Find Cheap Flights from Mobile to Baltimore/Washington (MOB - BWI)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mobile to Baltimore/Washington

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Oct 6 2017 Return: Mon Oct 9 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MOB
12:00a
BWI
4:24a
4h 24m
1 stop
BWI
12:00a
MOB
4:08a
4h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 11 2017 Return: Mon Aug 14 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
MOB
12:00a
BWI
6:15a
6h 15m
1 stop
BWI
12:00a
MOB
5:10a
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 3 2017 Return: Sun Aug 6 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
MOB
12:00a
BWI
7:49a
7h 49m
1 stop
BWI
12:00a
MOB
7:10a
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017 Return: Sun Aug 27 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MOB
12:00a
BWI
4:21a
4h 21m
1 stop
BWI
12:00a
MOB
4:47a
4h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Nov 3 2017 Return: Mon Nov 6 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MOB
12:00a
BWI
4:24a
4h 24m
1 stop
BWI
12:00a
MOB
4:08a
4h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017 Return: Sun Jul 30 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
MOB
12:00a
BWI
4:48a
4h 48m
1 stop
BWI
12:00a
MOB
6:43a
6h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 11 2017 Return: Mon Aug 14 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MOB
12:00a
BWI
6:05a
6h 05m
1 stop
BWI
12:00a
MOB
7:16a
7h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017 Return: Sun Jul 23 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
MOB
12:00a
BWI
4:24a
4h 24m
1 stop
BWI
12:00a
MOB
5:54a
5h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017 Return: Mon Aug 7 2017 Trip spans 13 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MOB
12:00a
BWI
4:03a
4h 03m
1 stop
BWI
12:00a
MOB
7:16a
7h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017 Return: Tue Aug 8 2017 Trip spans 13 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MOB
12:00a
BWI
4:03a
4h 03m
1 stop
BWI
12:00a
MOB
5:39a
5h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 13 2017 Return: Sun Jul 16 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
MOB
12:00a
BWI
4:29a
4h 29m
1 stop
BWI
12:00a
MOB
5:10a
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017 Return: Sun Aug 6 2017 Trip spans 13 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MOB
12:00a
BWI
4:03a
4h 03m
1 stop
BWI
12:00a
MOB
4:25a
4h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017 Return: Sun Jul 30 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MOB
12:00a
BWI
4:03a
4h 03m
1 stop
BWI
12:00a
MOB
4:39a
4h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017 Return: Sun Jul 23 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MOB
12:00a
BWI
5:48a
5h 48m
1 stop
BWI
12:00a
MOB
4:39a
4h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017 Return: Tue Jul 4 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1071
Select
United
United
MOB
12:00a
BWI
3:09p
15h 09m
2 stops
BWI
12:00a
MOB
2:38p
14h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017 Return: Tue Jul 18 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MOB
12:00a
BWI
4:00a
4h 00m
1 stop
BWI
12:00a
MOB
4:25a
4h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 4 2017 Return: Tue Jul 18 2017 Trip spans 15 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MOB
12:00a
BWI
3:55a
3h 55m
1 stop
BWI
12:00a
MOB
4:25a
4h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017 Return: Sat Jul 29 2017 Trip spans 16 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MOB
12:00a
BWI
4:00a
4h 00m
1 stop
BWI
12:00a
MOB
4:25a
4h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 4 2017 Return: Thu Jul 20 2017 Trip spans 17 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MOB
12:00a
BWI
5:49a
5h 49m
1 stop
BWI
12:00a
MOB
4:39a
4h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 2 2017 Return: Sat Aug 5 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MOB
12:00a
BWI
4:00a
4h 00m
1 stop
BWI
12:00a
MOB
4:25a
4h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Mobile
$310
Destination

Baltimore
$310