Find Deals on Flights from Dublin to San Diego (DUB - SAN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dublin to San Diego

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Sep 18 2017 Return: Mon Oct 2 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
6:50a
SAN
11:08p
16h 18m
1 stop
SAN
7:10a
DUB
8:35p
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 12 2017 Return: Thu Oct 5 2017 Trip spans 24 days
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
4:55a
SAN
12:55a
20h 00m
1 stop
SAN
8:45a
DUB
2:35a
17h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Sep 13 2017 Return: Tue Oct 3 2017 Trip spans 21 days
KLM
KLM
DUB
1:45a
SAN
11:57p
22h 12m
2 stops
SAN
2:15a
DUB
8:50p
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 10 2017 Return: Tue Oct 3 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Air France
Air France
DUB
7:25a
SAN
12:03a
16h 38m
1 stop
SAN
3:45a
DUB
8:50p
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 17 2017 Return: Wed Oct 11 2017 Trip spans 25 days
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
7:15a
SAN
9:05p
37h 50m
1 stop
SAN
1:00p
DUB
10:30p
33h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun May 28 2017 Return: Mon May 29 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DUB
5:55a
SAN
3:21a
21h 26m
2 stops
SAN
6:40p
DUB
6:45p
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017 Return: Sun Apr 30 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Delta
Delta
DUB
4:55a
SAN
3:14a
22h 19m
2 stops
SAN
12:47p
DUB
4:45a
15h 58m
2 stops
Depart: Sat May 20 2017 Return: Sun May 28 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
8:30a
SAN
1:44a
17h 14m
1 stop
SAN
9:37a
DUB
11:50p
14h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 19 2017 Return: Wed Oct 11 2017 Trip spans 23 days
KLM
KLM
DUB
1:45a
SAN
11:57p
22h 12m
2 stops
SAN
3:45a
DUB
8:50p
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017 Return: Fri May 5 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
8:30a
SAN
4:05a
19h 35m
1 stop
SAN
4:10a
DUB
2:05a
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 14 2017 Return: Tue Oct 3 2017 Trip spans 20 days
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
5:55a
SAN
7:41p
13h 46m
1 stop
SAN
4:40p
DUB
7:05a
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 8 2017 Return: Tue Oct 3 2017 Trip spans 26 days
KLM
KLM
DUB
4:50a
SAN
11:57p
19h 07m
2 stops
SAN
2:15a
DUB
8:50p
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 11 2017 Return: Sat Oct 7 2017 Trip spans 27 days
KLM
KLM
DUB
6:50a
SAN
1:37p
30h 47m
1 stop
SAN
3:00a
DUB
9:40p
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017 Return: Sat May 6 2017 Trip spans 7 days
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
7:20a
SAN
12:21a
17h 01m
1 stop
SAN
4:40p
DUB
8:05a
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017 Return: Fri May 5 2017 Trip spans 7 days
KLM
KLM
DUB
1:55a
SAN
1:29a
23h 34m
2 stops
SAN
3:05a
DUB
9:40p
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 16 2017 Return: Fri Apr 21 2017 Trip spans 6 days
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
3:30a
SAN
3:19a
23h 49m
2 stops
SAN
6:50p
DUB
8:00p
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Sep 9 2017 Return: Tue Oct 3 2017 Trip spans 25 days
KLM
KLM
DUB
1:55a
SAN
3:25a
25h 30m
2 stops
SAN
2:15a
DUB
8:50p
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 19 2017 Return: Thu Aug 10 2017 Trip spans 53 days
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
7:05a
SAN
10:45p
15h 40m
1 stop
SAN
4:40a
DUB
10:10p
17h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017 Return: Thu Aug 3 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1101
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
2:40a
SAN
3:05a
24h 25m
2 stops
SAN
6:40a
DUB
12:05a
17h 25m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Dublin
$571
Destination

San Diego
$571