Find Cheap Flights from Melbourne to Asheville Regional (MLB - AVL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Melbourne to Asheville Regional

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Oct 6 2017 Return: Tue Oct 10 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
2:00a
AVL
6:00a
4h 00m
1 stop
AVL
3:15a
MLB
6:43a
3h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017 Return: Sat Jun 17 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
9:42a
AVL
12:59p
3h 17m
1 stop
AVL
5:30a
MLB
9:14a
3h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 7 2017 Return: Tue Oct 10 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
12:05p
AVL
4:57p
4h 52m
1 stop
AVL
1:50a
MLB
6:43a
4h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 19 2017 Return: Mon Oct 23 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
2:00a
AVL
6:00a
4h 00m
1 stop
AVL
3:15a
MLB
6:43a
3h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017 Return: Mon Jun 19 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
9:42a
AVL
12:59p
3h 17m
1 stop
AVL
5:30a
MLB
9:14a
3h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017 Return: Sat Jun 17 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
9:42a
AVL
12:59p
3h 17m
1 stop
AVL
1:40p
MLB
7:50p
6h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 8 2017 Return: Mon Jun 12 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
9:42a
AVL
12:59p
3h 17m
1 stop
AVL
5:30a
MLB
9:14a
3h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 9 2017 Return: Sun Jun 11 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
4:45a
AVL
7:19p
14h 34m
1 stop
AVL
2:00a
MLB
9:14a
7h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 27 2017 Return: Sun May 28 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
9:42a
AVL
1:07p
3h 25m
1 stop
AVL
5:25a
MLB
9:08a
3h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 28 2017 Return: Wed May 31 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
9:42a
AVL
1:07p
3h 25m
1 stop
AVL
10:15a
MLB
2:10p
3h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 31 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
3:59p
AVL
7:51p
3h 52m
1 stop
AVL
3:05a
MLB
6:49a
3h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 2 2017 Return: Sun Jun 4 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
9:42a
AVL
12:59p
3h 17m
1 stop
AVL
5:30a
MLB
9:14a
3h 44m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$336
Destination

Asheville
$336