Find Cheap Flights from Tampa to Africa

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Tampa to Africa

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Nov 23 2017 Return: Wed Nov 29 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
TPA
CAI
28h 50m
2 stops
CAI
TPA
26h 58m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Nov 23 2017 Return: Mon Nov 27 2017 Trip spans 5 days
SWISS
SWISS
TPA
RAK
21h 41m
2 stops
RAK
TPA
31h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 8 2017 Return: Wed Nov 22 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TPA
CAI
36h 40m
2 stops
CAI
TPA
45h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Nov 29 2017 Return: Thu Dec 7 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
TPA
NBO
24h 25m
2 stops
NBO
TPA
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 19 2018 Return: Mon Jan 29 2018 Trip spans 11 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
TPA
CMN
52h 05m
2 stops
CMN
TPA
32h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Feb 15 2018 Return: Mon Mar 5 2018 Trip spans 19 days
United
United
TPA
NBO
22h 04m
2 stops
NBO
TPA
31h 16m
3 stops
Depart: Wed Feb 7 2018 Return: Wed Feb 21 2018 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
TPA
LOS
13h 30m
1 stop
LOS
TPA
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 12 2018 Return: Fri Mar 2 2018 Trip spans 19 days
British Airways
British Airways
TPA
NBO
22h 17m
2 stops
NBO
TPA
30h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Feb 6 2018 Return: Wed Feb 21 2018 Trip spans 16 days
Air France
Air France
TPA
CMN
15h 50m
2 stops
CMN
TPA
18h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jan 23 2018 Return: Mon Feb 26 2018 Trip spans 35 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
TPA
CAI
18h 15m
2 stops
CAI
TPA
24h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Nov 21 2017 Return: Sun Nov 26 2017 Trip spans 6 days
SWISS
SWISS
TPA
RAK
14h 20m
1 stop
RAK
TPA
58h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Nov 15 2017 Return: Wed Nov 29 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TPA
CAI
36h 40m
2 stops
CAI
TPA
20h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Dec 1 2017 Return: Sat Dec 16 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
TPA
NBO
19h 40m
1 stop
NBO
TPA
33h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Feb 10 2018 Return: Thu Feb 22 2018 Trip spans 13 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
TPA
CMN
38h 40m
2 stops
CMN
TPA
16h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Feb 16 2018 Return: Mon Mar 5 2018 Trip spans 18 days
United
United
TPA
NBO
22h 04m
2 stops
NBO
TPA
31h 16m
3 stops
Depart: Thu Nov 30 2017 Return: Mon Dec 4 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TPA
CAI
25h 18m
2 stops
CAI
TPA
30h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Nov 3 2017 Return: Wed Nov 8 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
TPA
CAI
35h 49m
1 stop
CAI
TPA
19h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 17 2018 Return: Wed Jan 24 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
TPA
RAK
45h 20m
2 stops
RAK
TPA
37h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Feb 13 2018 Return: Fri Mar 2 2018 Trip spans 18 days
British Airways
British Airways
TPA
NBO
23h 05m
2 stops
NBO
TPA
29h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Feb 7 2018 Return: Thu Feb 22 2018 Trip spans 16 days
Air France
Air France
TPA
CMN
16h 50m
2 stops
CMN
TPA
18h 17m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Tampa
$752
Destination

Marrakesh
$768
Nairobi
$802
Cairo
$752
Casablanca
$811
Lagos
$873