Find Cheap Flights from Los Angeles to Cook Islands

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Los Angeles to Cook Islands

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Sep 2 2017 Return: Fri Sep 15 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
RAR
10h 00m
nonstop
RAR
LAX
9h 36m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Sep 16 2017 Return: Fri Sep 29 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
LAX
RAR
10h 00m
nonstop
RAR
LAX
9h 36m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Nov 11 2017 Return: Fri Nov 17 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
RAR
9h 45m
nonstop
RAR
LAX
9h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Dec 2 2017 Return: Fri Dec 8 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
RAR
9h 45m
nonstop
RAR
LAX
9h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Aug 5 2017 Return: Fri Aug 18 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
LAX
RAR
10h 00m
nonstop
RAR
LAX
9h 36m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017 Return: Fri Nov 3 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
LAX
RAR
10h 00m
nonstop
RAR
LAX
9h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Aug 5 2017 Return: Fri Aug 18 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
RAR
10h 00m
nonstop
RAR
LAX
9h 36m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017 Return: Tue Jul 11 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1946
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
LAX
RAR
26h 40m
2 stops
RAR
LAX
30h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jul 1 2017 Return: Fri Jul 7 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
LAX
RAR
10h 00m
nonstop
RAR
LAX
9h 36m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Aug 26 2017 Return: Fri Sep 29 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
RAR
10h 00m
nonstop
RAR
LAX
9h 36m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Oct 7 2017 Return: Fri Oct 13 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
RAR
27h 25m
2 stops
RAR
LAX
42h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Oct 7 2017 Return: Fri Oct 13 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
RAR
10h 00m
nonstop
RAR
LAX
9h 36m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Dec 23 2017 Return: Sat Dec 30 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1823
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
LAX
RAR
9h 45m
nonstop
RAR
LAX
42h 59m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Los Angeles
$743
Destination

Rarotonga
$743