Find Cheap Flights from Melbourne to Asheville Regional (MLB - AVL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Melbourne to Asheville Regional

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017 Return: Sat Aug 12 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
3:50p
AVL
4:15a
12h 25m
1 stop
AVL
5:15a
MLB
3:22p
10h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017 Return: Thu Aug 31 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
2:00a
AVL
5:55a
3h 55m
1 stop
AVL
2:15a
MLB
7:10a
4h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 14 2017 Return: Thu Aug 24 2017 Trip spans 11 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
3:50p
AVL
7:31p
3h 41m
1 stop
AVL
4:05p
MLB
7:55p
3h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 3 2017 Return: Sun Sep 24 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
7:50a
AVL
2:24p
6h 34m
1 stop
AVL
2:15a
MLB
7:10a
4h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017 Return: Thu Aug 24 2017 Trip spans 10 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
3:50p
AVL
7:31p
3h 41m
1 stop
AVL
2:00a
MLB
12:31p
10h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 4 2017 Return: Sun Sep 24 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
1:20p
AVL
7:56p
6h 36m
1 stop
AVL
2:15a
MLB
7:10a
4h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 16 2017 Return: Thu Aug 24 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
3:50p
AVL
4:15a
12h 25m
1 stop
AVL
2:00a
MLB
12:31p
10h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 5 2017 Return: Sun Sep 24 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
2:00a
AVL
5:53a
3h 53m
1 stop
AVL
2:15a
MLB
7:10a
4h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017 Return: Thu Aug 24 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
3:50p
AVL
4:15a
12h 25m
1 stop
AVL
4:05p
MLB
7:55p
3h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 23 2017 Return: Sun Sep 24 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
7:50a
AVL
11:24a
3h 34m
1 stop
AVL
2:15a
MLB
7:10a
4h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017 Return: Thu Aug 24 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
3:50p
AVL
4:15a
12h 25m
1 stop
AVL
4:05p
MLB
7:55p
3h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 2 2017 Return: Thu Oct 5 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
10:18a
AVL
2:22p
4h 04m
1 stop
AVL
2:59p
MLB
6:42p
3h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 19 2017 Return: Thu Aug 24 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
3:50p
AVL
4:15a
12h 25m
1 stop
AVL
2:00a
MLB
7:55p
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 20 2017 Return: Thu Aug 24 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
3:50p
AVL
4:15a
12h 25m
1 stop
AVL
4:05p
MLB
7:55p
3h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017 Return: Sun Oct 1 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
1:20p
AVL
7:56p
6h 36m
1 stop
AVL
2:00a
MLB
6:43a
4h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017 Return: Fri Aug 25 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
1:00p
AVL
7:31p
6h 31m
1 stop
AVL
4:05p
MLB
7:55p
3h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 3 2017 Return: Sun Oct 8 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
2:00a
AVL
5:52a
3h 52m
1 stop
AVL
2:00a
MLB
6:43a
4h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 13 2017 Return: Sat Sep 16 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
9:39a
AVL
4:40a
19h 01m
1 stop
AVL
3:10a
MLB
4:02p
12h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 16 2017 Return: Sun Nov 19 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
1:00a
AVL
4:50a
3h 50m
1 stop
AVL
2:15a
MLB
5:43a
3h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 20 2017 Return: Wed Sep 27 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
4:19a
AVL
7:31p
15h 12m
1 stop
AVL
4:09p
MLB
7:55p
3h 46m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$261
Destination

Asheville
$261