Find Deals on Flights from Evansville Dress Regional to Tampa (EVV - TPA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Evansville Dress Regional to Tampa

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri May 5 2017 Return: Mon May 8 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EVV
8:52a
TPA
2:34p
5h 42m
1 stop
TPA
3:22p
EVV
8:09p
4h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Wed Jun 7 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
EVV
1:45a
TPA
5:50a
4h 05m
1 stop
TPA
3:30a
EVV
7:09a
3h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017 Return: Sat Jun 17 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
EVV
11:36a
TPA
4:23p
4h 47m
1 stop
TPA
7:15a
EVV
12:06p
4h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 8 2017 Return: Mon Apr 17 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EVV
1:00a
TPA
1:30a
0h 30m
1 stop
TPA
1:00a
EVV
3:30a
2h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 6 2017 Return: Sat Aug 12 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EVV
2:00a
TPA
1:05p
11h 05m
1 stop
TPA
2:55a
EVV
7:22a
4h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 17 2017 Return: Fri Apr 21 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
EVV
6:59a
TPA
12:00p
5h 01m
1 stop
TPA
2:30a
EVV
7:24a
4h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 6 2017 Return: Sat Apr 15 2017 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
EVV
11:30a
TPA
4:26p
4h 56m
1 stop
TPA
12:33p
EVV
5:58p
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017 Return: Sat Apr 1 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EVV
1:00a
TPA
1:30a
0h 30m
nonstop
TPA
9:00a
EVV
11:30a
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Apr 7 2017 Return: Sat Apr 15 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
EVV
11:30a
TPA
4:40p
5h 10m
1 stop
TPA
12:33p
EVV
5:58p
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 10 2017 Return: Sat Apr 15 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
EVV
11:30a
TPA
3:18a
15h 48m
2 stops
TPA
12:33p
EVV
5:58p
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017 Return: Sun Mar 26 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
EVV
12:46p
TPA
6:18p
5h 32m
1 stop
TPA
1:10a
EVV
7:18a
6h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 9 2017 Return: Sat Apr 15 2017 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
EVV
11:30a
TPA
4:26p
4h 56m
1 stop
TPA
12:33p
EVV
5:58p
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 27 2017 Return: Thu Mar 30 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
EVV
6:09a
TPA
5:44a
23h 35m
2 stops
TPA
4:55a
EVV
12:03p
7h 08m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Evansville
$347
Destination

Tampa
$347