Find Cheap Flights from London Gatwick to Nice Cote D'Azur (LGW - NCE)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London » 
  • London Gatwick:
  • London Gatwick $53
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • France » 
  • Nice Cote D'Azur:
  • Nice Cote D'Azur $53

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Gatwick to Nice Cote D'Azur

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue May 16 2017 Return: Tue May 23 2017 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 00m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Tue Sep 5 2017 Trip spans 6 days
British Airways
British Airways
LGW
NCE
2h 10m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue May 9 2017 Return: Wed May 10 2017 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 00m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jul 3 2017 Return: Thu Jul 6 2017 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 00m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Sep 5 2017 Return: Thu Sep 14 2017 Trip spans 10 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 00m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Oct 5 2017 Return: Tue Oct 10 2017 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 00m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jun 6 2017 Return: Thu Jun 8 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 00m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jun 5 2017 Return: Sat Jun 10 2017 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 00m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jun 6 2017 Return: Thu Jun 8 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 00m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jun 7 2017 Return: Sat Jun 17 2017 Trip spans 11 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 05m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jul 4 2017 Return: Fri Jul 7 2017 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 00m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jun 5 2017 Return: Thu Jun 8 2017 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 00m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Sep 10 2017 Return: Wed Sep 13 2017 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 05m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Oct 9 2017 Return: Fri Oct 20 2017 Trip spans 12 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 05m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jul 18 2017 Return: Fri Jul 28 2017 Trip spans 11 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 00m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Aug 6 2017 Return: Fri Aug 18 2017 Trip spans 13 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 00m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Aug 14 2017 Return: Fri Aug 18 2017 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 05m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jul 1 2017 Return: Sat Jul 15 2017 Trip spans 15 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 05m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jul 8 2017 Return: Thu Jul 13 2017 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 05m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Aug 9 2017 Return: Sat Aug 19 2017 Trip spans 11 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
NCE
2h 05m
nonstop
NCE
LGW
2h 00m
nonstop
Direct flights LGW to NCE on British Airways
Flight # Depart LGW Arrive NCE Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
2622 7:25 am 10:40 am May 11 - May 18
2622 7:25 am 10:40 am May 9 - May 16
2622 7:25 am 10:40 am Apr 24 - May 8
2622 7:25 am 10:40 am May 22 - May 22
2622 7:25 am 10:40 am May 23 - May 30
2622 7:25 am 10:40 am Jun 1 - Jun 6
2622 7:25 am 10:40 am May 25 - May 29
2622 7:30 am 10:40 am May 24 - May 24
2622 7:30 am 10:40 am May 31 - May 31
2622 7:30 am 10:40 am May 17 - May 17
2622 7:30 am 10:40 am May 5 - Jun 2
2622 7:30 am 10:40 am May 10 - May 10
2622 9:15 am 12:30 pm May 13 - Sep 2
2628 10:10 am 1:20 pm May 11 - May 11
2628 10:10 am 1:20 pm May 25 - Jun 22
2624 12:15 pm 3:20 pm May 3 - Aug 30
2624 1:25 pm 4:30 pm May 12 - Jun 17
2624 1:25 pm 4:30 pm Apr 29 - May 6
2624 1:40 pm 4:45 pm May 23 - Jun 27
2624 1:40 pm 4:45 pm May 2 - May 16
2624 1:50 pm 4:55 pm Apr 23 - Jul 2
2624 3:00 pm 6:05 pm Apr 27 - Sep 28
2624 3:40 pm 6:50 pm May 15 - May 15
2624 3:40 pm 6:50 pm May 1 - May 8
2624 3:40 pm 6:50 pm May 22 - May 22
2628 3:40 pm 6:55 pm May 28 - Oct 22
2628 3:40 pm 6:55 pm Apr 23 - May 14
2624 3:55 pm 7:05 pm May 29 - May 29
2626 4:50 pm 7:55 pm May 26 - May 26
2626 4:50 pm 7:55 pm May 19 - May 19
2626 4:50 pm 7:55 pm Apr 28 - May 12
2626 5:10 pm 8:15 pm May 7 - Sep 24
2626 5:25 pm 8:30 pm Apr 27 - Jun 29
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

London
$53
Destination

Nice
$53
Airlines Airline reviews

12 travelers who booked a flight from London to Nice rated their chosen airlines with an average of 6.5.

Overall
6.5
Boarding
6.4
Crew
7.5
Comfort
6.3
Food
6.8
Entertainment
6.0