Find Cheap Flights from Charleston AFB-Municipal to Lubbock (CHS - LBB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Charleston AFB-Municipal to Lubbock

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Oct 18 2017 Return: Sun Oct 22 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CHS
4:00a
LBB
8:48a
4h 48m
1 stop
LBB
1:00a
CHS
7:09a
6h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 22 2017 Return: Sat Jun 24 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
CHS
2:45a
LBB
7:35a
4h 50m
1 stop
LBB
12:55p
CHS
6:04p
5h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 14 2017 Return: Sun Sep 17 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CHS
8:45a
LBB
4:56p
8h 11m
2 stops
LBB
1:00a
CHS
7:09a
6h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017 Return: Sat Jun 24 2017 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
CHS
2:45a
LBB
7:35a
4h 50m
1 stop
LBB
12:55p
CHS
6:04p
5h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 17 2017 Return: Tue May 23 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CHS
1:40a
LBB
9:03a
7h 23m
2 stops
LBB
8:33a
CHS
6:15p
9h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Fri May 19 2017 Return: Tue May 23 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CHS
2:52p
LBB
6:59a
16h 07m
2 stops
LBB
8:33a
CHS
6:15p
9h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 16 2017 Return: Tue May 23 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CHS
7:24a
LBB
5:17p
9h 53m
2 stops
LBB
8:33a
CHS
6:15p
9h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jun 2 2017 Return: Mon Jun 12 2017 Trip spans 11 days
United
United
CHS
2:00a
LBB
1:18p
11h 18m
2 stops
LBB
12:55p
CHS
6:04p
5h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 20 2017 Return: Tue May 23 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CHS
1:40a
LBB
12:58p
11h 18m
2 stops
LBB
8:33a
CHS
6:15p
9h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017 Return: Fri Jun 23 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CHS
3:00a
LBB
6:54a
27h 54m
1 stop
LBB
2:16p
CHS
5:05p
26h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017 Return: Fri Jun 23 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CHS
3:00a
LBB
6:54a
27h 54m
1 stop
LBB
2:16p
CHS
5:05p
26h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 18 2017 Return: Tue May 23 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CHS
3:00a
LBB
5:17p
14h 17m
1 stop
LBB
8:33a
CHS
6:15p
9h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Mon May 15 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CHS
2:52p
LBB
6:59a
16h 07m
2 stops
LBB
2:15p
CHS
6:46a
16h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 17 2017 Return: Sun Jul 23 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CHS
12:00p
LBB
8:18p
8h 18m
2 stops
LBB
5:20p
CHS
9:47a
16h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 21 2017 Return: Tue May 23 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CHS
3:00a
LBB
6:59a
27h 59m
1 stop
LBB
8:33a
CHS
6:15p
9h 42m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Charleston
$377
Destination

Lubbock
$377