Find Deals on Flights from Melbourne to Asheville Regional (MLB - AVL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Melbourne to Asheville Regional

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Mar 18 2017 Return: Tue Mar 21 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
3:01a
AVL
11:33a
8h 32m
1 stop
AVL
4:01p
MLB
7:50p
3h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 15 2017 Return: Tue Mar 21 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
7:28a
AVL
10:45a
3h 17m
1 stop
AVL
3:30a
MLB
6:48a
3h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Feb 26 2017 Return: Sun Mar 5 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MLB
12:00a
AVL
1:02a
1h 02m
nonstop
AVL
8:00a
MLB
9:02a
1h 02m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017 Return: Tue Mar 28 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
3:01a
AVL
7:51a
4h 50m
1 stop
AVL
4:01p
MLB
7:50p
3h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 16 2017 Return: Tue Mar 21 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
2:00a
AVL
5:35a
3h 35m
1 stop
AVL
3:30a
MLB
6:48a
3h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 22 2017 Return: Tue Mar 28 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
9:35a
AVL
3:00p
5h 25m
1 stop
AVL
4:01p
MLB
7:50p
3h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 17 2017 Return: Tue Mar 21 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
2:00a
AVL
5:35a
3h 35m
1 stop
AVL
6:00a
MLB
9:43a
3h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 25 2017 Return: Tue Mar 28 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
3:01a
AVL
3:00p
11h 59m
1 stop
AVL
4:01p
MLB
7:50p
3h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 19 2017 Return: Tue Mar 28 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
2:00a
AVL
5:35a
3h 35m
1 stop
AVL
9:11a
MLB
12:40p
3h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 20 2017 Return: Tue Mar 28 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
1:20p
AVL
5:10p
3h 50m
1 stop
AVL
9:11a
MLB
12:40p
3h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 17 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
2:55p
AVL
7:21p
4h 26m
1 stop
AVL
3:59p
MLB
7:59p
4h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 23 2017 Return: Tue Mar 28 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
2:00a
AVL
5:35a
3h 35m
1 stop
AVL
9:11a
MLB
12:40p
3h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017 Return: Tue Mar 28 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
1:20p
AVL
5:10p
3h 50m
1 stop
AVL
11:10a
MLB
3:22p
4h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 14 2017 Return: Tue Mar 21 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
9:35a
AVL
1:01p
3h 26m
1 stop
AVL
4:01p
MLB
7:50p
3h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 18 2017 Return: Sun Apr 23 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
3:05a
AVL
7:42a
4h 37m
1 stop
AVL
3:59p
MLB
7:59p
4h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 5 2017 Return: Sun May 7 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
9:41a
AVL
1:07p
3h 26m
1 stop
AVL
3:59p
MLB
7:59p
4h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 9 2017 Return: Sun Mar 12 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
1:00a
AVL
4:35a
3h 35m
1 stop
AVL
1:11p
MLB
6:47p
5h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 17 2017 Return: Fri Apr 21 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
3:05a
AVL
9:49a
6h 44m
1 stop
AVL
3:59p
MLB
7:59p
4h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 10 2017 Return: Sun Mar 12 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
1:00a
AVL
4:35a
3h 35m
1 stop
AVL
1:11p
MLB
6:47p
5h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 3 2017 Return: Sun Mar 12 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
6:38a
AVL
11:54a
5h 16m
1 stop
AVL
3:30a
MLB
6:48a
3h 18m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$305
Destination

Asheville
$305