Find Deals on Flights from New York to Bucharest Otopeni Intl (NYC - OTP)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to Bucharest Otopeni Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Mar 16 2017 Return: Sun Apr 9 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JFK
OTP
23h 55m
1 stop
OTP
JFK
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017 Return: Fri Mar 31 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
OTP
14h 25m
1 stop
OTP
EWR
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017 Return: Tue Aug 29 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
JFK
OTP
29h 15m
1 stop
OTP
JFK
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 1 2017 Return: Thu May 11 2017 Trip spans 11 days
LOT Polish Airlines
LOT Polish Airlines
EWR
OTP
14h 05m
1 stop
OTP
EWR
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 23 2017 Return: Wed May 3 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
EWR
OTP
21h 40m
1 stop
OTP
EWR
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 16 2017 Return: Wed Mar 22 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LGA
OTP
20h 40m
2 stops
OTP
LGA
21h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Apr 7 2017 Return: Sun Apr 16 2017 Trip spans 10 days
SAS
SAS
EWR
OTP
13h 25m
1 stop
OTP
EWR
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 23 2017 Return: Tue Aug 22 2017 Trip spans 31 days
United
United
LGA
OTP
14h 00m
2 stops
OTP
LGA
19h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017 Return: Fri Aug 11 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
LGA
OTP
15h 50m
2 stops
OTP
LGA
15h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Apr 3 2017 Return: Tue Apr 25 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JFK
OTP
13h 50m
1 stop
OTP
JFK
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017 Return: Sat Jun 3 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JFK
OTP
13h 05m
1 stop
OTP
JFK
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017 Return: Fri Sep 15 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
JFK
OTP
29h 15m
1 stop
OTP
JFK
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 16 2017 Return: Mon Apr 3 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
EWR
OTP
15h 10m
1 stop
OTP
EWR
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017 Return: Wed Mar 29 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
OTP
22h 03m
2 stops
OTP
EWR
15h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri May 5 2017 Return: Sat Jun 3 2017 Trip spans 30 days
LOT Polish Airlines
LOT Polish Airlines
EWR
OTP
14h 05m
1 stop
OTP
EWR
31h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 16 2017 Return: Mon Apr 10 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LGA
OTP
15h 40m
2 stops
OTP
LGA
17h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Apr 9 2017 Return: Wed Apr 19 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LGA
OTP
17h 15m
2 stops
OTP
LGA
17h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jul 18 2017 Return: Sun Jul 23 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
JFK
OTP
29h 15m
1 stop
OTP
JFK
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 3 2017 Return: Thu Aug 31 2017 Trip spans 29 days
United
United
LGA
OTP
14h 00m
2 stops
OTP
LGA
17h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017 Return: Sat Sep 2 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JFK
OTP
25h 35m
1 stop
OTP
JFK
23h 20m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

New York
only $686
only $530
Newark
$581
Destination

Bucharest
$530