Find Deals on Flights from Dallas Love Field to Charlottesville Albemarle (DAL - CHO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dallas Love Field to Charlottesville Albemarle

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017 Return: Sat Apr 1 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
DAL
11:50a
CHO
4:50p
5h 00m
1 stop
CHO
2:00a
DAL
7:22a
5h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017 Return: Sat Apr 1 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
DAL
11:50a
CHO
4:50p
5h 00m
1 stop
CHO
2:00a
DAL
7:22a
5h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 25 2017 Return: Wed Mar 29 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
DAL
3:00a
CHO
10:00a
7h 00m
1 stop
CHO
2:00a
DAL
6:27a
4h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 4 2017 Return: Tue Jul 11 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
DAL
11:35a
CHO
4:30p
4h 55m
1 stop
CHO
3:00a
DAL
8:57a
5h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 14 2017 Return: Sun Apr 16 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
DAL
8:52a
CHO
4:25p
7h 33m
1 stop
CHO
3:00a
DAL
8:21a
5h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 8 2017 Return: Tue Mar 14 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
DAL
10:40a
CHO
2:59p
4h 19m
1 stop
CHO
2:00a
DAL
6:27a
4h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 5 2017 Return: Sat Apr 8 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
DAL
8:52a
CHO
4:25p
7h 33m
1 stop
CHO
2:00a
DAL
7:22a
5h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 2 2017 Return: Sun Jun 4 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
DAL
8:40a
CHO
3:45p
7h 05m
1 stop
CHO
2:00a
DAL
6:21a
4h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 27 2017 Return: Sat Apr 1 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
DAL
11:50a
CHO
4:50p
5h 00m
1 stop
CHO
2:00a
DAL
7:22a
5h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 13 2017 Return: Sun Apr 16 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
DAL
8:52a
CHO
4:25p
7h 33m
1 stop
CHO
3:00a
DAL
8:21a
5h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 24 2017 Return: Sat May 27 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
DAL
8:40a
CHO
3:45p
7h 05m
1 stop
CHO
10:00a
DAL
6:21a
20h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 7 2017 Return: Fri Mar 24 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Delta
Delta
DAL
7:49a
CHO
2:59p
7h 10m
1 stop
CHO
2:00a
DAL
9:04a
7h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 14 2017 Return: Mon Mar 20 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
DAL
11:50a
CHO
4:50p
5h 00m
1 stop
CHO
2:25p
DAL
2:39p
24h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 1 2017 Return: Mon Apr 3 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
DAL
11:40a
CHO
6:55p
7h 15m
1 stop
CHO
2:45p
DAL
7:35p
4h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017 Return: Mon Jun 26 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
DAL
8:32a
CHO
1:08p
4h 36m
1 stop
CHO
3:00a
DAL
8:57a
5h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 27 2017 Return: Mon May 29 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
DAL
8:00a
CHO
3:44p
7h 44m
1 stop
CHO
2:00a
DAL
8:59a
6h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 6 2017 Return: Fri Mar 24 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Delta
Delta
DAL
10:40a
CHO
2:59p
4h 19m
1 stop
CHO
2:00a
DAL
9:04a
7h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 26 2017 Return: Sat Apr 1 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
DAL
2:15p
CHO
10:33a
20h 18m
1 stop
CHO
2:00a
DAL
7:22a
5h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 3 2017 Return: Mon Mar 6 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
DAL
5:03a
CHO
9:20a
4h 17m
1 stop
CHO
1:20p
DAL
6:29p
5h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017 Return: Mon May 1 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
DAL
8:52a
CHO
4:25p
7h 33m
1 stop
CHO
2:15p
DAL
7:29p
5h 14m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Dallas
$293
Destination

Charlottesville
$293
Airlines