Find Deals on Flights from Washington to Honduras

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Washington to Honduras

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Jan 31 2017 Return: Mon Feb 6 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DCA
8:59p
SAP
2:34a
29h 35m
1 stop
SAP
9:05a
DCA
10:29a
25h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 12 2016 Return: Wed Dec 28 2016 Trip spans 17 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
IAD
1:00a
TGU
10:00a
9h 00m
1 stop
TGU
7:10a
IAD
4:50p
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 19 2017 Return: Sun Mar 26 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Avianca
Avianca
IAD
7:10a
RTB
8:46a
25h 36m
2 stops
RTB
7:16a
IAD
8:16a
25h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jan 9 2017 Return: Mon Jan 30 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
IAD
8:08p
SAP
1:51p
17h 43m
1 stop
SAP
7:34a
IAD
5:28p
9h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 21 2017 Return: Fri Mar 3 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
IAD
4:07a
TGU
8:23a
28h 16m
1 stop
TGU
6:47a
IAD
5:55p
11h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 10 2016 Return: Mon Dec 19 2016 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
DCA
12:45a
RTB
9:05a
8h 20m
1 stop
RTB
9:04a
DCA
5:04p
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 12 2017 Return: Fri Mar 17 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
DCA
1:00a
SAP
9:10a
7h 10m
1 stop
SAP
8:23a
DCA
6:07p
9h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 1 2017 Return: Mon Feb 6 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
12:10a
SAP
11:55a
11h 45m
1 stop
SAP
2:56a
IAD
9:10a
6h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 7 2017 Return: Sat Feb 11 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
5:15a
SAP
11:55a
6h 40m
1 stop
SAP
7:20a
IAD
2:16a
18h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017 Return: Wed Mar 15 2017 Trip spans 16 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
2:38a
SAP
3:31p
12h 53m
2 stops
SAP
9:30a
DCA
2:01a
16h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Feb 4 2017 Return: Tue Apr 4 2017 Trip spans 59 days
Avianca
Avianca
IAD
10:15a
SAP
4:55p
6h 40m
1 stop
SAP
5:56a
IAD
3:10p
9h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Mar 11 2017 Return: Fri Mar 17 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
IAD
8:08p
SAP
8:34a
11h 26m
1 stop
SAP
3:05p
IAD
6:34p
27h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 1 2017 Return: Mon Jan 9 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
DCA
12:45a
RTB
9:13a
8h 28m
1 stop
RTB
8:56a
DCA
5:07p
8h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 8 2016 Return: Tue Dec 27 2016 Trip spans 20 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
IAD
1:00a
TGU
7:17a
6h 17m
1 stop
TGU
8:36a
IAD
4:50p
8h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017 Return: Wed Apr 19 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DCA
6:55a
SAP
4:34a
21h 39m
2 stops
SAP
10:05a
DCA
12:38p
26h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Feb 8 2017 Return: Thu Feb 16 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Avianca
Avianca
IAD
5:10a
RTB
6:46a
25h 36m
2 stops
RTB
7:10a
IAD
2:10p
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 23 2017 Return: Sun Apr 2 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
IAD
9:58p
SAP
4:05p
18h 07m
1 stop
SAP
7:34a
IAD
5:54p
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 4 2017 Return: Mon Jan 9 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
DCA
1:50a
RTB
9:05a
7h 15m
1 stop
RTB
8:56a
DCA
5:07p
8h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017 Return: Wed Apr 5 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
IAD
9:58p
SAP
9:34a
11h 36m
1 stop
SAP
2:05p
IAD
5:54p
27h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017 Return: Wed Apr 5 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Avianca
Avianca
IAD
12:15p
SAP
6:55p
6h 40m
1 stop
SAP
5:56a
IAD
3:10p
9h 14m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Washington
only $331
only $331
Destination

San Pedro Sula
$331
Coxen Hole
$429
Tegucigalpa
$403