Find Deals on Flights from New York to Bucharest Otopeni Intl (NYC - OTP)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to Bucharest Otopeni Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Dec 31 2016 Return: Mon Jan 9 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
OTP
12h 35m
1 stop
OTP
JFK
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 14 2017 Return: Sun May 21 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JFK
OTP
25h 35m
1 stop
OTP
JFK
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 1 2017 Return: Mon Feb 6 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
EWR
OTP
10h 45m
1 stop
OTP
EWR
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 13 2017 Return: Wed May 31 2017 Trip spans 19 days
SWISS
SWISS
EWR
OTP
13h 55m
1 stop
OTP
EWR
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 14 2017 Return: Tue Feb 21 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
LGA
OTP
15h 45m
2 stops
OTP
LGA
19h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jan 26 2017 Return: Wed Feb 8 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LGA
OTP
21h 40m
2 stops
OTP
LGA
19h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Fri May 5 2017 Return: Sat May 27 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Delta
Delta
LGA
OTP
17h 10m
2 stops
OTP
LGA
17h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017 Return: Mon Jun 19 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
JFK
OTP
35h 00m
1 stop
OTP
JFK
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 25 2016 Return: Thu Jan 5 2017 Trip spans 12 days
airberlin
airberlin
JFK
OTP
12h 30m
1 stop
OTP
JFK
29h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Dec 25 2016 Return: Thu Jan 5 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1008
Select
SAS
SAS
EWR
OTP
11h 55m
1 stop
OTP
EWR
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 25 2017 Return: Mon Jan 30 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
OTP
12h 35m
1 stop
OTP
EWR
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 12 2017 Return: Sun Apr 9 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JFK
OTP
13h 00m
1 stop
OTP
JFK
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 16 2017 Return: Fri Mar 24 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
EWR
OTP
15h 10m
1 stop
OTP
EWR
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 12 2016 Return: Mon Dec 19 2016 Trip spans 8 days
SWISS
SWISS
EWR
OTP
13h 05m
1 stop
OTP
EWR
35h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017 Return: Wed May 3 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JFK
OTP
13h 15m
1 stop
OTP
JFK
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017 Return: Tue May 2 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
OTP
14h 55m
1 stop
OTP
EWR
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 18 2017 Return: Tue May 2 2017 Trip spans 15 days
United
United
LGA
OTP
20h 05m
2 stops
OTP
LGA
24h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Dec 12 2016 Return: Fri Dec 23 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Delta
Delta
LGA
OTP
17h 05m
2 stops
OTP
LGA
20h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu May 11 2017 Return: Wed May 31 2017 Trip spans 21 days
United
United
LGA
OTP
15h 05m
2 stops
OTP
LGA
19h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Apr 5 2017 Return: Tue May 2 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LGA
OTP
15h 25m
2 stops
OTP
LGA
17h 30m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

New York
only $640
only $589
Newark
$599
Destination

Bucharest
$589