Find Cheap Flights from Chicago O'Hare International to South Korea

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to South Korea

Wed 12/13
Wed 12/20
Any month
Compare vs. KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Chicago O'Hare International to South Korea (round-trip)

Airports
Origin
Chicago
$505
only
$505
Destination
Seoul
$505
only
$505
$532
only
$532
Busan
$796
only
$796
Sat, Mar 17
ORD
ICN
31h 05m
Sun, Mar 25
ICN
ORD
34h 20m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Mar 12
ORD
GMP
37h 55m
Tue, Mar 20
GMP
ORD
22h 28m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, Jan 7
ORD
PUS
37h 30m
Sat, Jan 27
PUS
ORD
58h 30m
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Feb 19
ORD
ICN
14h 05m
Thu, Mar 8
ICN
ORD
13h 15m
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Apr 9
ORD
ICN
34h 30m
Fri, Apr 13
ICN
ORD
17h 45m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, May 7
ORD
GMP
34h 15m
Tue, May 15
GMP
ORD
29h 59m
$1129
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Jan 15
ORD
ICN
32h 40m
Mon, Jan 29
ICN
ORD
17h 45m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Jan 22
ORD
ICN
32h 40m
Sun, Jan 28
ICN
ORD
34h 20m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Dec 25
ORD
ICN
35h 45m
Sun, Dec 31
ICN
ORD
15h 20m
$1352
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, Mar 10
ORD
GMP
40h 38m
Sat, Mar 17
GMP
ORD
23h 05m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, Feb 18
ORD
ICN
39h 55m
Sun, Mar 18
ICN
ORD
36h 10m
Trip: 28 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, Feb 21
ORD
GMP
30h 10m
Tue, Feb 27
GMP
ORD
30h 35m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Jan 30
ORD
GMP
22h 55m
Wed, Feb 28
GMP
ORD
27h 54m
Trip: 30 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, Feb 1
ORD
GMP
31h 55m
Sat, Feb 10
GMP
ORD
18h 35m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, Mar 10
ORD
ICN
39h 55m
Thu, Mar 15
ICN
ORD
34h 20m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, Apr 7
ORD
GMP
30h 10m
Sat, Apr 14
GMP
ORD
30h 50m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, Dec 17
ORD
PUS
33h 35m
Fri, Jan 5
PUS
ORD
20h 07m
$1939
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Dec 25
ORD
GMP
28h 10m
Sun, Dec 31
GMP
ORD
14h 40m
$2057
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, Mar 22
ORD
ICN
18h 30m
Sun, Apr 1
ICN
ORD
19h 00m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, May 8
ORD
GMP
32h 35m
Sat, May 19
GMP
ORD
25h 54m
$1210
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.