Find Cheap Flights from Knoxville McGhee Tyson to Philadelphia (TYS - PHL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Knoxville McGhee Tyson to Philadelphia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Aug 8 2017 Return: Wed Sep 6 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
TYS
1:00a
PHL
2:06a
1h 06m
1 stop
PHL
1:00a
TYS
2:06a
1h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 9 2017 Return: Sun Aug 13 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
TYS
6:51a
PHL
8:38a
1h 47m
nonstop
PHL
1:44p
TYS
3:39p
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Tue Sep 5 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
TYS
4:30a
PHL
10:00a
5h 30m
1 stop
PHL
5:00a
TYS
10:39a
5h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017 Return: Mon Aug 14 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
TYS
1:00a
PHL
2:06a
1h 06m
1 stop
PHL
1:00a
TYS
2:06a
1h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 11 2017 Return: Sun Aug 13 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
TYS
11:15a
PHL
1:04p
1h 49m
nonstop
PHL
4:25a
TYS
6:22a
1h 57m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Sep 1 2017 Return: Mon Sep 4 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
TYS
1:00a
PHL
2:06a
1h 06m
1 stop
PHL
1:00a
TYS
2:06a
1h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 12 2017 Return: Sun Aug 13 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
TYS
3:47a
PHL
5:37a
1h 50m
nonstop
PHL
4:25a
TYS
6:22a
1h 57m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Sep 16 2017 Return: Sun Sep 17 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
TYS
2:00a
PHL
3:06a
1h 06m
1 stop
PHL
2:00a
TYS
3:06a
1h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 19 2017 Return: Tue Sep 26 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
TYS
3:50a
PHL
5:43a
1h 53m
nonstop
PHL
1:55p
TYS
3:54p
1h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Oct 4 2017 Return: Mon Oct 9 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
TYS
1:00a
PHL
2:06a
1h 06m
1 stop
PHL
1:00a
TYS
2:06a
1h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Nov 10 2017 Return: Sun Nov 12 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
TYS
1:07a
PHL
2:50a
1h 43m
nonstop
PHL
10:31a
TYS
12:27p
1h 56m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Jul 16 2017 Return: Mon Jul 17 2017 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
TYS
2:00a
PHL
6:53a
4h 53m
1 stop
PHL
12:50p
TYS
7:37p
6h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 30 2017 Return: Sun Nov 5 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
TYS
1:00a
PHL
2:06a
1h 06m
1 stop
PHL
1:00a
TYS
2:06a
1h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Nov 11 2017 Return: Tue Nov 14 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
TYS
8:00a
PHL
9:48a
1h 48m
nonstop
PHL
10:31a
TYS
12:27p
1h 56m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Oct 31 2017 Return: Sun Nov 5 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
TYS
1:00a
PHL
2:06a
1h 06m
1 stop
PHL
1:00a
TYS
2:06a
1h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 26 2017 Return: Sun Oct 29 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
TYS
9:00a
PHL
10:48a
1h 48m
nonstop
PHL
3:00a
TYS
6:20a
3h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 2 2017 Return: Sun Nov 5 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
TYS
1:00a
PHL
2:06a
1h 06m
1 stop
PHL
1:00a
TYS
2:06a
1h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 7 2017 Return: Sun Aug 13 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
TYS
6:51a
PHL
8:38a
1h 47m
nonstop
PHL
1:44p
TYS
3:39p
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Sep 10 2017 Return: Thu Sep 14 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
TYS
1:00a
PHL
2:06a
1h 06m
1 stop
PHL
1:00a
TYS
2:06a
1h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017 Return: Mon Aug 7 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
TYS
1:00a
PHL
2:06a
1h 06m
1 stop
PHL
1:00a
TYS
2:06a
1h 06m
1 stop
Direct flights TYS to PHL on American Airlines
Flight # Depart TYS Arrive PHL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
5126 6:00 am 7:51 am Jun 29 - Jul 8
5126 6:00 am 7:51 am Jul 10 - Aug 3
5126 7:47 am 9:37 am Aug 4 - Aug 21
4131 10:51 am 12:38 pm Jun 29 - Jul 8
4131 10:51 am 12:38 pm Jul 9 - Aug 21
5473 3:15 pm 5:04 pm Jul 5 - Aug 21
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Knoxville
$277
Destination

Philadelphia
$277
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveler who booked a flight from Knoxville to Philadelphia rated their chosen airline with an average of 10.0

Overall
10.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Food
10.0
Entertainment
10.0