Find Cheap Flights from Oakland to Israel

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Oakland to Israel

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Jan 31 2018 Return: Thu Feb 8 2018 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
OAK
12:00a
TLV
11:05p
23h 05m
1 stop
TLV
12:00a
OAK
8:25p
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 31 2017 Return: Thu Nov 9 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1093
Select
Condor
Condor
OAK
12:00a
TLV
9:35a
33h 35m
2 stops
TLV
12:00a
OAK
3:46a
27h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Nov 1 2017 Return: Thu Nov 9 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
OAK
12:00a
TLV
8:20p
20h 20m
1 stop
TLV
12:00a
OAK
8:25p
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 5 2018 Return: Sun Mar 11 2018 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
OAK
12:00a
TLV
6:05p
18h 05m
1 stop
TLV
12:00a
OAK
1:30a
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 8 2017 Return: Thu Nov 23 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
OAK
12:00a
TLV
8:20p
20h 20m
1 stop
TLV
12:00a
OAK
8:25p
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 28 2017 Return: Thu Nov 2 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1100
Select
Condor
Condor
OAK
12:00a
TLV
11:50a
35h 50m
2 stops
TLV
12:00a
OAK
2:38a
26h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Feb 26 2018 Return: Sun Mar 11 2018 Trip spans 14 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
OAK
12:00a
TLV
6:05p
18h 05m
1 stop
TLV
12:00a
OAK
1:30a
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 9 2017 Return: Thu Dec 21 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
OAK
12:00a
TLV
8:20p
20h 20m
1 stop
TLV
12:00a
OAK
8:25p
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 25 2017 Return: Thu Oct 5 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1376
Select
Condor
Condor
OAK
12:00a
TLV
5:41a
29h 41m
2 stops
TLV
12:00a
OAK
4:58a
28h 58m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Dec 2 2017 Return: Sun Dec 10 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
OAK
12:00a
TLV
5:30p
17h 30m
1 stop
TLV
12:00a
OAK
12:30a
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 22 2018 Return: Thu Apr 12 2018 Trip spans 22 days
$1459
Select
Condor
Condor
OAK
12:00a
TLV
5:00a
29h 00m
2 stops
TLV
12:00a
OAK
3:42a
27h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Mar 12 2018 Return: Fri Mar 16 2018 Trip spans 5 days
$1119
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
OAK
12:00a
TLV
4:35a
28h 35m
2 stops
TLV
12:00a
OAK
2:16a
26h 16m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Oakland
$845
Destination

Tel Aviv
$845
Airlines