Find Cheap Flights from Colorado Springs to Managua Augusto C Sandino (COS - MGA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Colorado Springs to Managua Augusto C Sandino

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Jun 6 2017 Return: Tue Jun 13 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
COS
2:19a
MGA
4:25p
14h 06m
1 stop
MGA
2:05a
COS
3:09p
13h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 15 2017 Return: Sun Nov 19 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
COS
7:25a
MGA
4:26a
21h 01m
2 stops
MGA
9:26a
COS
7:44a
22h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jun 7 2017 Return: Tue Jun 13 2017 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
COS
2:19a
MGA
4:25p
14h 06m
1 stop
MGA
2:05a
COS
3:09p
13h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 8 2017 Return: Tue Jun 13 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
COS
7:30a
MGA
4:40p
9h 10m
1 stop
MGA
2:05a
COS
12:00p
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Nov 17 2017 Return: Wed Nov 22 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
COS
2:15a
MGA
6:52a
28h 37m
2 stops
MGA
9:26a
COS
7:44a
22h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jun 12 2017 Return: Tue Jun 20 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
COS
7:30a
MGA
4:40p
9h 10m
1 stop
MGA
2:05a
COS
3:09p
13h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 13 2017 Return: Tue Jun 20 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
COS
2:20a
MGA
4:40p
14h 20m
1 stop
MGA
2:05a
COS
3:09p
13h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017 Return: Tue Jun 20 2017 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
COS
7:30a
MGA
4:40p
9h 10m
1 stop
MGA
2:05a
COS
12:00p
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 28 2017 Return: Wed May 31 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1042
Select
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
COS
3:15a
MGA
6:26a
27h 11m
2 stops
MGA
4:56a
COS
5:14p
36h 18m
3 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017 Return: Tue Jun 20 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
COS
7:30a
MGA
4:40p
9h 10m
1 stop
MGA
2:05a
COS
12:00p
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 19 2017 Return: Tue Jun 27 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
COS
2:20a
MGA
4:40p
14h 20m
1 stop
MGA
2:05a
COS
12:00p
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017 Return: Tue Jun 27 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
COS
2:20a
MGA
4:40p
14h 20m
1 stop
MGA
2:05a
COS
12:00p
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017 Return: Tue Jun 27 2017 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
COS
2:20a
MGA
4:40p
14h 20m
1 stop
MGA
2:05a
COS
3:09p
13h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 22 2017 Return: Tue Jun 27 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
COS
2:20a
MGA
4:40p
14h 20m
1 stop
MGA
2:05a
COS
12:00p
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017 Return: Tue Jul 4 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
COS
2:20a
MGA
4:40p
14h 20m
1 stop
MGA
2:00a
COS
3:03p
13h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017 Return: Tue Jul 4 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
COS
2:20a
MGA
4:40p
14h 20m
1 stop
MGA
2:00a
COS
12:00p
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017 Return: Tue Jul 4 2017 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
COS
2:20a
MGA
4:40p
14h 20m
1 stop
MGA
2:00a
COS
3:03p
13h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017 Return: Tue Jul 4 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
COS
2:20a
MGA
4:40p
14h 20m
1 stop
MGA
2:00a
COS
3:03p
13h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 3 2017 Return: Tue Jul 11 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
COS
2:20a
MGA
6:25p
16h 05m
1 stop
MGA
2:00a
COS
3:03p
13h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 4 2017 Return: Tue Jul 11 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
COS
11:10a
MGA
6:25p
7h 15m
1 stop
MGA
2:00a
COS
12:00p
10h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Colorado Springs
$779
Destination

Managua
$779