Find Deals on Flights from Colorado Springs to Managua Augusto C Sandino (COS - MGA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Colorado Springs to Managua Augusto C Sandino

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Jan 24 2017 Return: Tue Jan 31 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
COS
6:20a
MGA
2:55p
8h 35m
1 stop
MGA
2:00a
COS
1:04p
11h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 13 2017 Return: Mon Feb 20 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
COS
9:15p
MGA
7:51a
34h 36m
1 stop
MGA
4:28a
COS
1:37p
33h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017 Return: Tue Apr 4 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
COS
2:15a
MGA
3:35p
13h 20m
1 stop
MGA
3:35a
COS
5:50p
14h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jan 30 2017 Return: Tue Feb 21 2017 Trip spans 23 days
United
United
COS
6:20a
MGA
2:55p
8h 35m
1 stop
MGA
2:00a
COS
12:03p
10h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017 Return: Wed Jul 5 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
COS
2:25a
MGA
3:35p
13h 10m
1 stop
MGA
3:35a
COS
4:38p
13h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 13 2017 Return: Tue Jan 31 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
COS
9:10p
MGA
11:22p
50h 12m
2 stops
MGA
4:28a
COS
1:57p
33h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jan 31 2017 Return: Tue Feb 21 2017 Trip spans 22 days
United
United
COS
5:30a
MGA
2:55p
9h 25m
1 stop
MGA
2:00a
COS
3:13p
13h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 1 2017 Return: Tue Feb 21 2017 Trip spans 21 days
United
United
COS
6:20a
MGA
2:55p
8h 35m
1 stop
MGA
2:00a
COS
3:13p
13h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 2 2017 Return: Tue Feb 21 2017 Trip spans 20 days
United
United
COS
6:05a
MGA
2:55p
8h 50m
1 stop
MGA
2:00a
COS
12:03p
10h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 14 2017 Return: Mon Feb 20 2017 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
COS
6:20a
MGA
2:55p
8h 35m
1 stop
MGA
2:00a
COS
3:13p
13h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 29 2017 Return: Tue Feb 21 2017 Trip spans 24 days
United
United
COS
1:00a
MGA
6:15a
29h 15m
1 stop
MGA
2:00a
COS
12:03p
10h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 14 2017 Return: Tue Jan 31 2017 Trip spans 18 days
United
United
COS
6:20a
MGA
6:35p
12h 15m
1 stop
MGA
2:00a
COS
3:18p
13h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 27 2017 Return: Tue Feb 28 2017 Trip spans 33 days
United
United
COS
1:00a
MGA
2:55p
13h 55m
1 stop
MGA
2:00a
COS
3:13p
13h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 28 2017 Return: Tue Feb 21 2017 Trip spans 25 days
United
United
COS
6:20a
MGA
6:35p
12h 15m
1 stop
MGA
2:00a
COS
3:13p
13h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 3 2017 Return: Tue Feb 21 2017 Trip spans 19 days
United
United
COS
1:00a
MGA
2:55p
13h 55m
1 stop
MGA
2:00a
COS
3:13p
13h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Feb 12 2017 Return: Thu Apr 6 2017 Trip spans 53 days
United
United
COS
10:26a
MGA
6:15a
19h 49m
1 stop
MGA
4:05a
COS
11:52a
7h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 15 2017 Return: Thu Apr 6 2017 Trip spans 50 days
United
United
COS
10:26a
MGA
6:20a
19h 54m
1 stop
MGA
4:05a
COS
11:52a
7h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 18 2017 Return: Thu Apr 6 2017 Trip spans 47 days
United
United
COS
1:00a
MGA
6:35p
17h 35m
1 stop
MGA
4:05a
COS
3:02p
10h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 16 2017 Return: Thu Apr 6 2017 Trip spans 49 days
United
United
COS
10:19a
MGA
6:20a
20h 01m
1 stop
MGA
4:05a
COS
11:52a
7h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 17 2017 Return: Thu Apr 6 2017 Trip spans 48 days
United
United
COS
10:19a
MGA
6:20a
20h 01m
1 stop
MGA
4:05a
COS
3:02p
10h 57m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Colorado Springs
$726
Destination

Managua
$726