Find Deals on Flights from Los Angeles to Cook Islands

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Los Angeles to Cook Islands

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat May 6 2017 Return: Fri May 12 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
RAR
10h 01m
nonstop
RAR
LAX
9h 36m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Apr 22 2017 Return: Fri Apr 28 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
LAX
RAR
10h 01m
nonstop
RAR
LAX
9h 36m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jun 3 2017 Return: Fri Jun 9 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
LAX
RAR
10h 01m
nonstop
RAR
LAX
9h 36m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jan 14 2017 Return: Fri Jan 20 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
LAX
RAR
9h 45m
nonstop
RAR
LAX
9h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Dec 10 2016 Return: Fri Dec 16 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
RAR
9h 45m
nonstop
RAR
LAX
9h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jan 14 2017 Return: Fri Jan 20 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
LAX
RAR
9h 45m
nonstop
RAR
LAX
9h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Mar 11 2017 Return: Sun Mar 19 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
RAR
18h 50m
1 stop
RAR
LAX
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 25 2017 Return: Fri Mar 3 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
LAX
RAR
9h 45m
nonstop
RAR
LAX
9h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Mar 4 2017 Return: Fri Mar 10 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1010
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
LAX
RAR
9h 45m
nonstop
RAR
LAX
9h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Apr 8 2017 Return: Wed Apr 19 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1047
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
LAX
RAR
10h 01m
nonstop
RAR
LAX
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 17 2017 Return: Sat Apr 22 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1693
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
LAX
RAR
20h 50m
1 stop
RAR
LAX
19h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Los Angeles
$747
Destination

Rarotonga
$747