Find Cheap Flights from Toronto to Memphis (YTO - MEM)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Toronto to Memphis

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017 Return: Wed Oct 4 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
YYZ
3:00a
MEM
5:37a
2h 37m
nonstop
MEM
3:00a
YYZ
3:37a
0h 37m
nonstop
Depart: Tue May 16 2017 Return: Tue May 23 2017 Trip spans 8 days
WestJet
WestJet
YYZ
4:30p
MEM
5:49p
25h 19m
1 stop
MEM
2:15a
YYZ
2:35a
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017 Return: Mon May 1 2017 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
YYZ
3:00a
MEM
7:58a
4h 58m
1 stop
MEM
2:15p
YYZ
6:31p
4h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017 Return: Sat Jun 17 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
YYZ
4:30a
MEM
5:42a
25h 12m
1 stop
MEM
11:50p
YYZ
12:21a
24h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 2 2017 Return: Sat Jun 3 2017 Trip spans 2 days
WestJet
WestJet
YYZ
3:00a
MEM
5:49p
14h 49m
1 stop
MEM
9:30a
YYZ
3:35a
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 5 2017 Return: Mon Jun 12 2017 Trip spans 8 days
WestJet
WestJet
YYZ
4:30p
MEM
9:56a
17h 26m
1 stop
MEM
2:05a
YYZ
11:30a
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 31 2017 Return: Fri Jun 23 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
YYZ
11:00p
MEM
5:56a
6h 56m
nonstop
MEM
5:25a
YYZ
12:26p
7h 01m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Fri Jun 23 2017 Trip spans 23 days
WestJet
WestJet
YYZ
3:00a
MEM
9:56a
6h 56m
1 stop
MEM
9:25a
YYZ
4:26p
7h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 26 2017 Return: Mon May 29 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
YYZ
10:00a
MEM
12:22p
2h 22m
nonstop
MEM
11:55a
YYZ
2:03p
2h 08m
nonstop
Depart: Wed May 3 2017 Return: Mon May 15 2017 Trip spans 13 days
United
United
YYZ
9:55a
MEM
12:17p
2h 22m
nonstop
MEM
2:15p
YYZ
6:31p
4h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 1 2017 Return: Tue May 2 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
YYZ
2:00a
MEM
4:37a
2h 37m
2 stops
MEM
2:00a
YYZ
2:37a
0h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017 Return: Mon Jun 26 2017 Trip spans 4 days
WestJet
WestJet
YYZ
10:35a
MEM
6:00p
7h 25m
1 stop
MEM
2:05a
YYZ
8:36a
6h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 18 2017 Return: Thu May 25 2017 Trip spans 8 days
WestJet
WestJet
YYZ
1:30p
MEM
5:49p
28h 19m
1 stop
MEM
2:15a
YYZ
3:12p
12h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 12 2017 Return: Mon May 15 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
YYZ
2:55a
MEM
7:54a
4h 59m
1 stop
MEM
10:15a
YYZ
4:56p
6h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 25 2017 Return: Sun May 28 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
YYZ
3:00a
MEM
5:37a
2h 37m
nonstop
MEM
3:00a
YYZ
3:37a
0h 37m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017 Return: Sat Aug 19 2017 Trip spans 3 days
WestJet
WestJet
YYZ
3:30p
MEM
5:43p
26h 13m
1 stop
MEM
3:00a
YYZ
1:40a
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 21 2017 Return: Sun May 28 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
YYZ
1:00a
MEM
3:37a
2h 37m
nonstop
MEM
1:00a
YYZ
1:37a
0h 37m
nonstop
Depart: Wed May 17 2017 Return: Sat May 20 2017 Trip spans 4 days
WestJet
WestJet
YYZ
10:35a
MEM
5:49p
7h 14m
1 stop
MEM
9:30a
YYZ
1:30p
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 17 2017 Return: Sun Jul 23 2017 Trip spans 7 days
WestJet
WestJet
YYZ
4:30p
MEM
5:43p
25h 13m
1 stop
MEM
2:15a
YYZ
8:45a
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 30 2017 Return: Sun Jun 4 2017 Trip spans 6 days
WestJet
WestJet
YYZ
12:15p
MEM
9:56a
21h 41m
1 stop
MEM
2:20a
YYZ
3:12p
12h 52m
1 stop
Select an airline:  United
Direct flights YTO to MEM on United
Flight # Depart YYZ Arrive MEM Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
8178 1:55 pm 3:17 pm May 1 - May 8
8178 1:55 pm 3:17 pm May 10 - May 15
8178 2:00 pm 3:22 pm May 7 - May 16
8178 2:00 pm 3:22 pm May 17 - Oct 28
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Toronto
$259
Destination

Memphis
$259