Find Deals on Flights from Grand Rapids Gerald R. Ford Intl to Charleston AFB-Municipal (GRR - CHS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Grand Rapids Gerald R. Ford Intl to Charleston AFB-Municipal

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Dec 17 2016 Return: Wed Jan 4 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Delta
Delta
GRR
3:00a
CHS
9:50a
6h 50m
1 stop
CHS
2:00a
GRR
6:11a
4h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 7 2017 Return: Sat Feb 11 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
GRR
6:51a
CHS
12:07p
5h 16m
1 stop
CHS
12:20a
GRR
6:14a
5h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 12 2017 Return: Wed Jan 18 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GRR
6:51a
CHS
12:07p
5h 16m
1 stop
CHS
12:51p
GRR
5:01p
4h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 10 2017 Return: Mon Mar 13 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
GRR
12:45p
CHS
5:41p
4h 56m
1 stop
CHS
7:20a
GRR
11:02a
27h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 19 2016 Return: Tue Dec 27 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
GRR
1:10p
CHS
6:40p
5h 30m
1 stop
CHS
2:00a
GRR
8:17a
6h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017 Return: Wed Apr 19 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GRR
2:45a
CHS
6:18a
3h 33m
1 stop
CHS
3:20a
GRR
7:28a
4h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 3 2017 Return: Fri Jan 6 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
GRR
12:00a
CHS
1:30a
1h 30m
1 stop
CHS
12:00a
GRR
1:30a
1h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017 Return: Tue Apr 4 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GRR
2:45a
CHS
8:09a
5h 24m
1 stop
CHS
1:54p
GRR
6:15p
4h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 4 2017 Return: Thu Jan 5 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
GRR
1:10p
CHS
5:17p
4h 07m
1 stop
CHS
3:50a
GRR
7:59a
4h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 28 2017 Return: Wed Feb 1 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
GRR
12:00a
CHS
1:30a
1h 30m
nonstop
CHS
12:00a
GRR
1:30a
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Feb 4 2017 Return: Tue Feb 7 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
GRR
12:35p
CHS
5:44p
5h 09m
1 stop
CHS
2:25a
GRR
7:47a
5h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017 Return: Sun Mar 5 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GRR
6:51a
CHS
12:07p
5h 16m
1 stop
CHS
2:20a
GRR
6:28a
4h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 6 2017 Return: Sun Jan 8 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
GRR
1:10p
CHS
5:17p
4h 07m
1 stop
CHS
11:55a
GRR
3:58p
4h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 18 2017 Return: Sat Apr 22 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
GRR
9:20a
CHS
1:50p
4h 30m
1 stop
CHS
2:00a
GRR
6:35a
4h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 9 2017 Return: Sun Feb 12 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GRR
1:45a
CHS
8:39a
6h 54m
2 stops
CHS
4:20a
GRR
12:05p
7h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Dec 16 2016 Return: Wed Jan 4 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Delta
Delta
GRR
3:00a
CHS
10:07a
7h 07m
1 stop
CHS
1:05a
GRR
7:59a
6h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Dec 6 2016 Return: Thu Dec 8 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
GRR
12:00a
CHS
1:30a
1h 30m
nonstop
CHS
8:00a
GRR
9:30a
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Dec 18 2016 Return: Tue Dec 20 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
GRR
1:34a
CHS
7:10a
5h 36m
1 stop
CHS
2:00a
GRR
6:11a
4h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 12 2016 Return: Thu Jan 5 2017 Trip spans 25 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GRR
9:25a
CHS
4:41p
7h 16m
2 stops
CHS
2:29a
GRR
6:10a
3h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 17 2017 Return: Sun Mar 19 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
GRR
1:00a
CHS
2:30a
1h 30m
nonstop
CHS
1:00a
GRR
2:30a
1h 30m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Grand Rapids
$314
Destination

Charleston
$314