Find Deals on Flights from New York LaGuardia to Toronto Pearson Intl (LGA - YYZ)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York LaGuardia to Toronto Pearson Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Mar 27 2017 Return: Wed Mar 29 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LGA
YYZ
1h 34m
nonstop
YYZ
LGA
1h 31m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Apr 1 2017 Return: Sat May 6 2017 Trip spans 36 days
WestJet
WestJet
LGA
YYZ
1h 31m
nonstop
YYZ
LGA
1h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jul 1 2017 Return: Wed Jul 5 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
LGA
YYZ
1h 46m
nonstop
YYZ
LGA
1h 42m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Apr 16 2017 Return: Wed Apr 19 2017 Trip spans 4 days
WestJet
WestJet
LGA
YYZ
1h 31m
nonstop
YYZ
LGA
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017 Return: Tue Sep 5 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LGA
YYZ
1h 45m
1 stop
YYZ
LGA
1h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 24 2017 Return: Tue Apr 25 2017 Trip spans 2 days
WestJet
WestJet
LGA
YYZ
1h 31m
nonstop
YYZ
LGA
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017 Return: Sun May 21 2017 Trip spans 22 days
WestJet
WestJet
LGA
YYZ
1h 35m
nonstop
YYZ
LGA
1h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Mar 17 2017 Return: Sun Mar 19 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
LGA
YYZ
5h 14m
1 stop
YYZ
LGA
6h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 5 2017 Return: Sun May 7 2017 Trip spans 3 days
WestJet
WestJet
LGA
YYZ
1h 36m
nonstop
YYZ
LGA
1h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017 Return: Sun Jun 25 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
LGA
YYZ
5h 29m
1 stop
YYZ
LGA
6h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 18 2017 Return: Sun May 21 2017 Trip spans 4 days
WestJet
WestJet
LGA
YYZ
1h 35m
nonstop
YYZ
LGA
1h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Wed May 31 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 6 days
WestJet
WestJet
LGA
YYZ
1h 36m
nonstop
YYZ
LGA
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Thu Jun 8 2017 Trip spans 8 days
WestJet
WestJet
LGA
YYZ
1h 36m
nonstop
YYZ
LGA
1h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jul 4 2017 Return: Tue Aug 1 2017 Trip spans 29 days
WestJet
WestJet
LGA
YYZ
1h 45m
nonstop
YYZ
LGA
1h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Tue Sep 5 2017 Trip spans 6 days
WestJet
WestJet
LGA
YYZ
1h 45m
nonstop
YYZ
LGA
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Sun Jun 4 2017 Trip spans 4 days
WestJet
WestJet
LGA
YYZ
1h 40m
nonstop
YYZ
LGA
1h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jun 9 2017 Return: Sun Jun 11 2017 Trip spans 3 days
WestJet
WestJet
LGA
YYZ
1h 36m
nonstop
YYZ
LGA
1h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jun 9 2017 Return: Sun Jun 11 2017 Trip spans 3 days
WestJet
WestJet
LGA
YYZ
1h 36m
nonstop
YYZ
LGA
1h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Mar 15 2017 Return: Thu Mar 16 2017 Trip spans 2 days
WestJet
WestJet
LGA
YYZ
1h 44m
nonstop
YYZ
LGA
1h 31m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Aug 3 2017 Return: Mon Aug 7 2017 Trip spans 5 days
WestJet
WestJet
LGA
YYZ
1h 45m
nonstop
YYZ
LGA
1h 29m
nonstop
Direct flights LGA to YYZ on American Airlines
Flight # Depart LGA Arrive YYZ Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
3748 9:25 am 11:20 am Mar 13 - Apr 3
3748 9:25 am 11:20 am Mar 6 - Mar 10
3748 9:30 am 11:17 am Apr 4 - May 4
3751 11:30 am 1:22 pm Mar 12 - Apr 2
3310 1:15 pm 3:01 pm Mar 12 - Apr 3
3310 1:15 pm 3:01 pm Mar 6 - Mar 10
3310 1:21 pm 3:00 pm Apr 4 - Jun 1
3776 3:45 pm 5:36 pm Mar 18 - Apr 1
3776 3:45 pm 5:36 pm Feb 25 - Mar 11
3702 5:17 pm 6:59 pm Apr 4 - Apr 5
3702 5:23 pm 7:15 pm Mar 6 - Mar 10
3702 5:23 pm 7:15 pm Mar 12 - Apr 2
3702 5:29 pm 7:11 pm Apr 6 - May 4
3705 7:55 pm 9:32 pm Apr 4 - Jun 1
3705 8:00 pm 9:52 pm Mar 5 - Mar 10
3705 8:00 pm 9:52 pm Mar 12 - Apr 3
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

New York
$171
Destination

Toronto
$171
Airlines Airline reviews

48 travelers who booked a flight from New York to Toronto rated their chosen airlines with an average of 7.0.

Overall
7.0
Boarding
7.1
Crew
7.5
Comfort
7.3
Food
6.5
Entertainment
6.1