Find Deals on Flights from Knoxville McGhee Tyson to Philadelphia (TYS - PHL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Knoxville McGhee Tyson to Philadelphia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri May 12 2017 Return: Sat May 13 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
TYS
6:51a
PHL
8:39a
1h 48m
nonstop
PHL
4:25a
TYS
6:26a
2h 01m
nonstop
Depart: Thu May 4 2017 Return: Mon May 8 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
TYS
2:00a
PHL
3:49a
1h 49m
nonstop
PHL
1:45p
TYS
3:39p
1h 54m
nonstop
Depart: Sat May 6 2017 Return: Mon May 8 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
TYS
2:00a
PHL
3:49a
1h 49m
nonstop
PHL
11:35a
TYS
1:28p
1h 53m
nonstop
Depart: Wed May 24 2017 Return: Sun May 28 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
TYS
1:00a
PHL
2:06a
1h 06m
1 stop
PHL
1:00a
TYS
2:06a
1h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 11 2017 Return: Sun May 14 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
TYS
6:51a
PHL
8:39a
1h 48m
nonstop
PHL
4:25a
TYS
6:26a
2h 01m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017 Return: Sun Aug 20 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
TYS
1:00a
PHL
2:06a
1h 06m
1 stop
PHL
1:00a
TYS
2:06a
1h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 18 2017 Return: Sun May 21 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
TYS
2:00a
PHL
3:49a
1h 49m
nonstop
PHL
4:25a
TYS
6:26a
2h 01m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Sep 1 2017 Return: Mon Sep 4 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
TYS
1:00a
PHL
2:06a
1h 06m
nonstop
PHL
1:00a
TYS
2:06a
1h 06m
nonstop
Depart: Fri May 19 2017 Return: Sun May 21 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
TYS
6:51a
PHL
8:39a
1h 48m
nonstop
PHL
4:25a
TYS
6:26a
2h 01m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Sep 2 2017 Return: Tue Sep 12 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
TYS
2:00a
PHL
3:06a
1h 06m
1 stop
PHL
2:00a
TYS
3:06a
1h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 13 2017 Return: Tue Jun 20 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
TYS
6:51a
PHL
8:38a
1h 47m
nonstop
PHL
11:35a
TYS
1:29p
1h 54m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Sep 8 2017 Return: Sun Sep 10 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
TYS
1:00a
PHL
2:06a
1h 06m
nonstop
PHL
1:00a
TYS
2:06a
1h 06m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017 Return: Tue Jun 20 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
TYS
6:51a
PHL
8:38a
1h 47m
nonstop
PHL
1:44p
TYS
3:41p
1h 57m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Sep 15 2017 Return: Sat Sep 23 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
TYS
1:00a
PHL
2:06a
1h 06m
1 stop
PHL
1:00a
TYS
2:06a
1h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 16 2017 Return: Sun Sep 24 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
TYS
2:00a
PHL
3:06a
1h 06m
1 stop
PHL
2:00a
TYS
3:06a
1h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Sun Jun 4 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
TYS
2:00a
PHL
3:49a
1h 49m
nonstop
PHL
1:20a
TYS
6:46a
5h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017 Return: Tue Jun 20 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
TYS
6:51a
PHL
8:38a
1h 47m
nonstop
PHL
1:44p
TYS
3:41p
1h 57m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Aug 7 2017 Return: Thu Aug 17 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
TYS
1:00a
PHL
2:06a
1h 06m
1 stop
PHL
1:00a
TYS
2:06a
1h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017 Return: Tue Jun 20 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
TYS
6:51a
PHL
8:38a
1h 47m
nonstop
PHL
11:35a
TYS
1:29p
1h 54m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Apr 18 2017 Return: Wed Apr 19 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
TYS
1:00a
PHL
2:06a
1h 06m
1 stop
PHL
1:00a
TYS
2:06a
1h 06m
1 stop
Direct flights TYS to PHL on American Airlines
Flight # Depart TYS Arrive PHL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
5126 6:00 am 7:49 am Apr 4 - May 4
5126 6:00 am 7:48 am May 5 - May 5
5126 6:00 am 7:49 am May 6 - Jun 1
4131 10:51 am 12:39 pm May 5 - May 27
5110 3:15 pm 5:01 pm Apr 4 - May 4
5473 3:15 pm 5:01 pm May 5 - Jun 1
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

^ The fares displayed in KAYAK ads found on other sites include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by KAYAK users in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.
Airports
Origin

Knoxville
$278
Destination

Philadelphia
$278
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveler who booked a flight from Knoxville to Philadelphia rated their chosen airline with an average of 10.0

Overall
10.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Food
10.0
Entertainment
10.0