Find Cheap Flights from San Jose to Ecuador

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Jose to Ecuador

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Sep 5 2017 Return: Thu Sep 14 2017 Trip spans 10 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
SJC
7:27p
UIO
4:29p
21h 02m
2 stops
UIO
7:41p
SJC
8:15p
24h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Mon May 22 2017 Return: Sun May 28 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJC
4:00a
UIO
5:09p
13h 09m
1 stop
UIO
7:59p
SJC
4:51p
20h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 25 2017 Return: Fri Oct 6 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Delta
Delta
SJC
2:30a
UIO
4:13p
13h 43m
1 stop
UIO
7:30p
SJC
9:53a
14h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 13 2017 Return: Thu Jun 1 2017 Trip spans 20 days
United
United
SJC
3:50a
UIO
5:35p
13h 45m
2 stops
UIO
8:35p
SJC
9:30a
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 11 2017 Return: Mon Oct 23 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
SJC
6:15a
UIO
11:54p
17h 39m
2 stops
UIO
4:35a
SJC
5:34a
24h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 22 2017 Return: Mon Jul 31 2017 Trip spans 40 days
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
SJC
5:20a
UIO
5:24a
24h 04m
2 stops
UIO
12:15a
SJC
10:51a
34h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017 Return: Thu Sep 7 2017 Trip spans 10 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
SJC
7:27p
UIO
4:23p
20h 56m
2 stops
UIO
7:41p
SJC
8:15p
24h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Fri May 12 2017 Return: Tue May 16 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJC
5:55a
UIO
5:09p
11h 14m
2 stops
UIO
2:45a
SJC
7:08p
16h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Oct 13 2017 Return: Mon Oct 23 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
SJC
6:15a
UIO
11:54p
17h 39m
2 stops
UIO
4:35a
SJC
5:34a
24h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 17 2017 Return: Wed May 31 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
SJC
2:30a
UIO
4:20p
13h 50m
2 stops
UIO
7:30p
SJC
3:31p
20h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jun 2 2017 Return: Wed Jun 28 2017 Trip spans 27 days
United
United
SJC
3:50a
UIO
5:35p
13h 45m
2 stops
UIO
8:35p
SJC
9:41a
13h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 20 2017 Return: Fri Jun 9 2017 Trip spans 21 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJC
3:25p
UIO
5:09p
25h 44m
2 stops
UIO
7:30p
SJC
7:00p
23h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Aug 2 2017 Return: Mon Aug 14 2017 Trip spans 13 days
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
SJC
5:20a
UIO
5:24a
24h 04m
2 stops
UIO
4:15p
SJC
10:47a
18h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Oct 14 2017 Return: Mon Oct 23 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
SJC
6:15a
UIO
11:54p
17h 39m
2 stops
UIO
4:35a
SJC
5:34a
24h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017 Return: Sat Sep 2 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Delta
Delta
SJC
2:30a
UIO
4:13p
13h 43m
1 stop
UIO
7:30p
SJC
9:53a
14h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 11 2017 Return: Wed May 24 2017 Trip spans 14 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJC
9:45a
UIO
12:43p
26h 58m
2 stops
UIO
7:59p
SJC
1:25p
17h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Aug 5 2017 Return: Thu Aug 17 2017 Trip spans 13 days
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
SJC
12:51p
UIO
1:10p
24h 19m
2 stops
UIO
12:15a
SJC
8:47p
20h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Oct 16 2017 Return: Tue Oct 24 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
SJC
6:15a
UIO
11:54p
17h 39m
2 stops
UIO
4:35a
SJC
5:34a
24h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Fri May 19 2017 Return: Sun Jun 4 2017 Trip spans 17 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJC
2:10a
UIO
5:09p
14h 59m
2 stops
UIO
7:30p
SJC
1:20p
17h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Aug 8 2017 Return: Thu Aug 17 2017 Trip spans 10 days
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
SJC
5:20a
UIO
5:24a
24h 04m
2 stops
UIO
12:15a
SJC
8:47p
20h 32m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

San Jose
$689
Destination

Quito
$689