Find Deals on Flights from Louisville Standiford Field to Ho Chi Minh City (SDF - SGN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Louisville Standiford Field to Ho Chi Minh City

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Feb 15 2017 Return: Tue Mar 7 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SDF
12:40a
SGN
2:05a
25h 25m
2 stops
SGN
9:30p
SDF
9:49p
24h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Apr 5 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SDF
7:00a
SGN
7:00a
24h 00m
2 stops
SGN
4:20a
SDF
10:34p
42h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 10 2017 Return: Wed May 17 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1116
Select
United
United
SDF
5:15a
SGN
6:40a
25h 25m
2 stops
SGN
6:50p
SDF
1:44a
30h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Feb 14 2017 Return: Tue Mar 7 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SDF
8:10p
SGN
2:05a
29h 55m
2 stops
SGN
9:30p
SDF
1:19a
27h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Thu May 11 2017 Return: Sun May 21 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1071
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SDF
4:15a
SGN
7:00a
26h 45m
2 stops
SGN
4:20a
SDF
10:49p
42h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Sun May 14 2017 Return: Thu May 18 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1120
Select
United
United
SDF
10:28a
SGN
9:05a
46h 37m
2 stops
SGN
3:00a
SDF
5:07a
26h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Fri May 12 2017 Return: Sun May 21 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1121
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SDF
4:15a
SGN
7:00a
26h 45m
2 stops
SGN
4:20a
SDF
10:49p
42h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 9 2017 Return: Sat May 20 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1154
Select
United
United
SDF
3:10a
SGN
9:05a
29h 55m
2 stops
SGN
6:50p
SDF
1:44a
30h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Sat May 13 2017 Return: Thu May 18 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1158
Select
United
United
SDF
10:28a
SGN
6:40a
44h 12m
2 stops
SGN
3:00a
SDF
1:44a
22h 44m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 16 2017 Return: Thu May 18 2017 Trip spans 3 days
$1186
Select
United
United
SDF
5:15a
SGN
6:40a
25h 25m
2 stops
SGN
3:00a
SDF
5:55a
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jan 31 2017 Return: Wed Mar 1 2017 Trip spans 30 days
$1435
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SDF
3:24a
SGN
5:25a
26h 01m
2 stops
SGN
3:00a
SDF
9:33p
42h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Mon May 15 2017 Return: Wed May 17 2017 Trip spans 3 days
$1318
Select
United
United
SDF
5:15a
SGN
9:05a
27h 50m
2 stops
SGN
3:00a
SDF
5:07a
26h 07m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Louisville
$942
Destination

Ho Chi Minh City
$942