Find Cheap Flights from Grand Rapids Gerald R. Ford Intl to Charleston AFB-Municipal (GRR - CHS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Grand Rapids Gerald R. Ford Intl to Charleston AFB-Municipal

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017 Return: Sat Sep 2 2017 Trip spans 12 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GRR
2:45a
CHS
8:09a
5h 24m
1 stop
CHS
3:20a
GRR
7:28a
4h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017 Return: Wed Aug 30 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
GRR
1:00a
CHS
2:30a
1h 30m
1 stop
CHS
1:00a
GRR
2:30a
1h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 25 2017 Return: Sat Oct 28 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
GRR
2:00p
CHS
6:05p
4h 05m
1 stop
CHS
4:45a
GRR
10:12a
5h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017 Return: Tue Aug 29 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
GRR
2:00a
CHS
6:59a
4h 59m
1 stop
CHS
7:35a
GRR
1:48p
6h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017 Return: Tue Aug 29 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GRR
2:45a
CHS
8:09a
5h 24m
1 stop
CHS
1:30a
GRR
7:28a
5h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 26 2017 Return: Mon Aug 28 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
GRR
11:00a
CHS
6:05p
7h 05m
1 stop
CHS
8:45a
GRR
1:26p
4h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 9 2017 Return: Wed Oct 11 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
GRR
1:51p
CHS
5:57p
4h 06m
1 stop
CHS
7:37a
GRR
1:48p
6h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 21 2017 Return: Tue Oct 24 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GRR
7:45a
CHS
1:19p
5h 34m
1 stop
CHS
1:30a
GRR
7:28a
5h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 16 2017 Return: Wed Oct 18 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
GRR
1:51p
CHS
5:57p
4h 06m
1 stop
CHS
7:37a
GRR
1:48p
6h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 23 2017 Return: Wed Oct 25 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
GRR
1:15p
CHS
6:10p
4h 55m
1 stop
CHS
2:00a
GRR
6:34a
4h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 19 2017 Return: Wed Aug 23 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
GRR
2:00a
CHS
3:30a
1h 30m
1 stop
CHS
2:00a
GRR
3:30a
1h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 28 2017 Return: Tue Oct 31 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GRR
7:45a
CHS
11:40a
3h 55m
1 stop
CHS
1:30a
GRR
7:28a
5h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 30 2017 Return: Wed Nov 1 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
GRR
2:00a
CHS
8:05a
6h 05m
1 stop
CHS
8:45a
GRR
1:26p
4h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 7 2017 Return: Tue Oct 10 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GRR
10:45a
CHS
6:21p
7h 36m
1 stop
CHS
3:20a
GRR
7:28a
4h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017 Return: Mon Jul 3 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
GRR
1:00a
CHS
2:30a
1h 30m
1 stop
CHS
1:00a
GRR
2:30a
1h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017 Return: Tue Oct 3 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
GRR
3:40p
CHS
10:08a
18h 28m
2 stops
CHS
6:11a
GRR
1:48p
7h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Oct 11 2017 Return: Sat Oct 14 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GRR
2:00a
CHS
8:30a
6h 30m
1 stop
CHS
3:20a
GRR
7:28a
4h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 14 2017 Return: Tue Oct 17 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GRR
11:25a
CHS
6:00p
6h 35m
1 stop
CHS
3:20a
GRR
7:28a
4h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 26 2017 Return: Sat Oct 28 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
GRR
2:03a
CHS
6:48a
4h 45m
1 stop
CHS
12:40p
GRR
7:13p
6h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 1 2017 Return: Fri Nov 3 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
GRR
2:00a
CHS
8:05a
6h 05m
1 stop
CHS
3:00a
GRR
9:07a
6h 07m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Grand Rapids
$283
Destination

Charleston
$283