Find Deals on Flights from Tampa to Africa

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Tampa to Africa

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue May 2 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
TPA
CAI
19h 55m
2 stops
CAI
TPA
50h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Feb 18 2017 Return: Sun Mar 5 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
TPA
LOS
48h 20m
2 stops
LOS
TPA
35h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 17 2017 Return: Tue Jun 6 2017 Trip spans 21 days
British Airways
British Airways
TPA
JNB
36h 05m
2 stops
JNB
TPA
31h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Thu May 18 2017 Return: Thu Jun 1 2017 Trip spans 15 days
KLM
KLM
TPA
LOS
26h 26m
2 stops
LOS
TPA
27h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 17 2017 Return: Tue Jun 6 2017 Trip spans 21 days
SWISS
SWISS
TPA
JNB
31h 45m
1 stop
JNB
TPA
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 13 2017 Return: Wed Apr 26 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Delta
Delta
TPA
JNB
17h 55m
1 stop
JNB
TPA
30h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Mar 5 2017 Return: Mon Mar 20 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
TPA
LOS
20h 56m
2 stops
LOS
TPA
35h 30m
3 stops
Depart: Thu Mar 16 2017 Return: Mon Apr 3 2017 Trip spans 19 days
British Airways
British Airways
TPA
JNB
39h 32m
2 stops
JNB
TPA
32h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jan 17 2017 Return: Wed Jan 25 2017 Trip spans 9 days
KLM
KLM
TPA
NBO
34h 30m
2 stops
NBO
TPA
23h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Mar 15 2017 Return: Sun Mar 26 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
TPA
CAI
26h 20m
2 stops
CAI
TPA
36h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Sat May 27 2017 Return: Thu Jun 1 2017 Trip spans 6 days
KLM
KLM
TPA
NBO
31h 05m
2 stops
NBO
TPA
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Mar 6 2017 Return: Wed Mar 22 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
TPA
JNB
50h 25m
2 stops
JNB
TPA
44h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Mon May 1 2017 Return: Wed May 10 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
TPA
CMN
23h 05m
2 stops
CMN
TPA
19h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Apr 16 2017 Return: Thu May 11 2017 Trip spans 26 days
$1027
Select
SWISS
SWISS
TPA
CPT
27h 40m
1 stop
CPT
TPA
34h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun May 7 2017 Return: Sat May 20 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1014
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
TPA
ALG
21h 37m
2 stops
ALG
TPA
28h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri May 12 2017 Return: Sat May 27 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1076
Select
Delta
Delta
TPA
RBA
19h 00m
2 stops
RBA
TPA
36h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Dec 26 2016 Return: Wed Jan 11 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1021
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
TPA
CAI
59h 02m
2 stops
CAI
TPA
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jun 5 2017 Return: Wed Jun 21 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1201
Select
British Airways
British Airways
TPA
JNB
33h 10m
2 stops
JNB
TPA
56h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jun 5 2017 Return: Fri Jun 16 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1104
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
TPA
CPT
26h 49m
3 stops
CPT
TPA
29h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Dec 30 2016 Return: Sun Jan 8 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1229
Select
Delta
Delta
TPA
RBA
21h 24m
2 stops
RBA
TPA
32h 30m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Tampa
$798
Destination

Nairobi
$824
Algiers
$1014
Cairo
$798
Casablanca
$981
Cape Town
$1027
Johannesburg
$819
Rabat
$1076
Lagos
$815