Find Cheap Flights from Columbia Regional to North America

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Columbia Regional to North America

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Jul 17 2017 Return: Thu Jul 20 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
COU
DFW
1h 44m
nonstop
DFW
COU
1h 36m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017 Return: Tue Aug 29 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
COU
ORD
0h 37m
nonstop
ORD
COU
0h 37m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Sep 15 2017 Return: Sun Sep 17 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
COU
ORD
1h 15m
nonstop
ORD
COU
1h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Sep 2 2017 Return: Sun Sep 3 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
COU
DFW
1h 42m
nonstop
DFW
COU
1h 39m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Sep 11 2017 Return: Thu Sep 14 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
COU
ORD
0h 37m
nonstop
ORD
COU
0h 37m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017 Return: Mon Aug 28 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
COU
DFW
1h 42m
nonstop
DFW
COU
1h 39m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Oct 27 2017 Return: Sun Oct 29 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
COU
IAD
5h 14m
1 stop
IAD
COU
6h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 8 2017 Return: Mon Aug 14 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
COU
TPA
0h 51m
nonstop
TPA
COU
2h 51m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Oct 19 2017 Return: Tue Oct 24 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
COU
DFW
1h 45m
nonstop
DFW
COU
1h 41m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017 Return: Mon Aug 28 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
COU
LAX
8h 37m
1 stop
LAX
COU
8h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 11 2017 Return: Fri Aug 18 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
COU
JFK
0h 58m
1 stop
JFK
COU
2h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017 Return: Tue Jul 25 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
COU
ORD
1h 23m
nonstop
ORD
COU
1h 18m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Aug 16 2017 Return: Fri Aug 18 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
COU
HOU
1h 18m
1 stop
HOU
COU
1h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 27 2017 Return: Sun Oct 29 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
COU
DCA
4h 25m
1 stop
DCA
COU
24h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017 Return: Sun Aug 27 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
COU
IAH
3h 30m
1 stop
IAH
COU
5h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017 Return: Mon Aug 28 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
COU
LGA
0h 57m
1 stop
LGA
COU
2h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 2 2017 Return: Wed Sep 6 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
COU
DCA
0h 37m
1 stop
DCA
COU
2h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 22 2017 Return: Fri Oct 27 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
COU
DFW
1h 45m
nonstop
DFW
COU
1h 41m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017 Return: Wed Sep 6 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
COU
SEA
6h 00m
1 stop
SEA
COU
7h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 2 2017 Return: Wed Sep 6 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
COU
JFK
0h 58m
1 stop
JFK
COU
2h 58m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Columbia
$251
Destination

New York
only $308
only $308
Seattle
$407
Chicago
$263
Los Angeles
$338
Dallas
$251
Tampa
$308
Washington
only $333
only $308
Houston
only $308
only $308