Find Deals on Flights from Houston George Bush Intcntl to Cayman Islands

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Houston George Bush Intcntl to Cayman Islands

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Mar 18 2017 Return: Tue Mar 21 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
IAH
9:00a
GCM
11:50a
2h 50m
nonstop
GCM
12:55p
IAH
4:00p
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed May 31 2017 Return: Fri Jun 2 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAH
5:45a
GCM
1:20p
7h 35m
nonstop
GCM
5:40a
IAH
12:17p
6h 37m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017 Return: Mon Jun 19 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
IAH
1:15a
GCM
9:20a
8h 05m
1 stop
GCM
10:30a
IAH
7:42p
9h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Thu Jun 8 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
IAH
3:10a
GCM
8:31a
5h 21m
1 stop
GCM
9:35a
IAH
7:52p
10h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 19 2017 Return: Fri Mar 24 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
IAH
9:12a
GCM
12:02p
2h 50m
nonstop
GCM
12:55p
IAH
4:00p
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017 Return: Sat Jun 24 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAH
2:20a
GCM
9:10a
6h 50m
1 stop
GCM
12:00a
IAH
10:32a
10h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017 Return: Wed Jul 5 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
IAH
1:15a
GCM
9:20a
8h 05m
1 stop
GCM
10:30a
IAH
6:03p
7h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017 Return: Sun Aug 27 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
IAH
3:10a
GCM
8:31a
5h 21m
1 stop
GCM
9:35a
IAH
7:05p
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 20 2017 Return: Fri Mar 24 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
IAH
9:12a
GCM
12:02p
2h 50m
nonstop
GCM
12:55p
IAH
4:00p
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Mar 16 2017 Return: Sun Mar 19 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAH
2:15a
GCM
9:50a
7h 35m
nonstop
GCM
5:40a
IAH
12:21p
6h 41m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017 Return: Thu Jul 6 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
IAH
3:05a
GCM
9:20a
6h 15m
1 stop
GCM
10:30a
IAH
7:42p
9h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017 Return: Mon Jun 26 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
IAH
3:10a
GCM
8:31a
5h 21m
1 stop
GCM
9:35a
IAH
2:02p
28h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017 Return: Fri Mar 24 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
IAH
9:12a
GCM
12:02p
2h 50m
nonstop
GCM
12:55p
IAH
4:00p
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon May 22 2017 Return: Mon May 29 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAH
1:10a
GCM
7:35a
6h 25m
nonstop
GCM
8:37a
IAH
11:37a
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017 Return: Thu Jul 6 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
IAH
1:15a
GCM
9:20a
8h 05m
1 stop
GCM
10:30a
IAH
6:03p
7h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 22 2017 Return: Fri Mar 24 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
IAH
9:12a
GCM
12:02p
2h 50m
nonstop
GCM
12:55p
IAH
4:00p
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Mar 13 2017 Return: Mon Mar 20 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
IAH
6:00a
GCM
8:40a
26h 40m
2 stops
GCM
9:40a
IAH
5:30a
19h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Aug 11 2017 Return: Sat Aug 19 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAH
1:00a
GCM
7:50a
6h 50m
1 stop
GCM
12:00a
IAH
10:32a
10h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 3 2017 Return: Thu Jul 6 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
IAH
1:15a
GCM
9:20a
8h 05m
1 stop
GCM
10:30a
IAH
6:03p
7h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 23 2017 Return: Fri Mar 24 2017 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
IAH
9:12a
GCM
12:02p
2h 50m
nonstop
GCM
12:55p
IAH
4:00p
3h 05m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Houston
$481
Destination

George Town
$481