Find Deals on Flights from Oakland to Israel

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Oakland to Israel

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Jan 27 2017 Return: Sun Feb 12 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
OAK
11:30a
TLV
8:55p
33h 25m
1 stop
TLV
7:55a
OAK
8:40p
36h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 19 2017 Return: Tue Jan 31 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1215
Select
Delta
Delta
OAK
5:00a
TLV
1:15a
20h 15m
2 stops
TLV
6:55p
OAK
9:57p
27h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017 Return: Sun Mar 5 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1267
Select
Air France
Air France
OAK
6:30a
TLV
8:05a
25h 35m
2 stops
TLV
8:00p
OAK
9:02p
25h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Mar 16 2017 Return: Mon Mar 27 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1400
Select
KLM
KLM
OAK
5:00a
TLV
1:20p
32h 20m
2 stops
TLV
12:50a
OAK
11:31p
22h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 8 2017 Return: Mon Jul 17 2017 Trip spans 40 days
$1561
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
OAK
6:13a
TLV
5:05a
22h 52m
2 stops
TLV
1:05p
OAK
11:50p
34h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Dec 9 2016 Return: Sun Dec 11 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
OAK
11:30a
TLV
8:55p
33h 25m
1 stop
TLV
7:55a
OAK
8:40p
36h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 19 2016 Return: Thu Jan 5 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1783
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
OAK
1:00a
TLV
12:25a
23h 25m
3 stops
TLV
10:30p
OAK
3:21a
28h 51m
3 stops
Depart: Tue May 2 2017 Return: Thu May 11 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
OAK
4:00p
TLV
10:25p
30h 25m
2 stops
TLV
9:25a
OAK
9:00p
35h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 26 2017 Return: Mon Feb 13 2017 Trip spans 19 days
$1215
Select
Delta
Delta
OAK
1:00a
TLV
1:15a
24h 15m
3 stops
TLV
7:05p
OAK
9:09p
26h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Mar 5 2017 Return: Sun Mar 19 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1267
Select
Air France
Air France
OAK
12:36p
TLV
8:05a
19h 29m
2 stops
TLV
9:00p
OAK
11:00p
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jan 29 2017 Return: Mon Feb 13 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1215
Select
Delta
Delta
OAK
5:00a
TLV
1:15a
20h 15m
2 stops
TLV
7:05p
OAK
9:09p
26h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Mar 6 2017 Return: Sun Mar 19 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1267
Select
Air France
Air France
OAK
9:25a
TLV
8:05a
22h 40m
2 stops
TLV
9:00p
OAK
3:55a
30h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Mar 19 2017 Return: Mon Mar 27 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1400
Select
KLM
KLM
OAK
4:53a
TLV
1:20p
32h 27m
2 stops
TLV
12:50a
OAK
11:31p
22h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Feb 12 2017 Return: Thu Feb 16 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$2860
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
OAK
4:10a
TLV
5:20a
49h 10m
2 stops
TLV
5:10p
OAK
6:55p
49h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jan 31 2017 Return: Mon Feb 13 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1215
Select
Delta
Delta
OAK
5:00a
TLV
1:15a
20h 15m
2 stops
TLV
7:05p
OAK
9:09p
26h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Mar 7 2017 Return: Sun Mar 19 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1267
Select
Air France
Air France
OAK
5:15a
TLV
8:05a
26h 50m
2 stops
TLV
9:00p
OAK
11:00p
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017 Return: Mon Mar 27 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1400
Select
KLM
KLM
OAK
5:00a
TLV
1:20p
32h 20m
2 stops
TLV
12:50a
OAK
11:31p
22h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Tue Jun 13 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1607
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
OAK
6:15a
TLV
9:20a
27h 05m
2 stops
TLV
1:55a
OAK
11:50p
21h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Feb 2 2017 Return: Tue Feb 21 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1215
Select
Delta
Delta
OAK
5:00a
TLV
1:15a
20h 15m
2 stops
TLV
7:05p
OAK
6:55p
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Mar 8 2017 Return: Sun Mar 19 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1267
Select
Air France
Air France
OAK
6:30a
TLV
8:05a
25h 35m
2 stops
TLV
9:00p
OAK
3:55a
30h 55m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Oakland
$549
Destination

Tel Aviv
$549