Find Cheap Flights from Denver International to Cartagena Rafael Nunez (DEN - CTG)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denver International to Cartagena Rafael Nunez

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon May 8 2017 Return: Sat May 13 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
DEN
7:24p
CTG
7:47a
12h 23m
1 stop
CTG
9:37a
DEN
7:27p
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 27 2017 Return: Thu Nov 2 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DEN
3:35p
CTG
3:46a
12h 11m
1 stop
CTG
3:51p
DEN
3:50p
23h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 25 2017 Return: Tue Oct 31 2017 Trip spans 7 days
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
DEN
10:10a
CTG
3:31p
29h 21m
2 stops
CTG
4:15p
DEN
10:08a
17h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017 Return: Sun Jul 2 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Delta
Delta
DEN
2:00a
CTG
7:54a
29h 54m
1 stop
CTG
9:50a
DEN
8:30p
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 4 2017 Return: Sat Jun 24 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
DEN
9:55a
CTG
3:02p
53h 07m
2 stops
CTG
9:24a
DEN
9:30a
24h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Oct 19 2017 Return: Tue Oct 24 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
DEN
7:35p
CTG
7:46a
12h 11m
1 stop
CTG
9:37a
DEN
7:35p
9h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Tue Sep 5 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
DEN
7:21p
CTG
7:47a
12h 26m
1 stop
CTG
9:37a
DEN
7:21p
9h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 22 2017 Return: Tue Sep 26 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
DEN
7:35p
CTG
7:46a
12h 11m
1 stop
CTG
9:37a
DEN
7:35p
9h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 9 2017 Return: Fri Jun 30 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DEN
3:26p
CTG
3:46a
12h 20m
1 stop
CTG
5:37a
DEN
3:51p
10h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 23 2017 Return: Tue Oct 31 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
DEN
7:35p
CTG
7:46a
12h 11m
1 stop
CTG
9:37a
DEN
7:35p
9h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 11 2017 Return: Fri Jun 30 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DEN
5:55a
CTG
9:04a
27h 09m
2 stops
CTG
7:42a
DEN
5:30a
21h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Oct 24 2017 Return: Tue Oct 31 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
DEN
7:35p
CTG
7:46a
12h 11m
1 stop
CTG
9:37a
DEN
7:35p
9h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017 Return: Sun Jul 2 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Delta
Delta
DEN
11:05a
CTG
7:47a
20h 42m
1 stop
CTG
9:50a
DEN
8:30p
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 26 2017 Return: Tue Oct 31 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
DEN
7:35p
CTG
7:46a
12h 11m
1 stop
CTG
9:37a
DEN
7:35p
9h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 28 2017 Return: Thu Nov 2 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
DEN
9:55a
CTG
1:04p
27h 09m
2 stops
CTG
6:22p
DEN
10:30a
40h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Oct 7 2017 Return: Mon Oct 16 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DEN
9:30a
CTG
6:55a
21h 25m
2 stops
CTG
2:22p
DEN
10:53a
20h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Oct 29 2017 Return: Thu Nov 2 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
DEN
10:55a
CTG
1:04p
26h 09m
2 stops
CTG
6:22p
DEN
10:30a
40h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017 Return: Wed Jun 28 2017 Trip spans 15 days
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
DEN
6:25a
CTG
5:10a
22h 45m
2 stops
CTG
3:48p
DEN
7:30p
27h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017 Return: Fri Jul 21 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
DEN
7:55p
CTG
7:47a
11h 52m
1 stop
CTG
9:37a
DEN
7:51p
10h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 25 2017 Return: Sat Jul 15 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
DEN
9:55a
CTG
1:04p
27h 09m
2 stops
CTG
3:50p
DEN
9:30a
17h 40m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Denver
$360
Destination

Cartagena
$360