Find Deals on Flights from Philadelphia to Stuttgart Echterdingen (PHL - STR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Philadelphia to Stuttgart Echterdingen

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Jan 30 2017 Return: Tue Feb 28 2017 Trip spans 30 days
KLM
KLM
PHL
7:40a
STR
10:00p
14h 20m
1 stop
STR
5:55a
PHL
11:12p
17h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 25 2016 Return: Thu Jan 5 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Air France
Air France
PHL
9:15a
STR
10:00p
12h 45m
1 stop
STR
5:55a
PHL
1:21a
19h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 24 2016 Return: Thu Jan 5 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Delta
Delta
PHL
11:47a
STR
10:00p
34h 13m
1 stop
STR
5:55a
PHL
9:07p
15h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017 Return: Thu Mar 23 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
PHL
12:50p
STR
3:15a
14h 25m
2 stops
STR
2:55a
PHL
6:15p
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 6 2017 Return: Fri Jun 16 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1216
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
PHL
4:30a
STR
12:00a
19h 30m
2 stops
STR
8:40a
PHL
11:57a
27h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Dec 26 2016 Return: Thu Jan 5 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Air France
Air France
PHL
6:30a
STR
10:00p
15h 30m
1 stop
STR
5:55a
PHL
1:21a
19h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 4 2017 Return: Mon Jan 9 2017 Trip spans 6 days
KLM
KLM
PHL
7:45a
STR
10:00p
14h 15m
1 stop
STR
5:55a
PHL
10:54p
16h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Dec 27 2016 Return: Thu Jan 5 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
PHL
2:30p
STR
10:00p
31h 30m
1 stop
STR
5:55a
PHL
9:07p
15h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 8 2017 Return: Mon Jan 16 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
PHL
5:20a
STR
12:20a
19h 00m
2 stops
STR
6:15a
PHL
5:15p
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 28 2016 Return: Thu Jan 5 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Air France
Air France
PHL
6:30a
STR
10:00p
15h 30m
1 stop
STR
5:55a
PHL
1:21a
19h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 15 2017 Return: Mon Jan 23 2017 Trip spans 9 days
KLM
KLM
PHL
9:15a
STR
10:00p
12h 45m
1 stop
STR
5:55a
PHL
9:24p
15h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 31 2016 Return: Mon Jan 9 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
PHL
11:47a
STR
10:00p
34h 13m
1 stop
STR
5:55a
PHL
10:54p
16h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 29 2016 Return: Thu Jan 5 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Air France
Air France
PHL
6:30a
STR
10:00p
15h 30m
1 stop
STR
5:55a
PHL
1:21a
19h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 16 2017 Return: Mon Jan 23 2017 Trip spans 8 days
KLM
KLM
PHL
7:59a
STR
10:00p
14h 01m
1 stop
STR
5:55a
PHL
9:24p
15h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 11 2017 Return: Mon Jan 16 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
PHL
2:15p
STR
10:00p
31h 45m
1 stop
STR
5:55a
PHL
1:12a
19h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 22 2017 Return: Fri Mar 24 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
PHL
4:00p
STR
7:30a
15h 30m
2 stops
STR
4:30a
PHL
6:15p
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 1 2017 Return: Mon Jan 9 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Air France
Air France
PHL
9:15a
STR
10:00p
12h 45m
1 stop
STR
5:55a
PHL
1:12a
19h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 16 2017 Return: Thu Mar 23 2017 Trip spans 8 days
KLM
KLM
PHL
8:45a
STR
11:00p
14h 15m
1 stop
STR
5:55a
PHL
9:36p
15h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 14 2017 Return: Mon Jan 23 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
PHL
12:30p
STR
10:00p
33h 30m
1 stop
STR
5:55a
PHL
9:24p
15h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 9 2017 Return: Mon Jan 16 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Air France
Air France
PHL
9:15a
STR
10:00p
12h 45m
1 stop
STR
5:55a
PHL
9:24p
15h 29m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Philadelphia
$746
Destination

Stuttgart
$746