Find Cheap Flights from Louisville Standiford Field to Chicago Midway (SDF - MDW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Louisville Standiford Field to Chicago Midway

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Sep 25 2017 Return: Tue Sep 26 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
2:50p
MDW
8:07p
5h 17m
1 stop
MDW
2:45p
SDF
6:13p
3h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017 Return: Tue Aug 22 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
2:50p
MDW
7:48p
4h 58m
1 stop
MDW
9:10a
SDF
1:09p
3h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 16 2017 Return: Tue Aug 22 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
10:13a
MDW
3:40p
5h 27m
1 stop
MDW
9:40a
SDF
3:50p
6h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017 Return: Tue Aug 22 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
1:30a
MDW
6:36a
5h 06m
1 stop
MDW
11:55a
SDF
6:54p
6h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017 Return: Tue Aug 22 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
10:13a
MDW
5:43p
7h 30m
1 stop
MDW
5:15a
SDF
9:18a
4h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 19 2017 Return: Tue Aug 22 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
12:50p
MDW
5:41p
4h 51m
1 stop
MDW
12:30p
SDF
6:13p
5h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 20 2017 Return: Tue Aug 22 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
4:00a
MDW
9:34a
5h 34m
1 stop
MDW
11:55a
SDF
6:54p
6h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 21 2017 Return: Tue Aug 22 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
4:40a
MDW
10:07a
5h 27m
1 stop
MDW
1:59p
SDF
6:54p
4h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 19 2017 Return: Thu Jun 22 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
2:56p
MDW
8:02p
5h 06m
1 stop
MDW
3:20a
SDF
7:05a
3h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017 Return: Thu Jun 22 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
9:53a
MDW
3:09p
5h 16m
1 stop
MDW
3:20a
SDF
7:05a
3h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017 Return: Thu Jun 22 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
2:20a
MDW
5:46a
3h 26m
1 stop
MDW
3:20a
SDF
7:05a
3h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 3 2017 Return: Thu Aug 10 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
4:00a
MDW
9:20a
5h 20m
1 stop
MDW
2:30a
SDF
7:54a
5h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017 Return: Sun Aug 27 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
1:30a
MDW
6:36a
5h 06m
1 stop
MDW
8:00a
SDF
1:13p
5h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Mon Sep 4 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
2:15a
MDW
5:50a
3h 35m
1 stop
MDW
2:45p
SDF
6:13p
3h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 26 2017 Return: Sun Oct 29 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
4:30a
MDW
10:37a
6h 07m
1 stop
MDW
3:00a
SDF
8:19a
5h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 3 2017 Return: Tue Jul 11 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
1:10p
MDW
6:02p
4h 52m
1 stop
MDW
1:59p
SDF
6:55p
4h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 6 2017 Return: Fri Jul 7 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
4:00a
MDW
9:20a
5h 20m
1 stop
MDW
8:10a
SDF
2:09p
5h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017 Return: Thu Aug 10 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
1:10p
MDW
6:06p
4h 56m
1 stop
MDW
2:30a
SDF
7:54a
5h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 1 2017 Return: Thu Aug 10 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
3:10a
MDW
7:19a
4h 09m
1 stop
MDW
2:30a
SDF
7:54a
5h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 4 2017 Return: Thu Aug 10 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
2:15a
MDW
5:47a
3h 32m
1 stop
MDW
2:30a
SDF
7:54a
5h 24m
1 stop
Select an airline:  Southwest
Direct flights SDF to MDW on Southwest
Flight # Depart SDF Arrive MDW Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
4832 6:55 am 7:05 am Jun 10 - Aug 12
1373 7:00 am 7:10 am Jun 5 - Aug 14
1873 7:15 am 7:25 am May 30 - Jun 2
1333 7:20 am 7:30 am Jun 4 - Aug 13
5189 7:50 am 8:00 am May 20 - Jun 3
5527 9:35 am 9:40 am Jun 4 - Aug 13
1812 10:40 am 10:50 am Jun 5 - Jun 30
105 10:45 am 10:55 am May 30 - Jun 2
3287 1:55 pm 2:05 pm Jun 5 - Jul 3
3035 2:30 pm 2:40 pm Jun 4 - Aug 13
575 3:25 pm 3:35 pm May 22 - Jun 2
3980 6:05 pm 6:20 pm Jun 4 - Aug 13
4370 6:10 pm 6:20 pm May 22 - Jun 2
1327 6:15 pm 6:30 pm Jun 5 - Aug 14
5064 7:30 pm 7:40 pm May 20 - Jun 3
529 8:05 pm 8:20 pm Jun 5 - Jul 3
5551 9:00 pm 9:15 pm Jun 10 - Jun 24
5551 9:00 pm 9:15 pm Jul 1 - Jul 1
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Louisville
$223
Destination

Chicago
$223
Airlines