Find Cheap Flights from Dublin to San Diego (DUB - SAN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dublin to San Diego

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Nov 4 2017 Return: Wed Nov 8 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
12:00a
SAN
3:47p
15h 47m
1 stop
SAN
12:00a
DUB
3:10a
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 16 2017 Return: Fri Dec 29 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
12:00a
SAN
7:26p
19h 26m
1 stop
SAN
12:00a
DUB
9:26p
21h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017 Return: Mon Sep 4 2017 Trip spans 18 days
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
12:00a
SAN
3:40p
15h 40m
1 stop
SAN
12:00a
DUB
2:25p
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 16 2017 Return: Mon Oct 30 2017 Trip spans 15 days
KLM
KLM
DUB
12:00a
SAN
7:23p
19h 23m
1 stop
SAN
12:00a
DUB
6:20p
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 16 2017 Return: Wed Jan 3 2018 Trip spans 19 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
12:00a
SAN
9:16p
21h 16m
2 stops
SAN
12:00a
DUB
7:53p
19h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Oct 14 2017 Return: Fri Oct 27 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Air France
Air France
DUB
12:00a
SAN
7:13p
19h 13m
1 stop
SAN
12:00a
DUB
6:35p
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Nov 4 2017 Return: Tue Nov 7 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
12:00a
SAN
3:47p
15h 47m
1 stop
SAN
12:00a
DUB
12:05a
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 14 2017 Return: Mon Sep 4 2017 Trip spans 22 days
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
12:00a
SAN
11:21p
23h 21m
1 stop
SAN
12:00a
DUB
4:25p
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 29 2017 Return: Sat Nov 4 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
12:00a
SAN
5:08p
17h 08m
1 stop
SAN
12:00a
DUB
3:13p
15h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 16 2017 Return: Mon Jan 1 2018 Trip spans 17 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
12:00a
SAN
7:26p
19h 26m
1 stop
SAN
12:00a
DUB
12:40p
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017 Return: Sat Sep 30 2017 Trip spans 40 days
KLM
KLM
DUB
12:00a
SAN
6:48a
30h 48m
2 stops
SAN
12:00a
DUB
7:20p
19h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017 Return: Mon Sep 4 2017 Trip spans 21 days
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
12:00a
SAN
4:51p
16h 51m
1 stop
SAN
12:00a
DUB
4:25p
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 15 2017 Return: Fri Oct 27 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Air France
Air France
DUB
12:00a
SAN
7:23p
19h 23m
1 stop
SAN
12:00a
DUB
6:35p
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 16 2017 Return: Tue Jan 2 2018 Trip spans 18 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
12:00a
SAN
9:16p
21h 16m
2 stops
SAN
12:00a
DUB
7:53p
19h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Oct 24 2017 Return: Tue Nov 28 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
12:00a
SAN
5:37p
17h 37m
1 stop
SAN
12:00a
DUB
4:25p
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 12 2017 Return: Thu Oct 26 2017 Trip spans 15 days
KLM
KLM
DUB
12:00a
SAN
10:09p
22h 09m
2 stops
SAN
12:00a
DUB
5:55p
17h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Aug 19 2017 Return: Mon Sep 4 2017 Trip spans 17 days
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
12:00a
SAN
6:07p
18h 07m
2 stops
SAN
12:00a
DUB
4:25p
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 14 2017 Return: Mon Oct 30 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
12:00a
SAN
2:22p
14h 22m
1 stop
SAN
12:00a
DUB
5:25p
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 16 2017 Return: Thu Oct 26 2017 Trip spans 11 days
KLM
KLM
DUB
12:00a
SAN
7:04p
19h 04m
2 stops
SAN
12:00a
DUB
5:55p
17h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Aug 20 2017 Return: Mon Sep 4 2017 Trip spans 16 days
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
12:00a
SAN
7:48p
19h 48m
2 stops
SAN
12:00a
DUB
4:25p
16h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Dublin
$679
Destination

San Diego
$679