Find Deals on Flights from Islip Long Island to Toronto Pearson Intl (ISP - YYZ)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Islip Long Island to Toronto Pearson Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Jan 20 2017 Return: Sun Jan 22 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ISP
12:55p
YYZ
4:48p
3h 53m
1 stop
YYZ
2:20a
ISP
7:25a
5h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 27 2017 Return: Sun Jan 29 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ISP
12:55p
YYZ
4:48p
3h 53m
1 stop
YYZ
2:20a
ISP
7:25a
5h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 28 2017 Return: Sun Jan 29 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ISP
12:55p
YYZ
4:48p
3h 53m
1 stop
YYZ
2:20a
ISP
7:25a
5h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 12 2016 Return: Wed Dec 14 2016 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ISP
1:15p
YYZ
5:12p
3h 57m
1 stop
YYZ
6:36a
ISP
4:50p
10h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 15 2017 Return: Sun Jan 29 2017 Trip spans 15 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ISP
12:55p
YYZ
4:48p
3h 53m
1 stop
YYZ
2:20a
ISP
7:25a
5h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 9 2016 Return: Sat Dec 10 2016 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ISP
1:15p
YYZ
5:12p
3h 57m
1 stop
YYZ
4:59a
ISP
9:53a
4h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 24 2016 Return: Tue Dec 27 2016 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ISP
2:45a
YYZ
9:51a
7h 06m
1 stop
YYZ
10:26a
ISP
4:59p
6h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 30 2016 Return: Mon Jan 2 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ISP
10:20a
YYZ
4:14a
17h 54m
1 stop
YYZ
2:20a
ISP
4:59p
14h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 10 2016 Return: Sun Dec 11 2016 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ISP
2:45a
YYZ
9:51a
7h 06m
1 stop
YYZ
12:50p
ISP
4:50p
4h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 15 2016 Return: Sat Dec 17 2016 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ISP
6:50a
YYZ
12:07p
5h 17m
1 stop
YYZ
2:20a
ISP
6:22a
4h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 16 2017 Return: Sun Feb 19 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ISP
1:10a
YYZ
4:48p
15h 38m
1 stop
YYZ
6:40a
ISP
4:48p
10h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 21 2016 Return: Mon Dec 26 2016 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ISP
6:50a
YYZ
12:07p
5h 17m
1 stop
YYZ
2:20a
ISP
6:22a
4h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 22 2016 Return: Tue Dec 27 2016 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ISP
6:50a
YYZ
12:07p
5h 17m
1 stop
YYZ
10:26a
ISP
4:59p
6h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 23 2016 Return: Mon Dec 26 2016 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ISP
2:05a
YYZ
5:12p
15h 07m
1 stop
YYZ
2:20a
ISP
6:22a
4h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 25 2016 Return: Tue Dec 27 2016 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ISP
10:25a
YYZ
4:14a
17h 49m
1 stop
YYZ
2:20a
ISP
4:59p
14h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 26 2016 Return: Fri Dec 30 2016 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ISP
6:50a
YYZ
12:07p
5h 17m
1 stop
YYZ
2:20a
ISP
6:22a
4h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 16 2016 Return: Sat Dec 24 2016 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ISP
6:50a
YYZ
12:07p
5h 17m
1 stop
YYZ
2:20a
ISP
6:22a
4h 02m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Islip
$294
Destination

Toronto
$294