Find Cheap Flights from Mobile to Baltimore/Washington (MOB - BWI)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mobile to Baltimore/Washington

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Jun 7 2017 Return: Wed Jun 14 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
MOB
11:15a
BWI
7:37p
8h 22m
1 stop
BWI
2:10a
MOB
8:50a
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 10 2017 Return: Tue May 23 2017 Trip spans 14 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MOB
2:59p
BWI
7:02p
4h 03m
1 stop
BWI
1:22p
MOB
8:04p
6h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 15 2017 Return: Wed May 17 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MOB
1:00a
BWI
1:45a
0h 45m
nonstop
BWI
1:00a
MOB
3:45a
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Thu Jun 8 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
MOB
3:25p
BWI
7:20p
3h 55m
1 stop
BWI
3:30a
MOB
8:32a
5h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 20 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MOB
2:59p
BWI
7:02p
4h 03m
1 stop
BWI
1:22p
MOB
8:04p
6h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 11 2017 Return: Sat May 13 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MOB
2:59p
BWI
7:02p
4h 03m
1 stop
BWI
1:22p
MOB
8:04p
6h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 27 2017 Return: Tue May 30 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
MOB
5:10a
BWI
9:16a
4h 06m
1 stop
BWI
2:30a
MOB
8:32a
6h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 25 2017 Return: Sun Nov 5 2017 Trip spans 12 days
United
United
MOB
3:45a
BWI
12:12p
8h 27m
1 stop
BWI
9:25a
MOB
4:37p
7h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 19 2017 Return: Tue May 23 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MOB
2:59p
BWI
7:02p
4h 03m
1 stop
BWI
1:22p
MOB
8:04p
6h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 31 2017 Return: Sun Jun 4 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
MOB
1:15p
BWI
6:10p
4h 55m
1 stop
BWI
3:25p
MOB
8:46p
5h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 28 2017 Return: Thu Nov 2 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
MOB
11:00a
BWI
6:27p
7h 27m
1 stop
BWI
3:45a
MOB
8:47a
5h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017 Return: Wed Jun 21 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
MOB
3:20a
BWI
8:02a
4h 42m
1 stop
BWI
2:00a
MOB
5:56a
3h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 31 2017 Return: Wed Nov 8 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
MOB
11:00a
BWI
6:27p
7h 27m
1 stop
BWI
12:11p
MOB
5:34p
5h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 13 2017 Return: Wed Jun 21 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MOB
2:55p
BWI
6:58p
4h 03m
1 stop
BWI
6:40a
MOB
11:00a
4h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 7 2017 Return: Sun Jul 9 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MOB
2:00a
BWI
2:45a
0h 45m
1 stop
BWI
2:00a
MOB
4:45a
2h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 3 2017 Return: Thu Jun 8 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
MOB
3:20a
BWI
9:16a
5h 56m
1 stop
BWI
4:47a
MOB
11:20a
6h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 12 2017 Return: Wed Jun 21 2017 Trip spans 10 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MOB
2:55p
BWI
6:58p
4h 03m
1 stop
BWI
6:40a
MOB
11:00a
4h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017 Return: Sat Jul 29 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MOB
1:00a
BWI
1:45a
0h 45m
1 stop
BWI
1:00a
MOB
3:45a
2h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 26 2017 Return: Thu Nov 2 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MOB
6:55a
BWI
11:19a
4h 24m
1 stop
BWI
11:25a
MOB
3:29p
4h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 26 2017 Return: Tue May 30 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
MOB
3:25p
BWI
7:20p
3h 55m
1 stop
BWI
2:30a
MOB
6:15a
3h 45m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Mobile
$281
Destination

Baltimore
$281