Find Cheap Flights from Tampa to Africa

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Tampa to Africa

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun Dec 3 2017 Return: Mon Dec 11 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
TPA
CMN
13h 35m
2 stops
CMN
TPA
15h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jan 10 2018 Return: Tue Jan 23 2018 Trip spans 14 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
TPA
NBO
26h 05m
2 stops
NBO
TPA
29h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Dec 25 2017 Return: Wed Jan 3 2018 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
TPA
CAI
23h 55m
2 stops
CAI
TPA
34h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Feb 4 2018 Return: Mon Feb 19 2018 Trip spans 16 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
TPA
LOS
35h 05m
2 stops
LOS
TPA
39h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Sep 20 2017 Return: Mon Oct 30 2017 Trip spans 41 days
Air France
Air France
TPA
RBA
18h 00m
2 stops
RBA
TPA
19h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Oct 13 2017 Return: Sat Oct 21 2017 Trip spans 9 days
British Airways
British Airways
TPA
LOS
30h 45m
2 stops
LOS
TPA
46h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017 Return: Mon Sep 4 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1120
Select
KLM
KLM
TPA
NBO
26h 54m
2 stops
NBO
TPA
30h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Feb 4 2018 Return: Thu Feb 22 2018 Trip spans 19 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
TPA
CMN
15h 40m
2 stops
CMN
TPA
29h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jan 12 2018 Return: Sun Jan 21 2018 Trip spans 10 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
TPA
RAK
17h 14m
2 stops
RAK
TPA
37h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Nov 5 2017 Return: Mon Nov 20 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
TPA
CMN
13h 35m
2 stops
CMN
TPA
15h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Feb 4 2018 Return: Sun Feb 18 2018 Trip spans 15 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
TPA
JNB
35h 35m
2 stops
JNB
TPA
33h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Nov 4 2017 Return: Sun Nov 12 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
TPA
NBO
25h 45m
2 stops
NBO
TPA
28h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Dec 30 2017 Return: Fri Jan 12 2018 Trip spans 14 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
TPA
LOS
39h 30m
1 stop
LOS
TPA
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 1 2018 Return: Sat Jan 13 2018 Trip spans 13 days
$1394
Select
Air France
Air France
TPA
LOS
20h 45m
2 stops
LOS
TPA
23h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017 Return: Tue Aug 29 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1543
Select
British Airways
British Airways
TPA
LOS
19h 51m
2 stops
LOS
TPA
26h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017 Return: Mon Sep 4 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1348
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
TPA
JNB
40h 40m
2 stops
JNB
TPA
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 17 2017 Return: Sat Dec 30 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1626
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
TPA
JNB
58h 20m
2 stops
JNB
TPA
30h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017 Return: Sun Sep 10 2017 Trip spans 19 days
$2334
Select
Air France
Air France
TPA
RBA
18h 00m
2 stops
RBA
TPA
20h 00m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Tampa
$763
Destination

Marrakesh
$835
Nairobi
$813
Cairo
$899
Casablanca
$763
Johannesburg
$932
Rabat
$902
Lagos
$900