Find Deals on Flights from Tampa to Africa

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Tampa to Africa

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun Mar 5 2017 Return: Mon Mar 13 2017 Trip spans 8 days
SWISS
SWISS
TPA
RAK
58h 45m
2 stops
RAK
TPA
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 20 2017 Return: Tue Apr 25 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
TPA
RAK
36h 45m
1 stop
RAK
TPA
38h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017 Return: Wed Sep 6 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
TPA
CMN
32h 26m
2 stops
CMN
TPA
34h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017 Return: Wed Mar 15 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
TPA
LOS
21h 00m
1 stop
LOS
TPA
29h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Sat May 20 2017 Return: Sat Jun 3 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
TPA
JNB
55h 50m
2 stops
JNB
TPA
45h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Apr 6 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1233
Select
South African
South African
TPA
CPT
27h 10m
2 stops
CPT
TPA
29h 02m
3 stops
Depart: Fri Jul 21 2017 Return: Sat Jul 29 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1388
Select
Emirates
Emirates
TPA
CPT
67h 18m
2 stops
CPT
TPA
35h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Mar 2 2017 Return: Sun Mar 19 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
TPA
CAI
26h 06m
2 stops
CAI
TPA
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 13 2017 Return: Tue Mar 28 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
TPA
CAI
17h 55m
1 stop
CAI
TPA
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 10 2017 Return: Mon Jul 17 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
TPA
CAI
29h 25m
2 stops
CAI
TPA
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017 Return: Sun Mar 19 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
TPA
CAI
17h 55m
1 stop
CAI
TPA
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 23 2017 Return: Sat Aug 12 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Delta
Delta
TPA
CAI
25h 40m
2 stops
CAI
TPA
47h 25m
3 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 10 2017 Return: Thu Aug 10 2017 Trip spans 32 days
$1191
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
TPA
NBO
41h 20m
2 stops
NBO
TPA
27h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017 Return: Thu Jul 6 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Delta
Delta
TPA
CAI
22h 05m
3 stops
CAI
TPA
23h 25m
3 stops
Depart: Wed Mar 8 2017 Return: Wed Mar 22 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
TPA
JNB
36h 59m
2 stops
JNB
TPA
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 23 2017 Return: Wed Jun 7 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1089
Select
Delta
Delta
TPA
DAR
25h 20m
3 stops
DAR
TPA
32h 44m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jul 18 2017 Return: Thu Aug 3 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1458
Select
SWISS
SWISS
TPA
JNB
41h 55m
2 stops
JNB
TPA
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 8 2017 Return: Wed Mar 22 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1069
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
TPA
CPT
35h 04m
2 stops
CPT
TPA
37h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017 Return: Sat Jun 24 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1395
Select
Delta
Delta
TPA
CPT
44h 25m
2 stops
CPT
TPA
49h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jul 21 2017 Return: Wed Jul 26 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1429
Select
Delta
Delta
TPA
CPT
28h 05m
2 stops
CPT
TPA
41h 20m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Tampa
$703
Destination

Marrakesh
$703
Nairobi
$1191
Cairo
$792
Casablanca
$794
Cape Town
$1069
Johannesburg
$872
Dar Es Salaam
$1089
Lagos
$839