Find Deals on Flights from Buffalo to Valparaiso Destin-Ft Walton Beach (BUF - VPS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Buffalo to Valparaiso Destin-Ft Walton Beach

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Apr 18 2017 Return: Wed May 3 2017 Trip spans 16 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BUF
12:58p
VPS
5:25p
4h 27m
1 stop
VPS
2:00a
BUF
6:00a
4h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 4 2017 Return: Tue May 9 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
BUF
3:05p
VPS
7:50p
4h 45m
1 stop
VPS
2:00a
BUF
5:43a
3h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 6 2017 Return: Sun Aug 13 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
BUF
1:00a
VPS
3:55a
2h 55m
1 stop
VPS
1:00a
BUF
1:55a
0h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 16 2017 Return: Tue May 23 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BUF
12:58p
VPS
5:54p
4h 56m
1 stop
VPS
2:29p
BUF
6:57p
4h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 3 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
BUF
7:23a
VPS
12:56p
5h 33m
1 stop
VPS
2:05p
BUF
6:15p
4h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 9 2017 Return: Sun May 14 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BUF
12:58p
VPS
5:54p
4h 56m
1 stop
VPS
2:29p
BUF
6:57p
4h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 19 2017 Return: Sat May 27 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
BUF
12:35p
VPS
5:10p
4h 35m
1 stop
VPS
2:00a
BUF
5:42a
3h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 18 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BUF
12:58p
VPS
5:54p
4h 56m
1 stop
VPS
2:29p
BUF
6:57p
4h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 4 2017 Return: Wed Apr 12 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
BUF
9:30a
VPS
2:24p
4h 54m
1 stop
VPS
2:00a
BUF
7:50a
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 26 2017 Return: Sat Jun 3 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
BUF
12:35p
VPS
5:10p
4h 35m
1 stop
VPS
12:41p
BUF
6:12p
5h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 10 2017 Return: Sat Apr 15 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BUF
7:45a
VPS
2:12p
6h 27m
1 stop
VPS
2:00a
BUF
6:00a
4h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 7 2017 Return: Fri Apr 14 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BUF
7:45a
VPS
2:12p
6h 27m
1 stop
VPS
12:09p
BUF
7:07p
6h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 16 2017 Return: Sat Apr 22 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
BUF
3:05p
VPS
7:53p
4h 48m
1 stop
VPS
3:30a
BUF
7:48a
4h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 19 2017 Return: Sun Apr 23 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
BUF
12:30p
VPS
7:55p
7h 25m
1 stop
VPS
3:30a
BUF
7:50a
4h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 8 2017 Return: Sat Apr 15 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
BUF
1:39p
VPS
7:53p
6h 14m
1 stop
VPS
2:00a
BUF
7:48a
5h 48m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Buffalo
$335
Destination

Valparaiso
$335