Find Deals on Flights from Lincoln to Caribbean

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Lincoln to Caribbean

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017 Return: Wed Mar 22 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
LNK
NAS
7h 32m
1 stop
NAS
LNK
6h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 8 2017 Return: Mon Feb 13 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
LNK
SJU
11h 55m
2 stops
SJU
LNK
13h 58m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Dec 17 2016 Return: Tue Jan 31 2017 Trip spans 46 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LNK
SJU
2h 46m
2 stops
SJU
LNK
6h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jan 3 2017 Return: Mon Jan 9 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
LNK
PUJ
29h 40m
1 stop
PUJ
LNK
23h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 15 2017 Return: Sat Apr 22 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
LNK
PUJ
23h 20m
1 stop
PUJ
LNK
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 29 2016 Return: Sun Jan 1 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
LNK
NAS
7h 20m
1 stop
NAS
LNK
6h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Lincoln
$435
Destination

Nassau
$435
San Juan
$544
Punta Cana
$461