Find Cheap Flights from Houston George Bush Intcntl to Beijing (IAH - BJS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Houston George Bush Intcntl to Beijing

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Sep 19 2017 Return: Wed Sep 27 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAH
11:30p
PEK
9:25p
21h 55m
1 stop
PEK
4:45a
IAH
12:52a
20h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017 Return: Thu Oct 12 2017 Trip spans 59 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
IAH
9:15p
PEK
7:30p
22h 15m
1 stop
PEK
9:45a
IAH
8:00a
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 1 2017 Return: Tue Aug 8 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
IAH
6:50a
PEK
4:15p
33h 25m
1 stop
PEK
3:10p
IAH
5:50p
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017 Return: Thu May 11 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Air China
Air China
IAH
9:00p
PEK
11:50a
14h 50m
nonstop
PEK
11:00a
IAH
12:40a
13h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Oct 5 2017 Return: Sun Oct 15 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
IAH
3:30a
PEK
11:05p
19h 35m
1 stop
PEK
12:05p
IAH
8:06a
20h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017 Return: Sun Jul 9 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Emirates
Emirates
IAH
3:10p
PEK
10:25p
31h 15m
1 stop
PEK
8:40p
IAH
12:45a
28h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 13 2017 Return: Mon May 29 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1014
Select
United
United
IAH
5:41p
PEK
9:40p
27h 59m
1 stop
PEK
8:00a
IAH
1:36a
17h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 6 2017 Return: Mon Oct 9 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1018
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAH
4:55p
PEK
10:25p
29h 30m
1 stop
PEK
8:10p
IAH
4:05a
31h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 8 2017 Return: Thu Oct 19 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAH
2:30a
PEK
9:10p
18h 40m
1 stop
PEK
7:00a
IAH
3:15a
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 20 2017 Return: Sun Sep 3 2017 Trip spans 15 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
IAH
9:15p
PEK
7:30p
22h 15m
1 stop
PEK
3:45p
IAH
8:00a
40h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 13 2017 Return: Sat Oct 21 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAH
11:30p
PEK
9:10p
21h 40m
1 stop
PEK
4:45a
IAH
12:52a
20h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 2 2017 Return: Tue Aug 15 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
IAH
6:50a
PEK
4:15p
33h 25m
1 stop
PEK
3:10p
IAH
5:50p
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 30 2017 Return: Thu Nov 30 2017 Trip spans 32 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
IAH
8:40p
PEK
1:40a
29h 00m
1 stop
PEK
8:55a
IAH
6:40a
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 6 2017 Return: Mon Aug 21 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
IAH
6:50a
PEK
4:15p
33h 25m
1 stop
PEK
5:15p
IAH
5:50p
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 31 2017 Return: Thu Nov 30 2017 Trip spans 31 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
IAH
8:40p
PEK
7:40p
23h 00m
1 stop
PEK
8:55a
IAH
6:40a
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 8 2017 Return: Mon Aug 21 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
IAH
6:50a
PEK
3:05a
20h 15m
1 stop
PEK
9:20a
IAH
5:50p
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 9 2017 Return: Tue May 30 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Air China
Air China
IAH
3:17a
PEK
1:10a
21h 53m
1 stop
PEK
11:00a
IAH
12:40a
13h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017 Return: Thu Sep 7 2017 Trip spans 16 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
IAH
9:15p
PEK
2:30a
29h 15m
1 stop
PEK
9:45a
IAH
8:00a
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 12 2017 Return: Mon May 29 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1039
Select
United
United
IAH
4:45a
PEK
10:15p
17h 30m
1 stop
PEK
2:25p
IAH
9:26a
19h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 9 2017 Return: Mon Aug 21 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
IAH
6:50a
PEK
3:05a
20h 15m
1 stop
PEK
9:20a
IAH
5:50p
32h 30m
1 stop
Select an airline:  United
Direct flights IAH to BJS on United
Flight # Depart IAH Arrive PEK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
7602 1:00 am 4:50 am Apr 22 - May 1
7602 1:00 am 4:50 am May 3 - Oct 28
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Houston
$640
Destination

Beijing
$640
Airlines Airline reviews

15 travelers who booked a flight from Houston to Beijing rated their chosen airlines with an average of 6.5.

Overall
6.7
Boarding
7.1
Crew
7.2
Comfort
6.4
Food
5.9
Entertainment
6.0