Find Deals on Flights from Alexandria to Washington (AEX - WAS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Alexandria to Washington

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun May 28 2017 Return: Wed May 31 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
AEX
1:30p
DCA
6:14p
4h 44m
1 stop
DCA
1:45a
AEX
8:25a
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 22 2017 Return: Mon May 1 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
AEX
10:00a
DCA
2:26p
4h 26m
1 stop
DCA
2:00a
AEX
6:45a
4h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 3 2017 Return: Sun Aug 6 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
AEX
1:55p
DCA
7:45p
5h 50m
1 stop
DCA
1:39a
AEX
2:33p
12h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Sat Jun 3 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
AEX
7:55a
DCA
3:03p
7h 08m
1 stop
DCA
1:45a
AEX
8:25a
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 20 2017 Return: Sun Apr 23 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
AEX
1:42p
DCA
6:59p
5h 17m
1 stop
DCA
2:00a
AEX
6:50a
4h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017 Return: Mon Apr 17 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
AEX
2:20a
DCA
2:00p
11h 40m
1 stop
DCA
3:55p
AEX
6:56a
15h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 26 2017 Return: Wed May 31 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
AEX
1:30p
DCA
6:14p
4h 44m
1 stop
DCA
9:59a
AEX
5:28p
7h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017 Return: Sun Apr 23 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
AEX
1:42p
IAD
7:15p
5h 33m
1 stop
IAD
1:35a
AEX
6:50a
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 13 2017 Return: Mon Apr 17 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
AEX
2:20a
DCA
9:00a
6h 40m
1 stop
DCA
10:59a
AEX
6:58p
7h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017 Return: Sun Jun 25 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
AEX
12:05p
DCA
6:26p
6h 21m
1 stop
DCA
1:45a
AEX
8:35a
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 23 2017 Return: Wed Apr 26 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
AEX
6:21a
IAD
5:26p
11h 05m
1 stop
IAD
10:55a
AEX
6:58p
8h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 8 2017 Return: Sat Apr 15 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
AEX
2:20a
DCA
7:56a
5h 36m
1 stop
DCA
8:50a
AEX
2:37p
5h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 9 2017 Return: Sat Apr 15 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
AEX
2:20a
IAD
9:15a
6h 55m
1 stop
IAD
2:55p
AEX
6:56a
16h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017 Return: Sun Apr 2 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
AEX
2:20a
DCA
9:08a
6h 48m
1 stop
DCA
4:05p
AEX
6:54a
14h 49m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Alexandria
$436
Destination

Washington
only $473
only $436