Find Cheap Flights from Chicago O'Hare International to South Korea

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago O'Hare International to South Korea

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun Nov 19 2017 Return: Sat Dec 2 2017 Trip spans 14 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
ORD
12:00a
ICN
12:35p
36h 35m
1 stop
ICN
12:00a
ORD
5:45p
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 9 2018 Return: Wed Jan 17 2018 Trip spans 9 days
Air China
Air China
ORD
12:00a
PUS
1:20a
49h 20m
2 stops
PUS
12:00a
ORD
6:35p
42h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jan 24 2018 Return: Wed Jan 31 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
ORD
12:00a
ICN
2:05p
14h 05m
nonstop
ICN
12:00a
ORD
1:15p
13h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Nov 18 2017 Return: Sun Nov 26 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
12:00a
PUS
1:35p
37h 35m
2 stops
PUS
12:00a
ORD
2:50p
38h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Dec 2 2017 Return: Sat Dec 16 2017 Trip spans 15 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
ORD
12:00a
ICN
10:30a
34h 30m
1 stop
ICN
12:00a
ORD
8:15a
32h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 31 2018 Return: Tue Feb 27 2018 Trip spans 28 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
ORD
12:00a
ICN
7:05a
31h 05m
1 stop
ICN
12:00a
ORD
8:15a
32h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Dec 5 2017 Return: Fri Dec 8 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Air China
Air China
ORD
12:00a
GMP
10:54a
34h 54m
2 stops
GMP
12:00a
ORD
3:43a
27h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Mar 9 2018 Return: Sun Mar 25 2018 Trip spans 16 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
ORD
12:00a
ICN
12:35p
36h 35m
1 stop
ICN
12:00a
ORD
12:10p
36h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 25 2017 Return: Sat Nov 11 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1295
Select
ANA
ANA
ORD
12:00a
GMP
3:40a
27h 40m
1 stop
GMP
12:00a
ORD
2:40p
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 21 2018 Return: Wed Mar 28 2018 Trip spans 8 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
ORD
12:00a
ICN
7:20a
31h 20m
2 stops
ICN
12:00a
ORD
5:45p
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 30 2017 Return: Tue Dec 5 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Air China
Air China
ORD
12:00a
GMP
10:50a
34h 50m
2 stops
GMP
12:00a
ORD
10:20p
22h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jan 7 2018 Return: Sat Jan 20 2018 Trip spans 14 days
Air China
Air China
ORD
12:00a
GMP
11:09a
35h 09m
2 stops
GMP
12:00a
ORD
1:35a
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Mar 24 2018 Return: Sat Mar 31 2018 Trip spans 8 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
ORD
12:00a
ICN
6:05a
30h 05m
2 stops
ICN
12:00a
ORD
5:45p
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 22 2018 Return: Sat Apr 7 2018 Trip spans 17 days
Air China
Air China
ORD
12:00a
GMP
12:30p
36h 30m
2 stops
GMP
12:00a
ORD
1:21a
25h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Dec 31 2017 Return: Tue Jan 16 2018 Trip spans 17 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
ORD
12:00a
ICN
3:55p
39h 55m
1 stop
ICN
12:00a
ORD
10:20a
34h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 13 2018 Return: Sat Apr 21 2018 Trip spans 9 days
Air China
Air China
ORD
12:00a
ICN
10:55a
34h 55m
2 stops
ICN
12:00a
ORD
9:41p
21h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Feb 21 2018 Return: Fri Mar 2 2018 Trip spans 10 days
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
ORD
12:00a
ICN
2:05p
14h 05m
nonstop
ICN
12:00a
ORD
1:15p
13h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Nov 18 2017 Return: Sun Nov 26 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
12:00a
PUS
1:35p
37h 35m
2 stops
PUS
12:00a
ORD
2:50p
38h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Apr 24 2018 Return: Mon Apr 30 2018 Trip spans 7 days
Air China
Air China
ORD
12:00a
GMP
12:20a
24h 20m
2 stops
GMP
12:00a
ORD
2:55a
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Feb 14 2018 Return: Wed Mar 21 2018 Trip spans 35 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
ORD
12:00a
ICN
8:40a
32h 40m
1 stop
ICN
12:00a
ORD
5:45p
17h 45m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Chicago
$508
Destination

Seoul
only $508
only $615
Busan
$538