Find Deals on Flights from Newark to Grenada Point Saline Intl (EWR - GND)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to Grenada Point Saline Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Mar 25 2017 Return: Sat Apr 1 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
GND
24h 00m
2 stops
GND
EWR
23h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017 Return: Wed Mar 1 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
GND
11h 11m
2 stops
GND
EWR
12h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Mar 12 2017 Return: Fri Mar 17 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
GND
12h 24m
2 stops
GND
EWR
15h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jul 13 2017 Return: Sun Jul 16 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
GND
16h 45m
nonstop
GND
EWR
12h 28m
nonstop
Depart: Fri May 5 2017 Return: Thu May 11 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
GND
15h 45m
2 stops
GND
EWR
14h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Feb 23 2017 Return: Wed Mar 1 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
GND
11h 11m
2 stops
GND
EWR
26h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jul 13 2017 Return: Thu Jul 20 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
GND
7h 58m
1 stop
GND
EWR
18h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Apr 20 2017 Return: Mon Apr 24 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
GND
7h 53m
1 stop
GND
EWR
25h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 14 2017 Return: Thu Aug 17 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
GND
44h 58m
2 stops
GND
EWR
20h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 25 2017 Return: Mon May 29 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
GND
7h 53m
1 stop
GND
EWR
25h 28m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Newark
$426
Destination

Grenada
$426