Find Cheap Flights from Columbia Regional to North America

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Columbia Regional to North America

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Dec 7 2017 Return: Mon Dec 11 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
COU
DEN
2h 17m
nonstop
DEN
COU
2h 01m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Nov 2 2017 Return: Sat Nov 4 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
COU
DEN
5h 08m
1 stop
DEN
COU
4h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 14 2017 Return: Mon Dec 18 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
COU
DEN
2h 17m
nonstop
DEN
COU
2h 01m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Feb 13 2018 Return: Sat Feb 17 2018 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
COU
DEN
2h 05m
nonstop
DEN
COU
1h 53m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Mar 1 2018 Return: Mon Mar 5 2018 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
COU
DEN
2h 02m
nonstop
DEN
COU
1h 53m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Dec 6 2017 Return: Thu Jan 4 2018 Trip spans 30 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
COU
ORD
1h 32m
nonstop
ORD
COU
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jan 25 2018 Return: Sat Jan 27 2018 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
COU
ORD
1h 28m
nonstop
ORD
COU
1h 21m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Nov 9 2017 Return: Sun Nov 12 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
COU
DEN
2h 17m
nonstop
DEN
COU
2h 01m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Nov 8 2017 Return: Sun Nov 12 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
COU
ORD
1h 32m
nonstop
ORD
COU
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Nov 16 2017 Return: Sun Nov 19 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
COU
DEN
2h 17m
nonstop
DEN
COU
2h 01m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Nov 18 2017 Return: Mon Nov 20 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
COU
DFW
1h 57m
nonstop
DFW
COU
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jan 1 2018 Return: Fri Jan 5 2018 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
COU
DEN
2h 05m
nonstop
DEN
COU
1h 57m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Nov 11 2017 Return: Thu Nov 16 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
COU
MSP
5h 39m
1 stop
MSP
COU
5h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 20 2017 Return: Thu Dec 28 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
COU
ATL
4h 02m
1 stop
ATL
COU
4h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Nov 6 2017 Return: Thu Nov 9 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
COU
MCO
7h 00m
1 stop
MCO
COU
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 16 2018 Return: Sat Feb 17 2018 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
COU
DEN
2h 02m
nonstop
DEN
COU
1h 53m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Dec 2 2017 Return: Fri Dec 8 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
COU
MCO
7h 00m
1 stop
MCO
COU
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 13 2017 Return: Wed Dec 20 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
COU
TPA
5h 52m
1 stop
TPA
COU
5h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 16 2018 Return: Mon Mar 19 2018 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
COU
DEN
2h 02m
nonstop
DEN
COU
1h 53m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Dec 3 2017 Return: Sat Dec 9 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
COU
MCO
7h 51m
2 stops
MCO
COU
5h 44m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Columbia
$175
Destination

Minneapolis
$298
Chicago
$267
Atlanta
$268
Orlando
$302
Denver
$175
Dallas
$295
Tampa
$302