Find Cheap Flights from Louisville Standiford Field to Chicago Midway (SDF - MDW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Louisville Standiford Field to Chicago Midway

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Sep 6 2017 Return: Thu Sep 7 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
4:00a
MDW
9:34a
5h 34m
1 stop
MDW
2:00a
SDF
6:42a
4h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 16 2017 Return: Mon Sep 25 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
7:45a
MDW
12:57p
5h 12m
1 stop
MDW
2:45p
SDF
6:13p
3h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 12 2017 Return: Wed Oct 25 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
2:00a
MDW
6:36a
4h 36m
1 stop
MDW
3:20a
SDF
8:31a
5h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017 Return: Sun Aug 27 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
1:30a
MDW
8:25a
6h 55m
1 stop
MDW
2:00a
SDF
8:31a
6h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 1 2017 Return: Tue Sep 5 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
10:15a
MDW
3:08p
4h 53m
1 stop
MDW
1:10p
SDF
6:10p
5h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 15 2017 Return: Mon Sep 25 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
2:15a
MDW
5:50a
3h 35m
1 stop
MDW
2:15p
SDF
6:58p
4h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 19 2017 Return: Fri Sep 22 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
6:07a
MDW
10:37a
4h 30m
1 stop
MDW
5:15a
SDF
8:49a
3h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 16 2017 Return: Tue Jul 18 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
2:34p
MDW
7:18p
4h 44m
1 stop
MDW
2:50p
SDF
6:13p
3h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 17 2017 Return: Tue Jul 18 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
3:19p
MDW
7:55p
4h 36m
1 stop
MDW
1:59p
SDF
6:55p
4h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 18 2017 Return: Wed Jul 19 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
1:10p
MDW
6:06p
4h 56m
1 stop
MDW
2:50p
SDF
6:13p
3h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017 Return: Thu Jul 20 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
2:15a
MDW
5:47a
3h 32m
1 stop
MDW
8:00a
SDF
1:38p
5h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 21 2017 Return: Mon Jul 24 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
3:19p
MDW
7:55p
4h 36m
1 stop
MDW
1:59p
SDF
6:55p
4h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 30 2017 Return: Tue Aug 1 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
2:00a
MDW
6:35a
4h 35m
1 stop
MDW
1:59p
SDF
6:55p
4h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 3 2017 Return: Thu Aug 10 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
2:15a
MDW
5:47a
3h 32m
1 stop
MDW
2:30a
SDF
7:54a
5h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 11 2017 Return: Sat Aug 12 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
2:15a
MDW
5:47a
3h 32m
1 stop
MDW
11:04a
SDF
6:26p
7h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017 Return: Mon Aug 21 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
2:15a
MDW
5:42a
3h 27m
1 stop
MDW
1:59p
SDF
6:55p
4h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017 Return: Mon Aug 21 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
1:30a
MDW
6:35a
5h 05m
1 stop
MDW
12:40p
SDF
6:13p
5h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 19 2017 Return: Mon Aug 21 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
3:10a
MDW
8:23a
5h 13m
1 stop
MDW
12:40p
SDF
6:13p
5h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Nov 10 2017 Return: Mon Nov 13 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
9:55a
MDW
2:08p
4h 13m
1 stop
MDW
4:15a
SDF
7:19a
3h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 23 2017 Return: Thu Oct 26 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
SDF
2:50p
MDW
8:07p
5h 17m
1 stop
MDW
3:00a
SDF
8:48a
5h 48m
1 stop
Select an airline:  Southwest
Direct flights SDF to MDW on Southwest
Flight # Depart SDF Arrive MDW Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
4832 6:55 am 7:05 am Jun 24 - Aug 12
1373 7:00 am 7:10 am Jun 26 - Aug 14
1333 7:20 am 7:30 am Jun 25 - Aug 13
5527 9:35 am 9:40 am Jun 25 - Aug 13
1812 10:40 am 10:50 am Jul 5 - Aug 14
3287 1:55 pm 2:05 pm Jul 5 - Aug 14
4558 1:55 pm 2:05 pm Jul 4 - Jul 4
3035 2:30 pm 2:40 pm Jun 25 - Aug 13
3980 6:05 pm 6:20 pm Jun 25 - Aug 13
1327 6:15 pm 6:30 pm Jun 26 - Aug 14
4639 8:05 pm 8:20 pm Jul 4 - Jul 4
529 8:05 pm 8:20 pm Jul 5 - Aug 14
5551 9:00 pm 9:15 pm Jul 8 - Aug 12
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Louisville
$213
Destination

Chicago
$213
Airlines