Find Cheap Flights from Chicago O'Hare International to South Korea

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago O'Hare International to South Korea

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Apr 24 2017 Return: Sun Jun 4 2017 Trip spans 42 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
ORD
10:50a
ICN
4:55p
54h 05m
2 stops
ICN
9:10a
ORD
10:40p
37h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017 Return: Sun Sep 10 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
4:30p
ICN
1:00p
20h 30m
1 stop
ICN
6:20a
ORD
2:40a
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 11 2017 Return: Wed Oct 25 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
5:40p
ICN
10:55p
29h 15m
1 stop
ICN
7:45p
ORD
3:35a
31h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017 Return: Wed Aug 30 2017 Trip spans 8 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
ORD
8:30p
ICN
5:00p
20h 30m
1 stop
ICN
8:00a
ORD
7:10a
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 4 2017 Return: Mon Oct 9 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1032
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
ORD
7:55p
ICN
10:00a
14h 05m
nonstop
ICN
4:20p
ORD
5:40a
13h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Oct 24 2017 Return: Tue Oct 31 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1086
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
ORD
8:35a
ICN
10:25p
13h 50m
nonstop
ICN
6:40a
ORD
7:20p
12h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Apr 25 2017 Return: Sun Apr 30 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1107
Select
United
United
ORD
8:15a
ICN
2:45a
18h 30m
1 stop
ICN
8:35a
ORD
1:10a
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 14 2017 Return: Sun May 21 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1130
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
ORD
5:15a
ICN
5:10p
35h 55m
2 stops
ICN
8:35a
ORD
9:19a
24h 44m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jul 23 2017 Return: Wed Jul 26 2017 Trip spans 4 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
ORD
10:50a
ICN
2:45a
39h 55m
1 stop
ICN
11:55a
ORD
10:40p
58h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017 Return: Tue Oct 10 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
11:00p
ICN
7:20p
20h 20m
1 stop
ICN
1:20a
ORD
8:01p
18h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 4 2017 Return: Mon Sep 11 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
5:40p
ICN
10:55p
29h 15m
1 stop
ICN
7:45p
ORD
3:35a
31h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 10 2017 Return: Mon Jul 17 2017 Trip spans 8 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
ORD
10:50a
ICN
7:30p
32h 40m
1 stop
ICN
4:55a
ORD
10:40p
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 17 2017 Return: Wed Oct 25 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
11:15p
ICN
6:20p
19h 05m
1 stop
ICN
1:20a
ORD
8:01p
18h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 19 2017 Return: Sun Nov 5 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
5:40p
ICN
6:40p
25h 00m
1 stop
ICN
7:40p
ORD
3:50a
32h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017 Return: Sun Jul 30 2017 Trip spans 17 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
ORD
10:50a
ICN
9:20p
34h 30m
1 stop
ICN
2:25p
ORD
10:40p
32h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 14 2017 Return: Tue Sep 26 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
11:15p
ICN
6:45p
19h 30m
1 stop
ICN
1:35a
ORD
7:34p
17h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017 Return: Fri Oct 6 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
5:40p
ICN
6:40p
25h 00m
1 stop
ICN
7:45p
ORD
3:35a
31h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 12 2017 Return: Tue Jul 18 2017 Trip spans 7 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
ORD
10:50a
ICN
5:55p
31h 05m
1 stop
ICN
8:55a
ORD
10:40p
37h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017 Return: Wed Sep 6 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1014
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
ORD
8:30p
ICN
4:25p
19h 55m
1 stop
ICN
8:00a
ORD
6:40a
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017 Return: Wed Aug 30 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1061
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
ORD
7:55p
ICN
10:00a
14h 05m
nonstop
ICN
4:20p
ORD
5:40a
13h 20m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Chicago
$596
Destination

Seoul
$596