Find Cheap Flights from Grand Rapids Gerald R. Ford Intl to Charleston AFB-Municipal (GRR - CHS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Grand Rapids Gerald R. Ford Intl to Charleston AFB-Municipal

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Sep 2 2017 Return: Tue Sep 5 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
GRR
10:00a
CHS
5:04p
7h 04m
1 stop
CHS
2:30p
GRR
7:50p
5h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 7 2017 Return: Mon Sep 11 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
GRR
2:00a
CHS
6:47a
4h 47m
1 stop
CHS
7:30a
GRR
1:45p
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 30 2017 Return: Wed Jan 3 2018 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GRR
10:25a
CHS
5:00p
6h 35m
1 stop
CHS
2:50a
GRR
8:58a
6h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jan 3 2018 Return: Fri Jan 5 2018 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
GRR
2:55a
CHS
9:08a
6h 13m
2 stops
CHS
1:00a
GRR
10:43a
9h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Sep 8 2017 Return: Sat Sep 16 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
GRR
1:59p
CHS
7:55p
5h 56m
1 stop
CHS
5:00a
GRR
9:05a
4h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 4 2018 Return: Fri Jan 5 2018 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
GRR
2:55a
CHS
9:08a
6h 13m
2 stops
CHS
1:00a
GRR
10:43a
9h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017 Return: Fri Sep 29 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
GRR
4:20a
CHS
9:20a
5h 00m
1 stop
CHS
1:00p
GRR
7:50p
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 12 2017 Return: Mon Oct 16 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GRR
3:00a
CHS
9:51a
6h 51m
1 stop
CHS
3:15a
GRR
7:21a
4h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 18 2017 Return: Mon Oct 23 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
GRR
2:00a
CHS
6:47a
4h 47m
1 stop
CHS
7:30a
GRR
1:45p
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 14 2017 Return: Mon Dec 18 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
GRR
2:00a
CHS
8:25a
6h 25m
1 stop
CHS
12:00p
GRR
3:56p
3h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 29 2017 Return: Wed Jan 3 2018 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GRR
7:45a
CHS
5:31a
21h 46m
1 stop
CHS
2:50a
GRR
12:00p
9h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jan 5 2018 Return: Mon Jan 8 2018 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
GRR
9:30a
CHS
9:08a
23h 38m
1 stop
CHS
2:02p
GRR
1:53p
23h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 6 2017 Return: Mon Oct 9 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
GRR
2:00p
CHS
6:05p
4h 05m
1 stop
CHS
1:00p
GRR
7:06p
6h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 13 2017 Return: Sat Aug 19 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GRR
3:00a
CHS
8:10a
5h 10m
1 stop
CHS
11:31a
GRR
4:12p
4h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 31 2017 Return: Wed Jan 3 2018 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
GRR
2:55a
CHS
8:54a
5h 59m
1 stop
CHS
2:02p
GRR
1:53p
23h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017 Return: Mon Aug 21 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
GRR
2:00a
CHS
5:42a
3h 42m
1 stop
CHS
8:40a
GRR
2:33p
5h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 6 2018 Return: Mon Jan 8 2018 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
GRR
6:00a
CHS
12:02p
6h 02m
1 stop
CHS
2:02p
GRR
1:53p
23h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 28 2017 Return: Wed Jan 3 2018 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GRR
1:45a
CHS
7:09a
5h 24m
1 stop
CHS
2:50a
GRR
8:58a
6h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Aug 8 2017 Return: Sat Aug 12 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
GRR
1:45a
CHS
8:02a
6h 17m
1 stop
CHS
12:55p
GRR
7:33p
6h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 2 2018 Return: Wed Jan 3 2018 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
GRR
10:04a
CHS
3:49p
5h 45m
1 stop
CHS
2:02p
GRR
1:53p
23h 51m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Grand Rapids
$286
Destination

Charleston
$286