Find Cheap Flights from Houston George Bush Intcntl to Beijing (IAH - BJS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Houston George Bush Intcntl to Beijing

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Sep 12 2017 Return: Fri Oct 27 2017 Trip spans 46 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAH
1:05a
PEK
9:10p
20h 05m
1 stop
PEK
7:40a
IAH
1:55a
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 31 2017 Return: Mon Nov 20 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
IAH
2:30a
PEK
11:00p
20h 30m
2 stops
PEK
12:40p
IAH
9:05a
20h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017 Return: Thu Oct 12 2017 Trip spans 59 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
IAH
9:15p
PEK
7:30p
22h 15m
1 stop
PEK
9:45a
IAH
8:00a
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Nov 5 2017 Return: Thu Nov 23 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAH
4:00p
PEK
9:25p
29h 25m
1 stop
PEK
7:50p
IAH
4:20a
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 27 2017 Return: Sun Nov 12 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Air China
Air China
IAH
9:00p
PEK
11:50a
14h 50m
nonstop
PEK
10:00a
IAH
11:40p
13h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Jul 2 2017 Return: Wed Jul 19 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1014
Select
Delta
Delta
IAH
3:10a
PEK
9:45p
18h 35m
1 stop
PEK
12:50p
IAH
7:27a
18h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017 Return: Sun Aug 27 2017 Trip spans 48 days
$1056
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IAH
3:10p
PEK
10:25p
31h 15m
1 stop
PEK
3:25a
IAH
12:45a
45h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 9 2017 Return: Tue Jul 18 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1116
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
IAH
6:50a
PEK
3:05a
20h 15m
1 stop
PEK
10:30p
IAH
5:50p
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017 Return: Mon Sep 18 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
IAH
3:30a
PEK
11:05p
19h 35m
1 stop
PEK
12:05p
IAH
8:51p
32h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017 Return: Tue Jul 11 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1369
Select
United
United
IAH
3:10a
PEK
10:15p
19h 05m
1 stop
PEK
8:00a
IAH
3:35a
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Tue Sep 26 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
IAH
3:30a
PEK
11:05p
19h 35m
1 stop
PEK
12:05p
IAH
8:51p
32h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017 Return: Sun Sep 17 2017 Trip spans 27 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
IAH
9:15p
PEK
7:30p
22h 15m
1 stop
PEK
3:45p
IAH
8:00a
40h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 8 2017 Return: Sun Jul 23 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAH
3:30a
PEK
10:50p
19h 20m
1 stop
PEK
3:20a
IAH
9:47p
18h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 1 2017 Return: Thu Sep 21 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
IAH
3:30a
PEK
11:05p
19h 35m
1 stop
PEK
12:05p
IAH
7:20a
19h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017 Return: Sun Sep 17 2017 Trip spans 26 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
IAH
9:15p
PEK
2:30a
29h 15m
1 stop
PEK
3:45p
IAH
8:00a
40h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 3 2017 Return: Sun Sep 17 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
IAH
11:00a
PEK
9:10p
34h 10m
2 stops
PEK
12:05p
IAH
8:51p
32h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Aug 27 2017 Return: Mon Sep 18 2017 Trip spans 23 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
IAH
9:15p
PEK
7:30p
22h 15m
1 stop
PEK
4:30p
IAH
8:00a
39h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 15 2017 Return: Tue Oct 10 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
IAH
3:30a
PEK
11:05p
19h 35m
1 stop
PEK
12:05p
IAH
8:06a
20h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jul 4 2017 Return: Tue Jul 18 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1014
Select
Delta
Delta
IAH
3:10a
PEK
9:45p
18h 35m
1 stop
PEK
12:50p
IAH
7:27a
18h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017 Return: Tue Sep 12 2017 Trip spans 27 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
IAH
9:15p
PEK
7:30p
22h 15m
1 stop
PEK
9:45a
IAH
8:00a
22h 15m
1 stop
Select an airline:  United
Direct flights IAH to BJS on United
Flight # Depart IAH Arrive PEK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
7602 1:00 am 4:50 am May 20 - Oct 28
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Houston
$646
Destination

Beijing
$646
Airlines Airline reviews

16 travelers who booked a flight from Houston to Beijing rated their chosen airlines with an average of 6.5.

Overall
6.6
Boarding
7.0
Crew
7.1
Comfort
6.4
Food
5.9
Entertainment
6.0