Find Cheap Flights from London Gatwick to Nice Cote D'Azur (LGW - NCE)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London » 
  • London Gatwick:
  • London Gatwick $59
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • France » 
  • Nice Cote D'Azur:
  • Nice Cote D'Azur $59

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Gatwick to Nice Cote D'Azur

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun Jul 2 2017 Return: Wed Jul 5 2017 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 00m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Nov 5 2017 Return: Thu Nov 9 2017 Trip spans 5 days
British Airways
British Airways
LGW
NCE
2h 05m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Jun 11 2017 Return: Fri Jun 16 2017 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 00m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Sep 19 2017 Return: Fri Sep 22 2017 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 00m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Oct 12 2017 Return: Fri Oct 20 2017 Trip spans 9 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 05m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jul 3 2017 Return: Thu Jul 6 2017 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 05m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Nov 2 2017 Return: Sun Nov 5 2017 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 00m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Jul 2 2017 Return: Thu Jul 6 2017 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 00m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Sep 9 2017 Return: Tue Sep 12 2017 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 05m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Oct 9 2017 Return: Sun Oct 15 2017 Trip spans 7 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 05m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jun 3 2017 Return: Tue Jun 6 2017 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 05m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017 Return: Thu Oct 5 2017 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 05m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Wed Sep 6 2017 Trip spans 7 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 05m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017 Return: Thu Aug 24 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 00m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Sep 23 2017 Return: Sun Sep 24 2017 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 05m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Aug 9 2017 Return: Sat Aug 19 2017 Trip spans 11 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 05m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Aug 7 2017 Return: Thu Aug 10 2017 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 00m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jul 6 2017 Return: Mon Jul 10 2017 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 00m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017 Return: Fri Sep 1 2017 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 05m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Jun 18 2017 Return: Thu Jun 22 2017 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 05m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 05m
nonstop
Direct flights LGW to NCE on British Airways
Flight # Depart LGW Arrive NCE Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
2622 7:25 am 10:40 am Jun 12 - Jun 13
2622 7:25 am 10:40 am Jun 20 - Jun 27
2622 7:25 am 10:40 am Jun 22 - Jun 22
2622 7:25 am 10:40 am Jun 8 - Jun 15
2622 7:25 am 10:40 am Jun 1 - Jun 6
2622 7:25 am 10:40 am Jun 29 - Jun 29
2622 7:25 am 10:40 am Jun 19 - Jun 19
2622 7:30 am 10:40 am Jun 23 - Jun 28
2622 7:30 am 10:40 am Jun 30 - Jul 5
2622 7:30 am 10:40 am Jun 21 - Jun 21
2622 7:30 am 10:40 am Jun 16 - Jun 16
2622 7:30 am 10:40 am Jun 9 - Jun 14
2622 7:30 am 10:40 am May 26 - Jun 2
2622 7:30 am 10:40 am Jun 7 - Jun 7
2622 7:30 am 10:40 am May 31 - May 31
2622 9:15 am 12:30 pm May 20 - Sep 2
2628 10:10 am 1:20 pm May 25 - Jun 22
2624 12:15 pm 3:20 pm May 24 - Aug 30
2624 1:25 pm 4:30 pm Jun 23 - Jun 23
2624 1:25 pm 4:30 pm Jun 24 - Jul 8
2624 1:25 pm 4:30 pm May 20 - Jun 17
2624 1:40 pm 4:45 pm May 23 - Jun 27
2624 1:50 pm 4:55 pm May 21 - Jul 2
2624 3:00 pm 6:05 pm May 25 - Sep 28
2624 3:40 pm 6:50 pm Jun 5 - Jun 19
2628 3:40 pm 6:55 pm May 28 - Oct 22
2624 3:50 pm 7:00 pm Jun 26 - Aug 28
2626 4:50 pm 7:55 pm Jun 2 - Jun 30
2626 5:10 pm 8:15 pm May 21 - Sep 24
2626 5:25 pm 8:30 pm May 25 - Jun 29
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

London
$63
Destination

Nice
$63
Airlines Airline reviews

14 travelers who booked a flight from London to Nice rated their chosen airlines with an average of 6.2.

Overall
6.3
Boarding
6.2
Crew
7.3
Comfort
6.0
Food
6.3
Entertainment
5.6