Search
Deals
Reviews
Locations
Tips
FAQs

Book Avis car rentals at Spokane Airport

Wed 7/31
Wed 8/7
Here is why travelers choose KAYAK

Save up to 37%Compare multiple travel sites with one search.

Free to useThere are no hidden charges or fees.

Filter your dealsFilter by car type, brand and more. Instantly customise your results.

Book with flexibilityUse our "free cancellation" filter for maximum flexibility at no extra cost.

Avis car rental prices at Spokane Airport

Kia Rio car
Kia Rio
or similar SMALL
2
2
2/4
$72/day
Chevrolet Cruze car
Chevrolet Cruze
or similar MEDIUM
5
3
4-5
$68/day
Volkswagen Jetta car
Volkswagen Jetta
or similar MEDIUM
5
3
2/4
$66/day
Toyota Camry car
Toyota Camry
or similar LARGE
5
2
2/4
$66/day
Volkswagen Passat car
Volkswagen Passat
or similar LARGE
5
5
2/4
$96/day
Chrysler 300 car
Chrysler 300
or similar LUXURY
5
5
2/4
$126/day
Toyota RAV4 car
Toyota RAV4
or similar SUV
5
3
4-5
$73/day
Ford Edge car
Ford Edge
or similar SUV
5
3
4-5
$77/day
Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car
Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
or similar SUV
5
2
2/4
$87/day
Best rates found by KAYAK users in the past 48 hours.

Reviews

Overall Rating7.0 GoodBased on 22 reviews
Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.9
Overall
7.0
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.3
Value for money
6.8

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
4
1
0
2
0
0
2
10.0
Everything was smooth. Ready to go. Very clean. I have no issues at all. Drop off was quick and easyReviewed Mar 18 2024
review fromkayak
10.0
Driving the unfamiliar Jeep was a little tricky and confusing, but overall was a great experience.Reviewed Feb 4 2024
review fromkayak
10.0
Perfect service and wonderfull clean car at low priceReviewed Nov 4 2023
review fromkayak
8.4
Cons:You should pick up your phones. I could never talk to a live person for my problems with drop off. Annoying.Reviewed Aug 22 2020
review fromkayak
7.2
Pros:Staff was very helpful and friendly at the airport.Reviewed Jun 3 2020
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:They could’ve had a card there after I called and reserved it and had a confirmation number and shut up at the desk and there was no carReviewed Dec 13 2019
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:Had Impala or similar listed on website at booking, no impala nor anything similar offered had to pay for upgrade to suit out original needs, scammed.Reviewed May 15 2019
review fromkayak
6.0
Cons:They charged me double to drop off on one way rental, then when rental was changed back to drop off where I picked up, I had to pay another 102.00 penalty. 1 day rental total for a VW Passat cost me 225.00!!Reviewed Mar 30 2018
review fromkayak
2.0
Not efficientPros:The car was niceCons:We were scheduled to take the car back to a place in Spokane instead of the airport and got there and had no way to the airport- so ended up taking it to the airport and could have had to pay drop off charges but Avis was nice and didn't make us pay extraReviewed Sep 17 2017
review fromkayak
9.2
Cons:Too much money for a one way.Reviewed Apr 8 2016
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Spokane Airport

Address

9000 West Airport Drive

Hours

Monday00:00 - 01:0007:00 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 01:0007:00 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 01:0007:00 - 23:59
Thursday00:00 - 01:0007:00 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 01:0007:00 - 23:59
Saturday07:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Sunday07:00 - 23:59

Phone

+1 509 747 8081

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Spokane Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Spokane Airport for $112 or less
  • Book your rental car at Spokane Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Premium rental cars from Avis at Spokane Airport are around 62% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Spokane Airport

  • How much does it cost to rent a car from Avis at Spokane Airport?

    On average a rental car from Avis at Spokane Airport costs $94 per day.

  • What is the most popular rental car from Avis at Spokane Airport?

    Intermediate (Toyota RAV4 or similar) is the most frequently booked rental car type from Avis at Spokane Airport.

  • Where can I find Avis car rentals at Spokane Airport?

    9000 West Airport Drive is the closest Avis rental location to Spokane Airport. The telephone number for this location is +1 509 747 8081.

  • Does Avis offer shuttle or airport pick-up services from Spokane Airport (GEG)?

    Yes