Find Cheap Flights from San Jose to Ecuador

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Jose to Ecuador

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Oct 4 2017 Return: Mon Oct 16 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
SJC
12:00a
UIO
1:16p
13h 16m
2 stops
UIO
12:00a
SJC
7:33a
31h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Nov 24 2017 Return: Sat Dec 9 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SJC
12:00a
UIO
2:36p
14h 36m
2 stops
UIO
12:00a
SJC
8:52p
20h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Dec 12 2017 Return: Thu Dec 21 2017 Trip spans 10 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJC
12:00a
UIO
1:31p
13h 31m
2 stops
UIO
12:00a
SJC
2:12p
14h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 18 2017 Return: Thu Oct 26 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
SJC
12:00a
UIO
9:34p
21h 34m
2 stops
UIO
12:00a
SJC
12:48a
24h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Oct 15 2017 Return: Fri Oct 20 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SJC
12:00a
GYE
3:45p
15h 45m
2 stops
GYE
12:00a
SJC
3:12p
15h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Feb 4 2018 Return: Tue Feb 20 2018 Trip spans 17 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
SJC
12:00a
UIO
3:15p
15h 15m
2 stops
UIO
12:00a
SJC
2:56p
38h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Nov 22 2017 Return: Thu Nov 30 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SJC
12:00a
UIO
2:20a
26h 20m
2 stops
UIO
12:00a
SJC
7:59a
31h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jan 1 2018 Return: Wed Jan 17 2018 Trip spans 17 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SJC
12:00a
UIO
2:20a
26h 20m
2 stops
UIO
12:00a
SJC
3:02p
15h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Nov 26 2017 Return: Sun Dec 3 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SJC
12:00a
GYE
7:19a
31h 19m
2 stops
GYE
12:00a
SJC
7:48a
31h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Dec 4 2017 Return: Wed Jan 10 2018 Trip spans 38 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SJC
12:00a
UIO
1:43a
25h 43m
2 stops
UIO
12:00a
SJC
7:17a
31h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Sep 22 2017 Return: Fri Sep 29 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1029
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SJC
12:00a
UIO
7:17a
31h 17m
2 stops
UIO
12:00a
SJC
7:05a
31h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Nov 25 2017 Return: Thu Dec 7 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1029
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SJC
12:00a
GYE
3:04a
27h 04m
2 stops
GYE
12:00a
SJC
3:02p
15h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Mar 30 2018 Return: Fri Apr 13 2018 Trip spans 15 days
$1232
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SJC
12:00a
GYE
7:49p
19h 49m
2 stops
GYE
12:00a
SJC
6:57a
30h 57m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jan 1 2018 Return: Mon Jan 8 2018 Trip spans 8 days
$1530
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SJC
12:00a
GYE
3:04a
27h 04m
2 stops
GYE
12:00a
SJC
7:48a
31h 48m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

San Jose
$639
Destination

Guayaquil
$731
Quito
$639