Find Deals on Flights from Oakland to Israel

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Oakland to Israel

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon May 8 2017 Return: Tue May 16 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1157
Select
Condor
Condor
OAK
1:55a
TLV
10:40a
32h 45m
2 stops
TLV
2:10a
OAK
5:49a
27h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Sep 19 2017 Return: Mon Oct 16 2017 Trip spans 28 days
$1241
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
OAK
10:35a
TLV
10:50a
24h 15m
2 stops
TLV
9:25a
OAK
6:50p
33h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Sep 15 2017 Return: Sat Oct 14 2017 Trip spans 30 days
$1247
Select
Iberia
Iberia
OAK
1:45p
TLV
2:15p
24h 30m
1 stop
TLV
1:15p
OAK
12:05a
34h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017 Return: Wed Apr 12 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1505
Select
KLM
KLM
OAK
1:55a
TLV
12:35p
34h 40m
2 stops
TLV
12:45a
OAK
11:30p
22h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017 Return: Fri May 5 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1505
Select
Delta
Delta
OAK
1:02p
TLV
12:35p
23h 33m
2 stops
TLV
8:15p
OAK
8:15p
24h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017 Return: Mon Jun 26 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1543
Select
Air France
Air France
OAK
10:25a
TLV
9:15a
22h 50m
2 stops
TLV
9:00p
OAK
10:07p
25h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 8 2017 Return: Sat Jun 17 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1563
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
OAK
6:11a
TLV
9:00a
26h 49m
2 stops
TLV
1:15a
OAK
11:50p
22h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Sep 17 2017 Return: Fri Oct 13 2017 Trip spans 27 days
$1247
Select
Iberia
Iberia
OAK
3:50p
TLV
2:25p
22h 35m
1 stop
TLV
5:05a
OAK
7:15p
38h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Sep 7 2017 Return: Tue Sep 12 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1302
Select
Condor
Condor
OAK
2:10a
TLV
9:00a
30h 50m
2 stops
TLV
2:10a
OAK
5:52a
27h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017 Return: Tue Oct 31 2017 Trip spans 33 days
$1247
Select
Iberia
Iberia
OAK
1:45p
TLV
2:30p
24h 45m
1 stop
TLV
1:45p
OAK
12:00a
34h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Aug 6 2017 Return: Wed Aug 30 2017 Trip spans 25 days
$1306
Select
Condor
Condor
OAK
2:00a
TLV
10:40a
32h 40m
2 stops
TLV
2:00a
OAK
5:52a
27h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Apr 13 2017 Return: Wed Apr 19 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1505
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
OAK
1:00a
TLV
1:00a
24h 00m
2 stops
TLV
8:50p
OAK
1:50a
29h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri May 12 2017 Return: Tue May 23 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1505
Select
Delta
Delta
OAK
1:50a
TLV
2:15a
24h 25m
2 stops
TLV
12:45a
OAK
12:19a
23h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jun 19 2017 Return: Wed Jul 5 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1512
Select
KLM
KLM
OAK
4:57a
TLV
12:35p
31h 38m
2 stops
TLV
12:45a
OAK
11:45p
23h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Apr 3 2017 Return: Fri Apr 21 2017 Trip spans 19 days
$1263
Select
Iberia
Iberia
OAK
11:10a
TLV
2:15p
27h 05m
2 stops
TLV
5:05a
OAK
7:15p
38h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017 Return: Wed Jul 5 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1543
Select
Air France
Air France
OAK
10:25a
TLV
9:15a
22h 50m
2 stops
TLV
9:00p
OAK
10:07p
25h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Sat May 13 2017 Return: Fri May 19 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1263
Select
Iberia
Iberia
OAK
11:05a
TLV
1:55p
26h 50m
2 stops
TLV
5:05a
OAK
7:15p
38h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 22 2017 Return: Mon Jun 26 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1543
Select
Air France
Air France
OAK
10:25a
TLV
9:15a
22h 50m
2 stops
TLV
9:00p
OAK
10:07p
25h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017 Return: Sat May 6 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1564
Select
Delta
Delta
OAK
6:16a
TLV
2:15a
19h 59m
2 stops
TLV
8:15p
OAK
8:15p
24h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jun 11 2017 Return: Thu Jun 15 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1431
Select
Condor
Condor
OAK
4:55a
TLV
10:40a
29h 45m
2 stops
TLV
2:10a
OAK
5:43a
27h 33m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Oakland
$1157
Destination

Tel Aviv
$1157