Find Deals on Flights from Buffalo to Valparaiso Destin-Ft Walton Beach (BUF - VPS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Buffalo to Valparaiso Destin-Ft Walton Beach

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Jan 4 2017 Return: Fri Jan 6 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BUF
1:15a
VPS
6:40a
5h 25m
1 stop
VPS
11:09a
BUF
5:57p
6h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 8 2017 Return: Tue Jan 10 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
BUF
11:00a
VPS
4:13p
5h 13m
1 stop
VPS
2:30a
BUF
8:07a
5h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 10 2017 Return: Thu Jan 12 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BUF
6:55a
VPS
11:31a
4h 36m
1 stop
VPS
6:22a
BUF
11:55a
5h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 9 2017 Return: Wed Jan 11 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
BUF
11:00a
VPS
4:13p
5h 13m
1 stop
VPS
12:20a
BUF
4:27a
4h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 11 2017 Return: Fri Jan 13 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BUF
6:55a
VPS
11:31a
4h 36m
1 stop
VPS
6:22a
BUF
11:55a
5h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 17 2017 Return: Tue Feb 7 2017 Trip spans 22 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BUF
6:55a
VPS
11:31a
4h 36m
1 stop
VPS
11:09a
BUF
3:36p
4h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 6 2017 Return: Thu Feb 9 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BUF
6:55a
VPS
11:31a
4h 36m
1 stop
VPS
1:05a
BUF
5:15a
4h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 8 2017 Return: Tue Apr 11 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
BUF
9:00a
VPS
4:12p
7h 12m
1 stop
VPS
5:00a
BUF
10:20a
5h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 5 2017 Return: Tue Jan 10 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BUF
1:15a
VPS
6:40a
5h 25m
1 stop
VPS
1:05a
BUF
5:15a
4h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017 Return: Sun Apr 16 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
BUF
2:00a
VPS
7:38a
5h 38m
1 stop
VPS
12:00p
BUF
6:15p
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 6 2017 Return: Tue Jan 10 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BUF
1:15a
VPS
6:40a
5h 25m
1 stop
VPS
1:05a
BUF
5:15a
4h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 7 2017 Return: Tue Jan 10 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BUF
6:39a
VPS
11:40a
5h 01m
1 stop
VPS
11:09a
BUF
3:36p
4h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 12 2017 Return: Tue Jan 17 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BUF
6:55a
VPS
11:31a
4h 36m
1 stop
VPS
1:05a
BUF
5:15a
4h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 17 2017 Return: Sun Feb 26 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
BUF
4:20a
VPS
6:35p
14h 15m
2 stops
VPS
12:20a
BUF
6:22a
6h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 13 2017 Return: Tue Jan 17 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BUF
6:55a
VPS
11:31a
4h 36m
1 stop
VPS
11:09a
BUF
3:36p
4h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 14 2017 Return: Tue Jan 17 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BUF
6:55a
VPS
11:31a
4h 36m
1 stop
VPS
11:09a
BUF
3:36p
4h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 12 2016 Return: Sat Dec 24 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Delta
Delta
BUF
2:15p
VPS
6:50p
4h 35m
1 stop
VPS
4:17a
BUF
9:44a
5h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 23 2017 Return: Sat Jan 28 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BUF
6:55a
VPS
11:31a
4h 36m
1 stop
VPS
6:22a
BUF
11:55a
5h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 18 2017 Return: Sat Feb 25 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
BUF
8:51a
VPS
2:01p
29h 10m
2 stops
VPS
1:20a
BUF
6:22a
5h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 22 2016 Return: Thu Dec 29 2016 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BUF
1:15a
VPS
6:40a
5h 25m
1 stop
VPS
1:35p
BUF
5:57p
4h 22m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Buffalo
$343
Destination

Valparaiso
$343