Find Deals on Flights from Alexandria to Washington (AEX - WAS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Alexandria to Washington

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Apr 24 2017 Return: Tue May 2 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
AEX
1:25p
DCA
6:05p
4h 40m
1 stop
DCA
8:00a
AEX
1:52p
5h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 25 2017 Return: Mon May 1 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
AEX
2:35a
DCA
8:10a
5h 35m
1 stop
DCA
1:39a
AEX
7:07a
5h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 22 2017 Return: Thu Apr 27 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
AEX
2:00a
DCA
7:46a
5h 46m
1 stop
DCA
2:59a
AEX
7:28a
4h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017 Return: Mon May 1 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
AEX
6:13a
DCA
12:04p
5h 51m
1 stop
DCA
11:05a
AEX
6:21p
7h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 29 2016 Return: Sat Jan 7 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
AEX
12:42p
IAD
6:04p
5h 22m
1 stop
IAD
8:38a
AEX
3:50p
7h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017 Return: Mon May 1 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
AEX
2:35a
DCA
8:10a
5h 35m
1 stop
DCA
12:44p
AEX
6:21p
5h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017 Return: Mon May 1 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
AEX
2:35a
DCA
8:10a
5h 35m
1 stop
DCA
1:39a
AEX
7:07a
5h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 22 2016 Return: Fri Dec 30 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
AEX
9:06a
DCA
1:26p
4h 20m
1 stop
DCA
1:00a
AEX
6:29a
5h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 24 2016 Return: Wed Dec 28 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
AEX
1:05a
DCA
5:34a
4h 29m
1 stop
DCA
1:00a
AEX
6:29a
5h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 25 2016 Return: Wed Dec 28 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
AEX
9:06a
DCA
2:41p
5h 35m
1 stop
DCA
1:00a
AEX
6:29a
5h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 19 2016 Return: Sun Dec 25 2016 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
AEX
1:20a
DCA
12:46p
11h 26m
1 stop
DCA
11:30a
AEX
5:51p
6h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 18 2016 Return: Sun Dec 25 2016 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
AEX
1:00p
DCA
3:41a
14h 41m
1 stop
DCA
11:30a
AEX
5:51p
6h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 17 2016 Return: Tue Jan 10 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Delta
Delta
AEX
12:42p
IAD
6:04p
5h 22m
1 stop
IAD
7:12a
AEX
1:14p
6h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 16 2016 Return: Sun Dec 18 2016 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
AEX
1:20a
DCA
8:08a
6h 48m
1 stop
DCA
6:41a
AEX
1:35p
6h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 23 2017 Return: Fri Apr 28 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
AEX
2:00a
IAD
8:57a
6h 57m
1 stop
IAD
1:30p
AEX
6:39p
5h 09m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Alexandria
$388
Destination

Washington
only $423
only $388