Find Cheap Flights from Toronto to Memphis (YTO - MEM)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Toronto to Memphis

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Oct 20 2017 Return: Tue Oct 24 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
YYZ
10:00a
MEM
12:22p
2h 22m
nonstop
MEM
11:55a
YYZ
2:03p
2h 08m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Oct 5 2017 Return: Mon Oct 9 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
YYZ
2:30a
MEM
8:07a
5h 37m
1 stop
MEM
2:55p
YYZ
7:21p
4h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 5 2017 Return: Sat Aug 12 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
YYZ
3:30a
MEM
4:41p
13h 11m
1 stop
MEM
2:50a
YYZ
4:53p
14h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017 Return: Sun Aug 27 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
YYZ
3:00a
MEM
5:37a
2h 37m
nonstop
MEM
3:00a
YYZ
3:37a
0h 37m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017 Return: Sun Jul 30 2017 Trip spans 3 days
WestJet
WestJet
YYZ
3:30p
MEM
7:07a
15h 37m
1 stop
MEM
3:50a
YYZ
4:30a
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 1 2017 Return: Mon Sep 4 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
YYZ
10:00a
MEM
12:22p
2h 22m
nonstop
MEM
11:55a
YYZ
2:03p
2h 08m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Aug 8 2017 Return: Tue Aug 15 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
YYZ
2:40a
MEM
5:31p
14h 51m
1 stop
MEM
2:50a
YYZ
4:53p
14h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 20 2017 Return: Sat Aug 26 2017 Trip spans 7 days
WestJet
WestJet
YYZ
4:30p
MEM
9:41a
17h 11m
1 stop
MEM
11:59a
YYZ
3:45a
15h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 22 2017 Return: Sat Jul 29 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
YYZ
2:15a
MEM
6:53a
4h 38m
1 stop
MEM
1:30p
YYZ
7:16p
5h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 30 2017 Return: Mon Jul 31 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
YYZ
6:25a
MEM
12:25p
6h 00m
1 stop
MEM
12:05p
YYZ
7:13p
7h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 23 2017 Return: Fri Jul 28 2017 Trip spans 6 days
WestJet
WestJet
YYZ
3:00p
MEM
9:36p
30h 36m
1 stop
MEM
9:25a
YYZ
2:45a
17h 20m
1 stop
Select an airline:  United
Direct flights YTO to MEM on United
Flight # Depart YYZ Arrive MEM Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
8178 2:00 pm 3:22 pm Jul 22 - Oct 28
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Toronto
$233
Destination

Memphis
$233