Find Deals on Flights from Evansville Dress Regional to Tampa (EVV - TPA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Evansville Dress Regional to Tampa

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Feb 7 2017 Return: Wed Feb 15 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EVV
2:51a
TPA
10:27a
7h 36m
2 stops
TPA
2:10a
EVV
9:04a
6h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Feb 3 2017 Return: Tue Feb 7 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
EVV
10:30a
TPA
6:40p
8h 10m
2 stops
TPA
9:00a
EVV
4:37p
7h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Feb 17 2017 Return: Sun Feb 19 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EVV
12:00a
TPA
12:30a
0h 30m
1 stop
TPA
12:00a
EVV
2:30a
2h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 11 2017 Return: Wed Feb 15 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EVV
1:00a
TPA
1:45p
12h 45m
2 stops
TPA
2:10a
EVV
9:04a
6h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Feb 4 2017 Return: Tue Feb 7 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
EVV
1:20a
TPA
2:20p
13h 00m
2 stops
TPA
9:00a
EVV
4:37p
7h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Mar 4 2017 Return: Fri Mar 10 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EVV
12:00a
TPA
12:30a
0h 30m
2 stops
TPA
12:00a
EVV
2:30a
2h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Feb 5 2017 Return: Wed Feb 15 2017 Trip spans 11 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EVV
2:51a
TPA
4:13p
13h 22m
2 stops
TPA
2:10a
EVV
9:04a
6h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Feb 8 2017 Return: Tue Feb 14 2017 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
EVV
10:30a
TPA
6:40p
8h 10m
2 stops
TPA
4:00a
EVV
4:37p
12h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Feb 6 2017 Return: Wed Feb 15 2017 Trip spans 10 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EVV
7:51a
TPA
4:13p
8h 22m
2 stops
TPA
2:10a
EVV
9:04a
6h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Feb 22 2017 Return: Wed Mar 8 2017 Trip spans 15 days
United
United
EVV
10:36a
TPA
6:41p
8h 05m
2 stops
TPA
4:05a
EVV
4:27p
12h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jan 31 2017 Return: Wed Feb 8 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EVV
1:00a
TPA
8:17a
7h 17m
2 stops
TPA
2:10a
EVV
9:04a
6h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Feb 9 2017 Return: Mon Feb 13 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
EVV
5:00a
TPA
6:40p
13h 40m
2 stops
TPA
4:15a
EVV
10:57a
6h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 1 2017 Return: Wed Feb 8 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EVV
1:00a
TPA
10:27a
9h 27m
2 stops
TPA
2:10a
EVV
9:04a
6h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Feb 20 2017 Return: Tue Feb 28 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
EVV
1:20a
TPA
6:41p
17h 21m
2 stops
TPA
4:25a
EVV
11:06a
6h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 6 2017 Return: Wed Mar 15 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EVV
2:50a
TPA
4:03p
13h 13m
2 stops
TPA
2:30a
EVV
9:11a
6h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 21 2017 Return: Tue Feb 28 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
EVV
4:57a
TPA
6:41p
13h 44m
2 stops
TPA
4:25a
EVV
11:06a
6h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 7 2017 Return: Mon Mar 13 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EVV
7:45a
TPA
4:03p
8h 18m
2 stops
TPA
6:26a
EVV
8:09p
13h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 23 2017 Return: Wed Mar 8 2017 Trip spans 14 days
United
United
EVV
1:20a
TPA
6:52a
5h 32m
1 stop
TPA
4:05a
EVV
4:27p
12h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Feb 13 2017 Return: Sat Feb 18 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EVV
1:00a
TPA
10:27a
9h 27m
2 stops
TPA
2:24p
EVV
8:11a
17h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 24 2017 Return: Wed Mar 8 2017 Trip spans 13 days
United
United
EVV
1:20a
TPA
6:52a
5h 32m
1 stop
TPA
4:05a
EVV
4:27p
12h 22m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Evansville
$397
Destination

Tampa
$397