Find Deals on Flights from Milwaukee-Mitchell to State College University Park (MKE - SCE)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Milwaukee-Mitchell to State College University Park

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
MKE
8:10a
SCE
11:50a
3h 40m
1 stop
SCE
1:20p
MKE
6:39p
5h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 13 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MKE
7:00a
SCE
12:31p
5h 31m
1 stop
SCE
11:30a
MKE
6:25p
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 15 2017 Return: Fri May 19 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MKE
1:00a
SCE
1:04a
0h 04m
1 stop
SCE
1:00a
MKE
3:04a
2h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017 Return: Sun Jun 25 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
MKE
8:42a
SCE
12:04p
3h 22m
1 stop
SCE
9:10a
MKE
12:49p
3h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
MKE
8:10a
SCE
11:50a
3h 40m
1 stop
SCE
1:20p
MKE
5:04p
3h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 14 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MKE
12:55p
SCE
4:59p
4h 04m
1 stop
SCE
2:05p
MKE
6:25p
4h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 15 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
MKE
9:50a
SCE
4:04p
6h 14m
1 stop
SCE
1:20p
MKE
6:39p
5h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017 Return: Sun Jun 25 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
MKE
1:45a
SCE
6:30a
4h 45m
1 stop
SCE
9:10a
MKE
12:49p
3h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 16 2017 Return: Wed Apr 19 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MKE
7:00a
SCE
12:31p
5h 31m
1 stop
SCE
2:05p
MKE
6:25p
4h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 7 2017 Return: Sun Apr 9 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MKE
2:00a
SCE
2:04a
0h 04m
nonstop
SCE
2:00a
MKE
4:04a
2h 04m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jul 7 2017 Return: Mon Jul 10 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MKE
3:05a
SCE
7:27a
4h 22m
1 stop
SCE
11:45a
MKE
4:02p
4h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017 Return: Sun Apr 30 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
MKE
6:15a
SCE
11:50a
5h 35m
1 stop
SCE
2:50a
MKE
6:44a
3h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 5 2017 Return: Thu Apr 6 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MKE
1:00a
SCE
1:04a
0h 04m
nonstop
SCE
9:00a
MKE
11:04a
2h 04m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Apr 17 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
MKE
9:50a
SCE
4:04p
6h 14m
1 stop
SCE
1:20p
MKE
6:39p
5h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 5 2017 Return: Sun Aug 13 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
MKE
10:00a
SCE
4:11p
6h 11m
1 stop
SCE
2:00a
MKE
7:14p
17h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Sat May 6 2017 Return: Mon May 8 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MKE
8:16a
SCE
2:27p
6h 11m
1 stop
SCE
9:35a
MKE
3:54p
6h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 5 2017 Return: Sun May 7 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
MKE
1:35a
SCE
6:34a
4h 59m
1 stop
SCE
8:00a
MKE
1:50p
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 4 2017 Return: Sat May 6 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MKE
8:15a
SCE
4:59p
8h 44m
1 stop
SCE
9:35a
MKE
1:32p
3h 57m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Milwaukee
$381
Destination

State College
$381