Find Cheap Flights from Tampa to Africa

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Tampa to Africa

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017 Return: Sat Sep 9 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
TPA
LOS
30h 50m
2 stops
LOS
TPA
41h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Sep 3 2017 Return: Mon Oct 2 2017 Trip spans 30 days
SWISS
SWISS
TPA
CAI
22h 25m
1 stop
CAI
TPA
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 3 2017 Return: Mon Sep 11 2017 Trip spans 9 days
KLM
KLM
TPA
NBO
30h 50m
2 stops
NBO
TPA
29h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017 Return: Fri Sep 1 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
TPA
NBO
28h 05m
2 stops
NBO
TPA
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 4 2017 Return: Wed Oct 18 2017 Trip spans 15 days
British Airways
British Airways
TPA
LOS
21h 25m
2 stops
LOS
TPA
46h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Sep 8 2017 Return: Tue Sep 19 2017 Trip spans 12 days
United
United
TPA
NBO
28h 00m
2 stops
NBO
TPA
26h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017 Return: Wed Nov 1 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Delta
Delta
TPA
JNB
19h 35m
1 stop
JNB
TPA
22h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 2 2017 Return: Mon May 15 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1096
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TPA
CMN
27h 00m
2 stops
CMN
TPA
57h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017 Return: Wed Aug 2 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1153
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
TPA
CMN
13h 35m
2 stops
CMN
TPA
14h 47m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jul 2 2017 Return: Sun Jul 9 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1183
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
TPA
CPT
48h 10m
2 stops
CPT
TPA
60h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Aug 8 2017 Return: Mon Aug 21 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1209
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
TPA
RAK
19h 51m
2 stops
RAK
TPA
39h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jun 2 2017 Return: Mon Jul 10 2017 Trip spans 39 days
$1308
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
TPA
JNB
37h 02m
2 stops
JNB
TPA
33h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017 Return: Mon Sep 11 2017 Trip spans 43 days
$1330
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
TPA
LOS
43h 30m
2 stops
LOS
TPA
38h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017 Return: Wed Jul 12 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1538
Select
Emirates
Emirates
TPA
JNB
32h 55m
2 stops
JNB
TPA
34h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Oct 3 2017 Return: Mon Oct 30 2017 Trip spans 28 days
SWISS
SWISS
TPA
CAI
22h 45m
1 stop
CAI
TPA
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 1 2017 Return: Mon Oct 23 2017 Trip spans 23 days
KLM
KLM
TPA
RAK
26h 50m
2 stops
RAK
TPA
26h 58m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Oct 2 2017 Return: Sun Oct 15 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
TPA
JNB
55h 25m
2 stops
JNB
TPA
48h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jun 5 2017 Return: Mon Jun 19 2017 Trip spans 15 days
United
United
TPA
CAI
50h 30m
2 stops
CAI
TPA
39h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017 Return: Mon Oct 23 2017 Trip spans 24 days
SWISS
SWISS
TPA
RAK
33h 40m
2 stops
RAK
TPA
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Thu Jun 8 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1064
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
TPA
CPT
34h 35m
2 stops
CPT
TPA
30h 20m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Tampa
$840
Destination

Marrakesh
$909
Nairobi
$852
Cairo
$851
Casablanca
$1096
Cape Town
$1064
Johannesburg
$951
Lagos
$840