Find Deals on Flights from Lincoln to Caribbean

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Lincoln to Caribbean

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat May 6 2017 Return: Wed May 10 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
LNK
PUJ
29h 50m
2 stops
PUJ
LNK
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 17 2017 Return: Wed Feb 22 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
LNK
NAS
23h 11m
2 stops
NAS
LNK
6h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017 Return: Thu Mar 9 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
LNK
SJU
17h 04m
2 stops
SJU
LNK
15h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jun 6 2017 Return: Wed Jun 21 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Delta
Delta
LNK
PUJ
12h 55m
1 stop
PUJ
LNK
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 5 2017 Return: Mon Jun 12 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
LNK
SJU
14h 24m
2 stops
SJU
LNK
14h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Mar 19 2017 Return: Sun Mar 26 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
LNK
GCM
7h 35m
1 stop
GCM
LNK
19h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Apr 2 2017 Return: Thu Apr 6 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
LNK
PUJ
23h 20m
1 stop
PUJ
LNK
14h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 17 2017 Return: Wed Feb 22 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
LNK
PUJ
31h 05m
2 stops
PUJ
LNK
22h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017 Return: Tue Jul 25 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
LNK
SJU
14h 24m
2 stops
SJU
LNK
10h 12m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Lincoln
$521
Destination

Nassau
$685
San Juan
$533
George Town
$722
Punta Cana
$521