Find Deals on Flights from London Gatwick to Nice Cote D'Azur (LGW - NCE)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London » 
  • London Gatwick:
  • London Gatwick $71
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • France » 
  • Nice Cote D'Azur:
  • Nice Cote D'Azur $71

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Gatwick to Nice Cote D'Azur

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Nov 18 2016 Return: Mon Nov 21 2016 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 00m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Sep 28 2016 Return: Fri Sep 30 2016 Trip spans 3 days
British Airways
British Airways
LGW
NCE
2h 05m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Oct 9 2016 Return: Sat Oct 15 2016 Trip spans 7 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 00m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Nov 3 2016 Return: Sun Nov 6 2016 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 00m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Sep 27 2016 Return: Thu Sep 29 2016 Trip spans 3 days
British Airways
British Airways
LGW
NCE
2h 05m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Nov 20 2016 Return: Tue Dec 20 2016 Trip spans 31 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 00m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Sep 28 2016 Return: Thu Sep 29 2016 Trip spans 2 days
British Airways
British Airways
LGW
NCE
2h 05m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Dec 27 2016 Return: Wed Jan 4 2017 Trip spans 9 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 00m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Mar 6 2017 Return: Fri Mar 10 2017 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 00m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Dec 16 2016 Return: Thu Dec 29 2016 Trip spans 14 days
British Airways
British Airways
LGW
NCE
2h 05m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Oct 7 2016 Return: Sun Oct 9 2016 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 00m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Oct 7 2016 Return: Sun Nov 6 2016 Trip spans 31 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 00m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Oct 10 2016 Return: Sat Oct 15 2016 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 00m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Oct 13 2016 Return: Mon Oct 17 2016 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 00m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Oct 14 2016 Return: Fri Oct 21 2016 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 00m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Oct 16 2016 Return: Tue Oct 18 2016 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 00m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Oct 17 2016 Return: Wed Oct 19 2016 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 00m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Oct 29 2016 Return: Sat Nov 5 2016 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 00m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Dec 17 2016 Return: Mon Dec 26 2016 Trip spans 10 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 00m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jan 4 2017 Return: Fri Jan 13 2017 Trip spans 10 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 00m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 00m
nonstop
Direct flights LGW to NCE on British Airways
Flight # Depart LGW Arrive NCE Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
2622 6:35 am 9:40 am Oct 30 - Oct 30
2622 7:35 am 10:40 am Oct 17 - Oct 21
2622 7:35 am 10:40 am Oct 14 - Oct 14
2622 7:35 am 10:40 am Oct 28 - Oct 28
2622 7:35 am 10:40 am Oct 10 - Oct 13
2622 7:35 am 10:40 am Oct 20 - Oct 27
2622 7:35 am 10:40 am Oct 4 - Oct 25
2622 7:35 am 10:40 am Sep 22 - Oct 6
2622 7:35 am 10:40 am Oct 3 - Oct 7
2622 7:40 am 10:45 am Oct 5 - Oct 26
2622 9:20 am 12:25 pm Oct 15 - Oct 15
2622 9:20 am 12:25 pm Oct 22 - Oct 22
2622 9:20 am 12:25 pm Oct 29 - Oct 29
2622 9:20 am 12:25 pm Oct 8 - Oct 8
2622 10:00 am 1:05 pm Nov 2 - Nov 9
2622 10:00 am 1:05 pm Oct 31 - Oct 31
2622 10:00 am 1:05 pm Nov 1 - Nov 4
2624 12:15 pm 3:20 pm Oct 12 - Oct 12
2624 12:15 pm 3:20 pm Oct 5 - Oct 5
2624 1:15 pm 4:20 pm Oct 15 - Oct 29
2624 1:15 pm 4:20 pm Oct 8 - Oct 8
2624 1:25 pm 4:30 pm Oct 6 - Oct 20
2624 1:25 pm 4:30 pm Sep 20 - Oct 25
2624 1:25 pm 4:30 pm Oct 7 - Oct 14
2624 1:25 pm 4:30 pm Oct 28 - Oct 28
2624 1:25 pm 4:30 pm Oct 21 - Oct 27
2624 1:50 pm 4:55 pm Oct 2 - Oct 2
2624 1:50 pm 4:55 pm Oct 16 - Oct 16
2624 1:50 pm 4:55 pm Oct 23 - Oct 23
2624 1:50 pm 4:55 pm Oct 9 - Oct 9
2624 2:10 pm 5:15 pm Oct 17 - Oct 24
2624 2:10 pm 5:15 pm Oct 10 - Oct 10
2624 2:10 pm 5:15 pm Oct 3 - Oct 3
2624 3:25 pm 6:30 pm Nov 1 - Nov 8
2624 3:25 pm 6:30 pm Oct 31 - Nov 7
2626 4:50 pm 7:50 pm Oct 7 - Oct 7
2626 4:50 pm 7:50 pm Oct 28 - Oct 28
2626 4:50 pm 7:50 pm Oct 14 - Oct 21
2624 4:55 pm 8:00 pm Oct 30 - Nov 6
2626 5:05 pm 8:05 pm Oct 2 - Oct 9
2626 5:05 pm 8:05 pm Oct 16 - Oct 16
2626 5:05 pm 8:05 pm Oct 23 - Oct 23
2626 5:20 pm 8:20 pm Oct 27 - Oct 27
2626 5:20 pm 8:20 pm Oct 6 - Oct 6
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

London
$72
Destination

Nice
$72
Airlines Airline reviews

5 travelers who booked a flight from London to Nice rated their chosen airlines with an average of 5.7.

Overall
5.6
Boarding
5.2
Crew
6.8
Comfort
5.6
Food
6.4
Entertainment
4.4