Find Cheap Flights from Melbourne to Asheville Regional (MLB - AVL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Melbourne to Asheville Regional

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Jun 3 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
7:30a
AVL
11:57a
4h 27m
1 stop
AVL
1:45a
MLB
6:49a
5h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 12 2017 Return: Sun May 14 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
2:55p
AVL
8:12a
17h 17m
1 stop
AVL
3:59p
MLB
7:59p
4h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 25 2017 Return: Sun May 28 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
3:59p
AVL
7:51p
3h 52m
1 stop
AVL
3:05a
MLB
6:48a
3h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 13 2017 Return: Sun May 14 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
3:06a
AVL
8:12a
5h 06m
1 stop
AVL
3:59p
MLB
7:59p
4h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 19 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
1:23p
AVL
5:48p
4h 25m
1 stop
AVL
1:45a
MLB
6:49a
5h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 14 2017 Return: Mon May 15 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
3:06a
AVL
11:36a
8h 30m
1 stop
AVL
1:50p
MLB
7:59p
6h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 20 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
2:00a
AVL
5:53a
3h 53m
1 stop
AVL
1:45a
MLB
6:49a
5h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 15 2017 Return: Tue May 16 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
9:42a
AVL
2:59p
5h 17m
1 stop
AVL
8:40a
MLB
7:59p
11h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Thu Jun 15 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
1:23p
AVL
7:51p
6h 28m
1 stop
AVL
1:55p
MLB
6:55p
5h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 16 2017 Return: Wed May 17 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
3:06a
AVL
9:44a
6h 38m
1 stop
AVL
10:15a
MLB
2:10p
3h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 10 2017 Return: Sun May 14 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
3:06a
AVL
8:12a
5h 06m
1 stop
AVL
3:59p
MLB
7:59p
4h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 2 2017 Return: Sun Jun 4 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
3:59p
AVL
7:51p
3h 52m
1 stop
AVL
3:05a
MLB
6:49a
3h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 11 2017 Return: Sun May 14 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
3:06a
AVL
11:36a
8h 30m
1 stop
AVL
3:59p
MLB
7:59p
4h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 8 2017 Return: Sun Jun 11 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
2:00a
AVL
5:53a
3h 53m
1 stop
AVL
3:05a
MLB
6:49a
3h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 6 2017 Return: Mon May 8 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
7:30a
AVL
11:57a
4h 27m
1 stop
AVL
1:45a
MLB
6:49a
5h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 4 2017 Return: Sun May 7 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
9:40a
AVL
2:30p
4h 50m
1 stop
AVL
3:59p
MLB
7:59p
4h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 5 2017 Return: Sun May 7 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
7:30a
AVL
11:59a
4h 29m
1 stop
AVL
3:05a
MLB
6:49a
3h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 4 2017 Return: Fri Jun 9 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
9:42a
AVL
12:59p
3h 17m
1 stop
AVL
5:30a
MLB
9:14a
3h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017 Return: Sat Apr 29 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
9:40a
AVL
2:30p
4h 50m
1 stop
AVL
3:59p
MLB
7:59p
4h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017 Return: Sun Apr 30 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
2:00a
AVL
5:53a
3h 53m
1 stop
AVL
3:14p
MLB
6:50p
3h 36m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$336
Destination

Asheville
$336