Find Cheap Flights from San Jose to Ecuador

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Jose to Ecuador

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Oct 21 2017 Return: Sat Nov 4 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
SJC
2:30a
UIO
4:13p
13h 43m
1 stop
UIO
7:30p
SJC
9:53a
15h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Nov 24 2017 Return: Sat Dec 2 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
SJC
1:20a
UIO
4:35p
15h 15m
1 stop
UIO
8:35p
SJC
6:07p
21h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 2 2017 Return: Wed Jun 14 2017 Trip spans 13 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJC
2:10a
UIO
3:23p
13h 13m
2 stops
UIO
7:30p
SJC
10:51a
15h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Tue Sep 12 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
SJC
6:15a
UIO
11:54p
17h 39m
2 stops
UIO
4:35a
SJC
7:50p
39h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Aug 1 2017 Return: Mon Aug 14 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SJC
12:05a
UIO
7:54p
19h 49m
1 stop
UIO
12:35a
SJC
3:00a
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017 Return: Wed Aug 9 2017 Trip spans 15 days
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
SJC
5:20a
UIO
1:05p
31h 45m
2 stops
UIO
12:15a
SJC
10:47a
34h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Oct 26 2017 Return: Fri Oct 27 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
SJC
2:30a
UIO
4:13p
13h 43m
1 stop
UIO
7:30p
SJC
3:38p
20h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 3 2017 Return: Mon Oct 16 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
SJC
2:06a
UIO
11:54p
21h 48m
2 stops
UIO
4:35a
SJC
5:34a
24h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jun 3 2017 Return: Wed Jun 14 2017 Trip spans 12 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJC
2:10a
UIO
3:23p
13h 13m
2 stops
UIO
8:17p
SJC
8:49a
12h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 4 2017 Return: Mon Oct 16 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
SJC
8:10a
UIO
11:54p
15h 44m
2 stops
UIO
4:35a
SJC
5:34a
24h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017 Return: Sat Jul 1 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SJC
12:25p
UIO
7:54p
31h 29m
3 stops
UIO
12:35a
SJC
3:00a
26h 25m
3 stops
Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017 Return: Mon Sep 4 2017 Trip spans 18 days
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
SJC
5:20a
UIO
1:05p
31h 45m
2 stops
UIO
4:15p
SJC
10:12a
17h 57m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017 Return: Mon Aug 28 2017 Trip spans 12 days
United
United
SJC
8:40a
GYE
5:22a
44h 42m
2 stops
GYE
2:25p
SJC
9:26a
43h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Oct 5 2017 Return: Mon Oct 16 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
SJC
2:06a
UIO
11:54p
21h 48m
2 stops
UIO
4:35a
SJC
5:34a
24h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jul 18 2017 Return: Tue Jul 25 2017 Trip spans 8 days
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
SJC
5:20a
UIO
5:24a
24h 04m
2 stops
UIO
4:00p
SJC
8:51p
28h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Sat May 27 2017 Return: Mon May 29 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJC
2:14a
GYE
3:37p
13h 23m
2 stops
GYE
6:59p
SJC
4:10p
21h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Oct 9 2017 Return: Mon Oct 16 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
SJC
6:15a
UIO
11:54p
17h 39m
2 stops
UIO
4:35a
SJC
5:34a
24h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017 Return: Wed Aug 9 2017 Trip spans 17 days
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
SJC
12:51p
UIO
5:24a
16h 33m
2 stops
UIO
12:15a
SJC
10:47a
34h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017 Return: Tue Jun 27 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
SJC
3:23a
UIO
11:54p
20h 31m
2 stops
UIO
4:35a
SJC
5:25a
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jun 4 2017 Return: Fri Jun 16 2017 Trip spans 13 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJC
2:10a
UIO
3:23p
13h 13m
2 stops
UIO
7:30p
SJC
9:48a
14h 18m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

San Jose
$771
Destination

Guayaquil
$906
Quito
$771