Find Cheap Flights from Knoxville McGhee Tyson to Philadelphia (TYS - PHL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Knoxville McGhee Tyson to Philadelphia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017 Return: Sun Aug 20 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
TYS
1:00a
PHL
2:06a
1h 06m
1 stop
PHL
1:00a
TYS
2:06a
1h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 19 2017 Return: Tue Sep 26 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
TYS
9:00a
PHL
10:48a
1h 48m
nonstop
PHL
4:24p
TYS
6:20p
1h 56m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Sep 2 2017 Return: Tue Sep 5 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
TYS
1:59p
PHL
8:05p
6h 06m
1 stop
PHL
3:15p
TYS
7:17p
4h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017 Return: Mon Aug 28 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
TYS
1:00a
PHL
2:06a
1h 06m
1 stop
PHL
1:00a
TYS
2:06a
1h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017 Return: Mon Jul 3 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
TYS
6:51a
PHL
8:38a
1h 47m
nonstop
PHL
6:45a
TYS
8:42a
1h 57m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Oct 26 2017 Return: Sun Oct 29 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
TYS
1:20p
PHL
8:05p
6h 45m
1 stop
PHL
3:15p
TYS
7:17p
4h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 8 2017 Return: Fri Jun 9 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
TYS
1:00a
PHL
2:06a
1h 06m
1 stop
PHL
1:00a
TYS
2:06a
1h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017 Return: Tue Jun 20 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
TYS
2:00a
PHL
3:51a
1h 51m
nonstop
PHL
11:35a
TYS
1:29p
1h 54m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jun 9 2017 Return: Sun Jun 11 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
TYS
1:00a
PHL
2:06a
1h 06m
nonstop
PHL
1:00a
TYS
2:06a
1h 06m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017 Return: Tue Jun 27 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
TYS
2:00a
PHL
3:51a
1h 51m
nonstop
PHL
1:44p
TYS
3:41p
1h 57m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Sep 1 2017 Return: Mon Sep 4 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
TYS
1:59p
PHL
8:05p
6h 06m
1 stop
PHL
8:45a
TYS
1:18p
4h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017 Return: Tue Jul 4 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
TYS
2:00a
PHL
3:51a
1h 51m
nonstop
PHL
4:25a
TYS
6:24a
1h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017 Return: Sat Aug 5 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
TYS
1:00a
PHL
2:06a
1h 06m
1 stop
PHL
1:00a
TYS
2:06a
1h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017 Return: Mon Jun 19 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
TYS
2:00a
PHL
3:51a
1h 51m
nonstop
PHL
1:44p
TYS
3:41p
1h 57m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jul 3 2017 Return: Thu Jul 6 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
TYS
1:00a
PHL
2:06a
1h 06m
1 stop
PHL
1:00a
TYS
2:06a
1h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017 Return: Sat Aug 5 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
TYS
1:00a
PHL
2:06a
1h 06m
1 stop
PHL
1:00a
TYS
2:06a
1h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 6 2017 Return: Thu Aug 10 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
TYS
1:00a
PHL
2:06a
1h 06m
1 stop
PHL
1:00a
TYS
2:06a
1h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 7 2017 Return: Fri Jul 7 2017 Trip spans 31 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
TYS
11:15a
PHL
1:04p
1h 49m
nonstop
PHL
11:35a
TYS
1:27p
1h 52m
nonstop
Depart: Sat May 27 2017 Return: Thu Jun 1 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
TYS
1:00a
PHL
2:06a
1h 06m
nonstop
PHL
9:00a
TYS
10:06a
1h 06m
nonstop
Depart: Tue May 30 2017 Return: Tue Jun 6 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
TYS
1:00a
PHL
2:06a
1h 06m
nonstop
PHL
9:00a
TYS
10:06a
1h 06m
nonstop
Direct flights TYS to PHL on American Airlines
Flight # Depart TYS Arrive PHL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
5126 6:00 am 7:49 am May 20 - Jun 1
5126 6:00 am 7:51 am Jun 2 - Jul 1
4131 10:51 am 12:39 pm May 29 - Jun 1
4131 10:51 am 12:38 pm Jun 2 - Jul 1
5473 1:07 pm 3:00 pm Jul 2 - Jul 2
4131 3:15 pm 5:00 pm Jul 2 - Jul 2
5473 3:15 pm 5:04 pm Jun 2 - Jun 30
5473 3:15 pm 5:01 pm May 21 - Jun 1
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Knoxville
$285
Destination

Philadelphia
$285
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveler who booked a flight from Knoxville to Philadelphia rated their chosen airline with an average of 10.0

Overall
10.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Food
10.0
Entertainment
10.0