Find Cheap Flights from Denver International to Cartagena Rafael Nunez (DEN - CTG)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denver International to Cartagena Rafael Nunez

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017 Return: Fri Oct 13 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
DEN
7:59p
CTG
7:47a
11h 48m
1 stop
CTG
9:37a
DEN
7:58p
10h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 20 2018 Return: Wed Jan 31 2018 Trip spans 12 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DEN
6:59p
CTG
6:47a
11h 48m
1 stop
CTG
9:37a
DEN
6:45p
9h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 14 2018 Return: Sun Jan 28 2018 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
DEN
2:30p
CTG
6:50a
64h 20m
3 stops
CTG
9:50a
DEN
7:28p
9h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 24 2018 Return: Mon Jan 29 2018 Trip spans 6 days
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
DEN
5:30p
CTG
5:38a
12h 08m
1 stop
CTG
4:20a
DEN
1:12p
8h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 7 2017 Return: Wed Oct 18 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
DEN
9:55a
CTG
3:02p
53h 07m
2 stops
CTG
6:22p
DEN
9:30a
39h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Oct 2 2017 Return: Fri Oct 13 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
DEN
7:59p
CTG
7:47a
11h 48m
1 stop
CTG
9:37a
DEN
7:58p
10h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 2 2017 Return: Fri Sep 15 2017 Trip spans 14 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
DEN
7:44p
CTG
6:42a
10h 58m
1 stop
CTG
8:49a
DEN
7:59p
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 22 2018 Return: Fri Feb 2 2018 Trip spans 12 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DEN
6:59p
CTG
6:47a
11h 48m
1 stop
CTG
9:37a
DEN
6:45p
9h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 3 2017 Return: Fri Oct 13 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
DEN
7:59p
CTG
7:47a
11h 48m
1 stop
CTG
9:37a
DEN
7:58p
10h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017 Return: Mon Oct 16 2017 Trip spans 20 days
United
United
DEN
7:35p
CTG
5:43p
22h 08m
2 stops
CTG
2:56a
DEN
4:25p
13h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Oct 11 2017 Return: Wed Oct 18 2017 Trip spans 8 days
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
DEN
6:20a
CTG
1:53a
19h 33m
2 stops
CTG
6:56p
DEN
7:43p
24h 47m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jan 21 2018 Return: Thu Feb 1 2018 Trip spans 12 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DEN
10:59a
CTG
6:47a
19h 48m
2 stops
CTG
9:37a
DEN
8:00a
22h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Sep 14 2017 Return: Tue Sep 19 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
DEN
7:59p
CTG
7:47a
11h 48m
1 stop
CTG
9:37a
DEN
7:58p
10h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017 Return: Fri Oct 13 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
DEN
7:59p
CTG
7:47a
11h 48m
1 stop
CTG
9:37a
DEN
7:58p
10h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 19 2018 Return: Sat Feb 3 2018 Trip spans 16 days
Delta
Delta
DEN
12:15p
CTG
6:50a
18h 35m
1 stop
CTG
9:50a
DEN
7:28p
9h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 13 2017 Return: Fri Dec 29 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
DEN
5:30p
CTG
1:29a
7h 59m
1 stop
CTG
4:20a
DEN
1:12p
8h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 8 2017 Return: Wed Oct 18 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
DEN
9:55a
CTG
1:04p
27h 09m
2 stops
CTG
6:22p
DEN
9:30a
39h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Sep 21 2017 Return: Fri Sep 29 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
DEN
7:59p
CTG
7:47a
11h 48m
1 stop
CTG
9:37a
DEN
7:58p
10h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 1 2018 Return: Fri Jan 12 2018 Trip spans 12 days
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
DEN
5:30p
CTG
3:43p
22h 13m
1 stop
CTG
4:20a
DEN
1:12p
8h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Nov 17 2017 Return: Wed Nov 22 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
DEN
8:55a
CTG
1:02p
28h 07m
2 stops
CTG
8:24a
DEN
9:30a
49h 06m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Denver
$391
Destination

Cartagena
$391