Find Cheap Flights from Jackson-Evers Intl to Charleston AFB-Municipal (JAN - CHS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jackson-Evers Intl to Charleston AFB-Municipal

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Sep 7 2017 Return: Sun Sep 10 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JAN
2:00a
CHS
2:10a
0h 10m
nonstop
CHS
2:00a
JAN
4:10a
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017 Return: Tue Aug 29 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JAN
1:40a
CHS
7:09a
5h 29m
1 stop
CHS
3:20a
JAN
7:12a
3h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Nov 17 2017 Return: Sun Nov 19 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
JAN
10:55a
CHS
4:05p
5h 10m
1 stop
CHS
2:30a
JAN
8:28a
5h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 8 2017 Return: Sun Sep 10 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JAN
1:40a
CHS
7:09a
5h 29m
1 stop
CHS
3:20a
JAN
7:12a
3h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017 Return: Sun Jul 16 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
JAN
3:15p
CHS
6:04p
26h 49m
1 stop
CHS
2:30a
JAN
7:01p
16h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017 Return: Tue Jul 4 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
JAN
2:25p
CHS
7:40p
5h 15m
1 stop
CHS
8:45a
JAN
12:20p
3h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 6 2017 Return: Tue Jul 11 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JAN
2:24a
CHS
5:52a
3h 28m
1 stop
CHS
1:40p
JAN
8:17p
6h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 2 2017 Return: Mon Sep 4 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
JAN
3:30a
CHS
10:00a
6h 30m
1 stop
CHS
3:45p
JAN
7:43p
3h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017 Return: Sun Jun 18 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
JAN
11:54a
CHS
4:00p
4h 06m
1 stop
CHS
2:15a
JAN
8:10a
5h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 22 2017 Return: Sun Jun 25 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
JAN
2:25p
CHS
7:40p
5h 15m
1 stop
CHS
2:15a
JAN
5:30a
3h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 17 2017 Return: Fri Jul 21 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JAN
2:10a
CHS
5:05p
14h 55m
1 stop
CHS
5:14a
JAN
10:45a
5h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 8 2017 Return: Sun Jun 11 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
JAN
1:45a
CHS
5:43a
3h 58m
1 stop
CHS
8:50a
JAN
12:06p
3h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 27 2017 Return: Sat Jun 3 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JAN
8:42a
CHS
12:15p
3h 33m
1 stop
CHS
1:40p
JAN
8:17p
6h 37m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Jackson
$346
Destination

Charleston
$346