Find Deals on Flights from Los Angeles to Cook Islands

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Los Angeles to Cook Islands

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Jun 3 2017 Return: Fri Jun 23 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
RAR
10h 00m
nonstop
RAR
LAX
9h 36m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017 Return: Fri Jun 23 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
LAX
RAR
10h 00m
nonstop
RAR
LAX
9h 36m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jul 15 2017 Return: Fri Jul 21 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
LAX
RAR
10h 00m
nonstop
RAR
LAX
9h 36m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Sep 9 2017 Return: Fri Sep 15 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
LAX
RAR
10h 00m
nonstop
RAR
LAX
9h 36m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Aug 19 2017 Return: Fri Aug 25 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
LAX
RAR
10h 00m
nonstop
RAR
LAX
9h 36m
nonstop
Depart: Fri May 26 2017 Return: Fri Jun 9 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1113
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
RAR
49h 10m
2 stops
RAR
LAX
51h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Aug 19 2017 Return: Fri Aug 25 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
LAX
RAR
10h 01m
nonstop
RAR
LAX
9h 36m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Apr 22 2017 Return: Fri Apr 28 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
LAX
RAR
10h 00m
nonstop
RAR
LAX
9h 36m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Apr 8 2017 Return: Fri Apr 14 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
LAX
RAR
10h 00m
nonstop
RAR
LAX
9h 36m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Sep 2 2017 Return: Wed Sep 13 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1201
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
LAX
RAR
10h 00m
nonstop
RAR
LAX
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 1 2017 Return: Sat Jul 8 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1371
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
LAX
RAR
10h 00m
nonstop
RAR
LAX
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 4 2017 Return: Sun Jun 11 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1559
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
LAX
RAR
28h 55m
2 stops
RAR
LAX
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 6 2017 Return: Wed Jul 12 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$2073
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
LAX
RAR
27h 45m
1 stop
RAR
LAX
17h 45m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Los Angeles
$767
Destination

Rarotonga
$767