Find Deals on Flights from Fargo Hector Field to Hartford Bradley Intl (FAR - BDL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Fargo Hector Field to Hartford Bradley Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon May 22 2017 Return: Tue May 30 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
FAR
9:05a
BDL
6:38p
9h 33m
2 stops
BDL
2:10a
FAR
9:25a
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 21 2017 Return: Mon May 29 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
FAR
1:00a
BDL
2:27a
1h 27m
1 stop
BDL
1:00a
FAR
4:27a
3h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 19 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
FAR
11:58a
BDL
4:58p
5h 00m
1 stop
BDL
12:05p
FAR
6:55p
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 20 2017 Return: Sun May 28 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
FAR
10:40a
BDL
6:17p
7h 37m
1 stop
BDL
2:10a
FAR
9:25a
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 12 2017 Return: Tue Mar 21 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
FAR
1:25p
BDL
6:44p
5h 19m
1 stop
BDL
2:00a
FAR
9:30a
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017 Return: Sun Aug 20 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
FAR
1:40a
BDL
9:36a
7h 56m
2 stops
BDL
3:32a
FAR
12:09p
8h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 9 2017 Return: Wed Aug 16 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
FAR
1:15p
BDL
6:58p
5h 43m
1 stop
BDL
2:00a
FAR
11:04a
9h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Mar 4 2017 Return: Wed Mar 8 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
FAR
12:18a
BDL
6:51a
6h 33m
1 stop
BDL
4:53a
FAR
11:17a
6h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 22 2017 Return: Mon Jun 26 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
FAR
1:20a
BDL
7:38a
6h 18m
1 stop
BDL
3:25p
FAR
8:07p
4h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 11 2017 Return: Mon Mar 20 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
FAR
12:25p
BDL
5:41p
5h 16m
1 stop
BDL
1:05p
FAR
9:30a
20h 25m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Fargo
$272
Destination

Hartford
$272