Find Cheap Flights from Dallas Love Field to Charlottesville Albemarle (DAL - CHO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dallas Love Field to Charlottesville Albemarle

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Sep 6 2017 Return: Tue Sep 12 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
DAL
11:35a
CHO
4:30p
4h 55m
1 stop
CHO
2:00a
DAL
6:19a
4h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017 Return: Wed Aug 30 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Delta
Delta
DAL
8:33a
CHO
4:09p
7h 36m
1 stop
CHO
2:00a
DAL
8:57a
6h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 17 2017 Return: Thu Jul 20 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
DAL
11:30a
CHO
4:09p
4h 39m
1 stop
CHO
2:45a
DAL
8:53a
6h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 7 2017 Return: Tue Sep 12 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
DAL
5:55a
CHO
11:22a
5h 27m
1 stop
CHO
2:00a
DAL
8:57a
6h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 20 2017 Return: Tue Jul 25 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
DAL
11:30a
CHO
4:09p
4h 39m
1 stop
CHO
1:45a
DAL
6:20a
4h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 5 2017 Return: Tue Jul 18 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Delta
Delta
DAL
8:33a
CHO
4:09p
7h 36m
1 stop
CHO
1:45a
DAL
6:20a
4h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017 Return: Sun Jul 2 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
DAL
8:35a
CHO
4:00p
7h 25m
1 stop
CHO
1:45a
DAL
6:19a
4h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 25 2017 Return: Fri Jun 30 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
DAL
11:29a
CHO
4:00p
4h 31m
1 stop
CHO
1:55a
DAL
6:20a
4h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017 Return: Wed Jul 5 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
DAL
11:29a
CHO
4:00p
4h 31m
1 stop
CHO
1:45a
DAL
6:20a
4h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017 Return: Sun Jul 30 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
DAL
8:33a
CHO
4:09p
7h 36m
1 stop
CHO
1:45a
DAL
6:20a
4h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Dallas
$224
Destination

Charlottesville
$224
Airlines