Find Deals on Flights from Louisville Standiford Field to Chicago Midway (SDF - MDW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Louisville Standiford Field to Chicago Midway

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun Dec 25 2016 Return: Wed Dec 28 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
8:05a
MDW
12:12p
4h 07m
1 stop
MDW
11:45a
SDF
5:25p
5h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017 Return: Fri Mar 24 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
9:05a
MDW
12:58p
3h 53m
1 stop
MDW
5:15a
SDF
10:02a
4h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 22 2017 Return: Fri Mar 24 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
4:40a
MDW
10:17a
5h 37m
1 stop
MDW
5:15a
SDF
10:02a
4h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 3 2017 Return: Wed Jan 4 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
5:00a
MDW
8:22a
3h 22m
1 stop
MDW
11:45a
SDF
3:30p
3h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 4 2017 Return: Thu Jan 5 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
3:15a
MDW
8:22a
5h 07m
1 stop
MDW
2:00a
SDF
6:40a
4h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 5 2017 Return: Tue Jan 10 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
1:10a
MDW
4:52a
3h 42m
1 stop
MDW
1:40p
SDF
5:40p
4h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 6 2017 Return: Sun Jan 8 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
10:15a
MDW
6:05p
7h 50m
1 stop
MDW
10:40a
SDF
5:51p
7h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 20 2017 Return: Sat Jan 21 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
11:00a
MDW
5:00p
6h 00m
1 stop
MDW
11:50a
SDF
3:32p
3h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 25 2017 Return: Thu Jan 26 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
9:09a
MDW
1:22p
4h 13m
1 stop
MDW
7:20a
SDF
11:54a
4h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 7 2017 Return: Wed Mar 15 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
8:05a
MDW
12:01p
3h 56m
1 stop
MDW
5:15a
SDF
8:22a
3h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 23 2017 Return: Sun Mar 26 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
2:10a
MDW
5:48a
3h 38m
1 stop
MDW
2:35p
SDF
6:10p
3h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 6 2017 Return: Tue May 16 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
2:10a
MDW
6:20a
4h 10m
1 stop
MDW
5:15a
SDF
8:23a
3h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 10 2017 Return: Tue May 16 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
2:10a
MDW
5:51a
3h 41m
1 stop
MDW
5:15a
SDF
8:23a
3h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Tue Jun 13 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
3:00a
MDW
7:36a
4h 36m
1 stop
MDW
9:40a
SDF
5:13p
7h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 19 2016 Return: Tue Dec 20 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
3:15a
MDW
8:22a
5h 07m
1 stop
MDW
12:59p
SDF
6:11p
5h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 1 2017 Return: Wed Jan 4 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
1:10a
MDW
4:49a
3h 39m
1 stop
MDW
1:05a
SDF
5:53a
4h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 2 2017 Return: Wed Jan 4 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
1:10a
MDW
4:52a
3h 42m
1 stop
MDW
11:45a
SDF
3:30p
3h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 9 2017 Return: Tue May 16 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
2:00a
MDW
6:33a
4h 33m
1 stop
MDW
5:15a
SDF
8:23a
3h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 12 2017 Return: Tue May 16 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
2:10a
MDW
5:51a
3h 41m
1 stop
MDW
5:15a
SDF
8:23a
3h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 13 2017 Return: Sun Mar 19 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
2:50p
MDW
7:07p
4h 17m
1 stop
MDW
2:15p
SDF
6:55p
4h 40m
1 stop
Select an airline:  Southwest
Direct flights SDF to MDW on Southwest
Flight # Depart SDF Arrive MDW Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
1144 6:15 am 6:30 am Jan 5 - Jan 12
3541 6:15 am 6:30 am Jan 6 - Jan 6
6256 6:15 am 6:30 am Jan 13 - Jan 27
6254 6:35 am 6:55 am Dec 21 - Jan 2
872 6:35 am 6:55 am Jan 3 - Jan 4
872 6:35 am 6:55 am Dec 5 - Dec 20
1085 6:45 am 7:05 am Dec 17 - Dec 17
829 7:00 am 7:15 am Jan 1 - Jan 1
829 7:00 am 7:15 am Dec 4 - Dec 18
1075 7:20 am 7:40 am Dec 31 - Dec 31
2414 7:20 am 7:35 am Jan 7 - Mar 4
1656 7:30 am 7:50 am Dec 24 - Dec 24
4988 7:50 am 8:05 am Jan 8 - Jan 8
3259 10:40 am 10:55 am Jan 8 - Jan 29
3314 10:40 am 10:50 am Dec 5 - Dec 20
3314 10:40 am 10:50 am Jan 3 - Jan 4
1880 10:50 am 11:00 am Dec 25 - Dec 25
3003 10:50 am 11:00 am Dec 4 - Dec 18
3003 10:50 am 11:00 am Jan 1 - Jan 1
5064 11:40 am 11:50 am Dec 21 - Jan 2
1625 11:55 am 12:05 pm Dec 17 - Dec 17
2534 12:55 pm 1:05 pm Dec 31 - Dec 31
366 12:55 pm 1:05 pm Dec 24 - Dec 24
5571 1:00 pm 1:10 pm Dec 21 - Jan 2
352 1:30 pm 1:40 pm Jan 6 - Mar 8
352 1:30 pm 1:40 pm Jan 5 - Jan 5
5050 2:25 pm 2:35 pm Jan 7 - Mar 4
6138 4:35 pm 4:50 pm Dec 21 - Jan 2
303 5:05 pm 5:20 pm Jan 9 - Jan 13
303 5:05 pm 5:20 pm Jan 5 - Jan 6
2705 5:40 pm 5:50 pm Dec 25 - Dec 25
3422 5:40 pm 5:50 pm Jan 1 - Jan 4
3422 5:40 pm 5:50 pm Dec 4 - Dec 20
1524 6:10 pm 6:20 pm Dec 17 - Dec 17
3466 6:55 pm 7:15 pm Jan 8 - Jan 29
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Louisville
$212
Destination

Chicago
$212
Airlines