Find Cheap Flights from Milwaukee-Mitchell to Gainesville Regional (MKE - GNV)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Milwaukee-Mitchell to Gainesville Regional

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017 Return: Sun Sep 3 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MKE
3:40a
GNV
8:06a
4h 26m
1 stop
GNV
9:49a
MKE
2:39p
4h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017 Return: Sun Aug 13 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
MKE
3:15a
GNV
7:20a
4h 05m
1 stop
GNV
3:59p
MKE
8:46p
4h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 2 2017 Return: Mon Sep 4 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MKE
1:39a
GNV
8:06a
6h 27m
1 stop
GNV
1:38p
MKE
8:36p
6h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017 Return: Sat Sep 2 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
MKE
2:30p
GNV
6:55p
4h 25m
1 stop
GNV
12:50p
MKE
5:49p
4h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 7 2017 Return: Tue Sep 12 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MKE
6:57a
GNV
12:08p
5h 11m
1 stop
GNV
7:06a
MKE
2:41p
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017 Return: Mon Sep 4 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
MKE
2:42p
GNV
6:39p
3h 57m
1 stop
GNV
5:55a
MKE
10:19a
4h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 25 2017 Return: Sun Oct 1 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MKE
1:39a
GNV
8:06a
6h 27m
1 stop
GNV
1:38p
MKE
8:36p
6h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Mon Sep 4 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
MKE
2:42p
GNV
6:39p
3h 57m
1 stop
GNV
5:55a
MKE
10:19a
4h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017 Return: Sat Oct 7 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MKE
6:57a
GNV
12:08p
5h 11m
1 stop
GNV
9:52a
MKE
2:41p
4h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 1 2017 Return: Mon Sep 4 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
MKE
2:07a
GNV
7:25a
5h 18m
1 stop
GNV
5:55a
MKE
10:19a
4h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 1 2017 Return: Sat Oct 7 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MKE
1:39a
GNV
8:06a
6h 27m
1 stop
GNV
9:52a
MKE
2:41p
4h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Nov 11 2017 Return: Mon Nov 13 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
MKE
8:50a
GNV
1:47p
4h 57m
1 stop
GNV
12:00p
MKE
5:04p
5h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 2 2017 Return: Sat Oct 7 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MKE
2:15p
GNV
6:43p
4h 28m
1 stop
GNV
9:52a
MKE
2:41p
4h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 3 2017 Return: Sat Oct 7 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MKE
3:40a
GNV
8:06a
4h 26m
1 stop
GNV
9:52a
MKE
2:41p
4h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Nov 5 2017 Return: Sun Nov 12 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
MKE
2:04a
GNV
6:38a
4h 34m
1 stop
GNV
2:20a
MKE
9:07a
6h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 4 2017 Return: Sat Oct 7 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MKE
1:39a
GNV
8:06a
6h 27m
1 stop
GNV
9:52a
MKE
2:41p
4h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 5 2017 Return: Sat Oct 7 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MKE
1:39a
GNV
8:15a
6h 36m
1 stop
GNV
1:25a
MKE
7:23a
5h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Nov 27 2017 Return: Sun Dec 3 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
MKE
8:47a
GNV
3:03p
6h 16m
1 stop
GNV
2:40p
MKE
7:33p
4h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 6 2017 Return: Sat Oct 7 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MKE
1:39a
GNV
8:15a
6h 36m
1 stop
GNV
1:25a
MKE
7:23a
5h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 23 2017 Return: Fri Sep 29 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
MKE
7:17a
GNV
11:25a
4h 08m
1 stop
GNV
2:10a
MKE
6:09a
3h 59m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Milwaukee
$366
Destination

Gainesville
$366