Find Cheap Flights from Chicago O'Hare International to South Korea

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago O'Hare International to South Korea

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Sep 13 2017 Return: Sun Nov 5 2017 Trip spans 54 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
ORD
10:50a
ICN
9:20p
34h 30m
1 stop
ICN
3:55a
ORD
9:40p
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 26 2017 Return: Sun Oct 29 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Air China
Air China
ORD
4:59p
ICN
8:15p
27h 16m
2 stops
ICN
9:05a
ORD
9:21a
24h 16m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Oct 22 2017 Return: Thu Oct 26 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
ORD
3:15a
ICN
7:45p
16h 30m
1 stop
ICN
11:20a
ORD
7:02a
19h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 15 2018 Return: Wed Feb 21 2018 Trip spans 7 days
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
ORD
6:55p
ICN
9:00a
14h 05m
nonstop
ICN
3:20p
ORD
4:35a
13h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Sep 17 2017 Return: Fri Sep 22 2017 Trip spans 6 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
ORD
10:50a
ICN
9:20p
34h 30m
1 stop
ICN
4:55a
ORD
10:40p
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 19 2017 Return: Tue Sep 26 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
ORD
8:35a
ICN
10:25p
13h 50m
nonstop
ICN
6:40a
ORD
7:25p
12h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017 Return: Wed Aug 30 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1010
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
ORD
8:30p
ICN
5:00p
20h 30m
1 stop
ICN
3:10a
ORD
7:10a
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 18 2017 Return: Sun Oct 15 2017 Trip spans 28 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
ORD
10:50a
ICN
11:25p
36h 35m
1 stop
ICN
8:55a
ORD
10:40p
37h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 25 2017 Return: Sun Oct 8 2017 Trip spans 14 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
ORD
10:50a
ICN
5:55p
31h 05m
1 stop
ICN
4:55a
ORD
10:40p
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Dec 26 2017 Return: Tue Jan 9 2018 Trip spans 15 days
$1142
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
5:45a
PUS
1:00a
19h 15m
1 stop
PUS
2:40a
ORD
5:40p
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 1 2017 Return: Sat Oct 7 2017 Trip spans 7 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
ORD
10:50a
ICN
11:25p
36h 35m
1 stop
ICN
4:55a
ORD
10:40p
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Nov 4 2017 Return: Tue Nov 7 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Air China
Air China
ORD
3:55a
ICN
9:50p
42h 55m
2 stops
ICN
10:10a
ORD
7:39a
45h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Sep 1 2017 Return: Wed Sep 13 2017 Trip spans 13 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
ORD
10:50a
ICN
7:15p
32h 25m
2 stops
ICN
4:55a
ORD
10:40p
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Nov 11 2017 Return: Tue Nov 14 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Air China
Air China
ORD
12:46p
ICN
8:50p
32h 04m
2 stops
ICN
8:05a
ORD
6:02a
21h 57m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Nov 14 2017 Return: Thu Nov 23 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
ORD
11:40a
ICN
8:20p
32h 40m
1 stop
ICN
12:55p
ORD
5:22p
28h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Sep 6 2017 Return: Wed Sep 20 2017 Trip spans 15 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
ORD
10:50a
ICN
7:30p
32h 40m
1 stop
ICN
11:55a
ORD
10:40p
58h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017 Return: Wed Aug 30 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Air China
Air China
ORD
6:47a
ICN
5:35p
34h 48m
2 stops
ICN
9:05a
ORD
8:29a
23h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Sep 10 2017 Return: Sat Sep 23 2017 Trip spans 14 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
ORD
10:50a
ICN
2:45a
39h 55m
1 stop
ICN
11:55a
ORD
10:40p
58h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017 Return: Tue Sep 12 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Air China
Air China
ORD
5:02p
GMP
3:50a
34h 48m
2 stops
GMP
5:25a
ORD
10:15a
28h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Nov 27 2017 Return: Mon Dec 11 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
ORD
2:35p
ICN
8:20p
29h 45m
1 stop
ICN
12:55p
ORD
5:40a
16h 45m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Chicago
$461
Destination

Seoul
only $461
only $633
Busan
$1142