Find Deals on Flights from Louisville Standiford Field to Chicago Midway (SDF - MDW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Louisville Standiford Field to Chicago Midway

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Apr 4 2017 Return: Wed Apr 5 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
9:52a
MDW
1:11p
3h 19m
1 stop
MDW
11:52a
SDF
7:08p
7h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017 Return: Tue May 2 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
4:40a
MDW
8:56a
4h 16m
1 stop
MDW
2:35p
SDF
6:15p
3h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 30 2017 Return: Tue Jun 6 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
3:00a
MDW
9:01a
6h 01m
1 stop
MDW
3:00a
SDF
8:23a
5h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 3 2017 Return: Tue Apr 4 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
9:52a
MDW
1:11p
3h 19m
1 stop
MDW
2:45p
SDF
6:15p
3h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 8 2017 Return: Mon Apr 10 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
2:28a
MDW
5:47a
3h 19m
1 stop
MDW
11:10a
SDF
5:43p
6h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 17 2017 Return: Mon Mar 20 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
1:20a
MDW
6:43a
5h 23m
1 stop
MDW
2:45p
SDF
6:29p
3h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 18 2017 Return: Tue Mar 21 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
2:20a
MDW
5:47a
3h 27m
1 stop
MDW
5:22a
SDF
8:32a
3h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 25 2017 Return: Mon Mar 27 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
2:20a
MDW
5:47a
3h 27m
1 stop
MDW
2:45p
SDF
6:29p
3h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017 Return: Sun Apr 2 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
4:35a
MDW
10:07a
5h 32m
1 stop
MDW
7:05a
SDF
1:22p
6h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017 Return: Sun Apr 23 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
3:00a
MDW
8:48a
5h 48m
1 stop
MDW
2:45p
SDF
6:15p
3h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 16 2017 Return: Wed May 17 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
4:00a
MDW
9:18a
5h 18m
1 stop
MDW
2:35p
SDF
6:15p
3h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 17 2017 Return: Sat May 20 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
3:00a
MDW
7:36a
4h 36m
1 stop
MDW
2:00a
SDF
6:47a
4h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 18 2017 Return: Sat May 20 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
2:00a
MDW
6:33a
4h 33m
1 stop
MDW
1:44a
SDF
5:10a
3h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 25 2017 Return: Mon May 29 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
2:10a
MDW
5:51a
3h 41m
1 stop
MDW
2:35p
SDF
6:15p
3h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017 Return: Tue Jul 4 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
4:00a
MDW
9:34a
5h 34m
1 stop
MDW
9:40a
SDF
3:23p
5h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017 Return: Tue Aug 29 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
3:00a
MDW
7:32a
4h 32m
1 stop
MDW
3:20a
SDF
7:07a
3h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017 Return: Sun Aug 27 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
2:15a
MDW
5:50a
3h 35m
1 stop
MDW
2:45p
SDF
6:13p
3h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 15 2017 Return: Fri Mar 17 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
9:57a
MDW
3:10p
5h 13m
1 stop
MDW
2:45a
SDF
8:32a
5h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 16 2017 Return: Sat Mar 18 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
2:20a
MDW
5:47a
3h 27m
1 stop
MDW
5:22a
SDF
8:42a
3h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 12 2017 Return: Tue May 16 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
2:10a
MDW
5:51a
3h 41m
1 stop
MDW
1:55p
SDF
6:24p
4h 29m
1 stop
Select an airline:  Southwest
Direct flights SDF to MDW on Southwest
Flight # Depart SDF Arrive MDW Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
1144 6:15 am 6:30 am Feb 16 - Mar 8
2301 6:45 am 6:55 am Mar 11 - Mar 11
2301 6:45 am 6:55 am Mar 18 - Apr 22
3735 7:10 am 7:20 am Mar 12 - Apr 23
1226 7:15 am 7:25 am Mar 13 - Apr 24
1226 7:15 am 7:25 am Mar 9 - Mar 10
2414 7:20 am 7:35 am Feb 18 - Mar 4
4988 7:50 am 8:05 am Mar 5 - Mar 5
3259 10:40 am 10:55 am Feb 19 - Mar 5
4006 12:20 pm 12:30 pm Mar 12 - Apr 23
1501 1:30 pm 1:40 pm Mar 9 - Mar 10
1501 1:30 pm 1:40 pm Mar 13 - Apr 24
352 1:30 pm 1:40 pm Feb 16 - Mar 8
5050 2:25 pm 2:35 pm Feb 18 - Mar 4
303 5:05 pm 5:20 pm Feb 20 - Mar 8
1927 5:10 pm 5:20 pm Mar 9 - Mar 10
1927 5:10 pm 5:20 pm Mar 13 - Apr 24
2773 5:35 pm 5:45 pm Mar 18 - Apr 22
2773 5:35 pm 5:45 pm Mar 11 - Mar 11
1753 6:40 pm 6:50 pm Mar 12 - Apr 23
3466 6:55 pm 7:15 pm Feb 19 - Mar 5
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Louisville
$213
Destination

Chicago
$213
Airlines