Find Cheap Flights from Washington to Honduras

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Washington to Honduras

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Nov 14 2017 Return: Wed Nov 29 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
IAD
12:00a
SAP
5:48p
17h 48m
1 stop
SAP
12:00a
IAD
10:02a
10h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Nov 25 2017 Return: Tue Dec 12 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
IAD
12:00a
SAP
4:51a
28h 51m
1 stop
SAP
12:00a
IAD
8:45a
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 17 2018 Return: Sat Feb 24 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Avianca
Avianca
IAD
12:00a
SAP
7:14p
19h 14m
2 stops
SAP
12:00a
IAD
11:50a
11h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Oct 27 2017 Return: Mon Oct 30 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
DCA
12:00a
SAP
7:15a
7h 15m
1 stop
SAP
12:00a
DCA
9:31a
9h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 8 2018 Return: Thu Mar 15 2018 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
12:00a
SAP
6:49a
6h 49m
1 stop
SAP
12:00a
DCA
7:05a
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 27 2017 Return: Sat Jan 20 2018 Trip spans 25 days
United
United
IAD
12:00a
SAP
5:35p
17h 35m
1 stop
SAP
12:00a
IAD
1:27a
25h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 14 2018 Return: Thu Mar 29 2018 Trip spans 16 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
IAD
12:00a
SAP
5:53p
17h 53m
1 stop
SAP
12:00a
IAD
3:49a
27h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 1 2017 Return: Thu Oct 5 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
IAD
12:00a
SAP
4:51a
28h 51m
1 stop
SAP
12:00a
IAD
8:56a
8h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 1 2017 Return: Wed Nov 8 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Avianca
Avianca
IAD
12:00a
TGU
5:56p
17h 56m
2 stops
TGU
12:00a
IAD
5:59a
5h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 1 2017 Return: Thu Nov 16 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Delta
Delta
DCA
12:00a
SAP
7:15a
7h 15m
1 stop
SAP
12:00a
DCA
8:14a
8h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 7 2017 Return: Sun Oct 15 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DCA
12:00a
RTB
2:55a
26h 55m
2 stops
RTB
12:00a
DCA
3:34a
51h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jan 30 2018 Return: Tue Feb 6 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
IAD
12:00a
SAP
10:44p
22h 44m
1 stop
SAP
12:00a
IAD
8:45a
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 9 2018 Return: Tue Jan 23 2018 Trip spans 15 days
Avianca
Avianca
IAD
12:00a
TGU
11:48a
11h 48m
1 stop
TGU
12:00a
IAD
5:46p
17h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Dec 26 2017 Return: Sun Jan 21 2018 Trip spans 27 days
United
United
DCA
12:00a
SAP
1:11p
13h 11m
1 stop
SAP
12:00a
DCA
5:30p
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 29 2017 Return: Mon Dec 11 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Delta
Delta
DCA
12:00a
SAP
7:10a
7h 10m
1 stop
SAP
12:00a
DCA
9:49a
9h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 20 2017 Return: Thu Nov 16 2017 Trip spans 28 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
12:00a
TGU
8:33a
8h 33m
2 stops
TGU
12:00a
DCA
4:57p
16h 57m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Oct 3 2017 Return: Mon Oct 9 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Avianca
Avianca
IAD
12:00a
TGU
6:10a
6h 10m
1 stop
TGU
12:00a
IAD
5:46p
17h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Nov 29 2017 Return: Mon Dec 11 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
IAD
12:00a
SAP
10:44p
22h 44m
1 stop
SAP
12:00a
IAD
8:45a
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 31 2018 Return: Wed Feb 7 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
DCA
12:00a
SAP
6:11a
6h 11m
1 stop
SAP
12:00a
DCA
9:31a
9h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 28 2017 Return: Mon Feb 5 2018 Trip spans 40 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
12:00a
TGU
5:23p
17h 23m
2 stops
TGU
12:00a
DCA
5:02p
17h 02m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Washington
only $400
only $435
Destination

San Pedro Sula
$400
Coxen Hole
$895
Tegucigalpa
$411