
9:15p
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 8 2017 Return: Mon Aug 7 2017 Trip spans 31 days
$1521
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOS
5:50p
EBL
7:00a
37h 10m
1 stop
EBL
3:00p
BOS
5:40p
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 12 2017 Return: Mon Jun 19 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1870
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
7:35p
EBL
3:05a
31h 30m
1 stop
EBL
11:30p
BOS
9:15p
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 19 2017 Return: Wed Jun 28 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1870
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
7:35p
EBL
3:05a
31h 30m
1 stop
EBL
11:35a
BOS
9:15p
33h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 22 2017 Return: Tue Jun 27 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1870
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
7:35p
EBL
3:05a
31h 30m
1 stop
EBL
11:30p
BOS
9:15p
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 5 2017 Return: Sun Aug 6 2017 Trip spans 33 days
$1870
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
7:35p
EBL
3:35p
20h 00m
1 stop
EBL
11:35a
BOS
9:15p
33h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 6 2017 Return: Sun Aug 6 2017 Trip spans 32 days
$1870
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
7:35p
EBL
3:35p
20h 00m
1 stop
EBL
11:35a
BOS
9:15p
33h 40m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Boston
$1076
Destination

Erbil
$1076