Find Deals on Flights from London Gatwick to Nice Cote D'Azur (LGW - NCE)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London » 
  • London Gatwick:
  • London Gatwick $57
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • France » 
  • Nice Cote D'Azur:
  • Nice Cote D'Azur $57

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Gatwick to Nice Cote D'Azur

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Jan 20 2017 Return: Sun Jan 22 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 00m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Dec 9 2016 Return: Sun Dec 11 2016 Trip spans 3 days
British Airways
British Airways
LGW
NCE
2h 05m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jan 23 2017 Return: Thu Jan 26 2017 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 00m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jan 27 2017 Return: Mon Jan 30 2017 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 00m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jan 20 2017 Return: Sun Jan 22 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 00m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Feb 1 2017 Return: Thu Feb 2 2017 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 00m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Dec 16 2016 Return: Mon Dec 19 2016 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 00m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Mar 20 2017 Return: Sat Mar 25 2017 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 00m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Feb 16 2017 Return: Fri Feb 24 2017 Trip spans 9 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 00m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Mar 25 2017 Return: Fri Mar 31 2017 Trip spans 7 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 00m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Apr 24 2017 Return: Wed Apr 26 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 00m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Dec 16 2016 Return: Mon Dec 19 2016 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 00m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Apr 4 2017 Return: Sun Apr 9 2017 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 05m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed May 17 2017 Return: Wed May 24 2017 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 00m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017 Return: Sat Jun 17 2017 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 05m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Jun 4 2017 Return: Sun Jun 11 2017 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 00m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Dec 30 2016 Return: Sun Jan 8 2017 Trip spans 10 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 00m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Feb 11 2017 Return: Thu Feb 16 2017 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 00m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri May 26 2017 Return: Mon May 29 2017 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
5h 45m
1 stop
NCE
LGW
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 27 2017 Return: Mon May 29 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
6h 50m
1 stop
NCE
LGW
10h 45m
1 stop
Direct flights LGW to NCE on British Airways
Flight # Depart LGW Arrive NCE Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
2622 6:15 am 9:20 am Dec 10 - Dec 17
2622 6:15 am 9:20 am Dec 31 - Dec 31
2622 6:15 am 9:20 am Dec 24 - Dec 24
2622 10:00 am 1:05 pm Jan 2 - Jan 2
2622 10:00 am 1:05 pm Dec 29 - Dec 29
2622 10:00 am 1:05 pm Dec 20 - Jan 3
2622 10:00 am 1:05 pm Dec 19 - Dec 26
2622 11:00 am 2:05 pm Dec 30 - Dec 30
2622 11:00 am 2:05 pm Dec 16 - Dec 16
2624 3:10 pm 6:15 pm Dec 24 - Dec 24
2624 3:10 pm 6:15 pm Jan 14 - Jan 14
2624 3:10 pm 6:15 pm Dec 10 - Dec 17
2624 3:10 pm 6:15 pm Dec 31 - Jan 7
2624 3:25 pm 6:30 pm Jan 11 - Jan 11
2624 3:25 pm 6:30 pm Jan 12 - Jan 24
2624 3:25 pm 6:30 pm Dec 30 - Jan 6
2624 3:25 pm 6:30 pm Dec 29 - Jan 10
2624 3:25 pm 6:30 pm Dec 28 - Jan 4
2624 3:25 pm 6:30 pm Dec 21 - Dec 27
2624 3:25 pm 6:30 pm Dec 20 - Dec 20
2624 3:25 pm 6:30 pm Dec 6 - Dec 19
2624 4:20 pm 7:25 pm Dec 23 - Dec 23
2624 4:55 pm 8:00 pm Jan 8 - Jan 8
2624 4:55 pm 8:00 pm Jan 15 - Jan 22
2624 4:55 pm 8:00 pm Dec 11 - Dec 18
2624 4:55 pm 8:00 pm Jan 1 - Jan 1
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

London
$54
Destination

Nice
$54
Airlines Airline reviews

7 travelers who booked a flight from London to Nice rated their chosen airlines with an average of 6.6.

Overall
6.6
Boarding
6.3
Crew
7.4
Comfort
6.6
Food
7.1
Entertainment
5.7