Find Deals on International Flights from Billings Logan Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Billings Logan Intl to worldwide

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Jul 21 2017 Return: Fri Jul 28 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
BIL
LAX
2h 38m
nonstop
LAX
BIL
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Aug 3 2017 Return: Mon Aug 7 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BIL
LAX
7h 19m
1 stop
LAX
BIL
2h 26m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Sep 2 2017 Return: Tue Oct 10 2017 Trip spans 39 days
Delta
Delta
BIL
LAX
9h 33m
1 stop
LAX
BIL
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 15 2017 Return: Fri Jul 21 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
BIL
LAX
6h 16m
1 stop
LAX
BIL
7h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 21 2017 Return: Mon Jul 31 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
BIL
LAX
2h 38m
nonstop
LAX
BIL
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017 Return: Mon Jul 17 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Allegiant Air
Allegiant Air
BIL
LAX
2h 38m
nonstop
LAX
BIL
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017 Return: Sun Aug 13 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
BIL
DEN
1h 45m
nonstop
DEN
BIL
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Thu Sep 21 2017 Trip spans 22 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BIL
DFW
2h 58m
nonstop
DFW
BIL
3h 01m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Oct 4 2017 Return: Sun Oct 8 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
BIL
ORD
9h 42m
1 stop
ORD
BIL
14h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Sep 12 2017 Return: Tue Oct 3 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Delta
Delta
BIL
LAX
8h 15m
1 stop
LAX
BIL
5h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Nov 21 2017 Return: Fri Nov 24 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BIL
LAX
5h 38m
1 stop
LAX
BIL
5h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 24 2017 Return: Fri Oct 27 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
BIL
LAX
5h 38m
1 stop
LAX
BIL
5h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 16 2017 Return: Thu Nov 23 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
BIL
LAX
5h 54m
1 stop
LAX
BIL
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017 Return: Mon Aug 28 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BIL
DFW
8h 08m
1 stop
DFW
BIL
11h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Sep 22 2017 Return: Sun Sep 24 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
BIL
DEN
0h 54m
2 stops
DEN
BIL
0h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Sep 15 2017 Return: Mon Sep 18 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
BIL
DEN
1h 28m
nonstop
DEN
BIL
1h 24m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Sep 6 2017 Return: Sun Sep 10 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
BIL
DFW
5h 23m
1 stop
DFW
BIL
4h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017 Return: Wed Aug 9 2017 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
BIL
DEN
1h 26m
nonstop
DEN
BIL
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Aug 14 2017 Return: Mon Aug 21 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
BIL
ANC
14h 07m
1 stop
ANC
BIL
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 24 2017 Return: Fri Jun 30 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BIL
LAX
8h 00m
1 stop
LAX
BIL
2h 25m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Billings
$142
Destination

Chicago
$491
Anchorage
$451
Los Angeles
$142
Denver
$384
Dallas
$370