Find Cheap Flights from Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl to Rome (PHX - ROM)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl to Rome

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Dec 2 2017 Return: Sat Dec 16 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
PHX
6:59p
FCO
9:30p
26h 31m
2 stops
FCO
6:10a
PHX
9:20p
39h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Sep 12 2017 Return: Thu Sep 21 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1118
Select
British Airways
British Airways
PHX
3:40p
FCO
6:20a
14h 40m
1 stop
FCO
5:15a
PHX
10:04p
16h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 11 2017 Return: Wed Oct 25 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1124
Select
SAS
SAS
PHX
2:00a
FCO
11:35p
21h 35m
2 stops
FCO
9:25a
PHX
12:16a
38h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Sep 18 2017 Return: Thu Sep 28 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1403
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
PHX
4:34a
FCO
8:45p
16h 11m
1 stop
FCO
7:50a
PHX
2:01a
18h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 7 2017 Return: Wed Oct 18 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1406
Select
United
United
PHX
6:45p
FCO
6:45p
24h 00m
1 stop
FCO
6:50a
PHX
12:16a
17h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 8 2017 Return: Wed Oct 18 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1406
Select
Air France
Air France
PHX
6:30a
FCO
9:20p
14h 50m
1 stop
FCO
8:30a
PHX
3:08a
18h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Nov 14 2017 Return: Tue Nov 21 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
PHX
6:59p
FCO
9:30p
26h 31m
2 stops
FCO
6:10a
PHX
9:20p
39h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Nov 18 2017 Return: Sun Nov 26 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
PHX
6:59p
FCO
9:30p
26h 31m
2 stops
FCO
6:10a
PHX
9:20p
39h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Nov 28 2017 Return: Wed Dec 13 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
PHX
6:59p
FCO
9:30p
26h 31m
2 stops
FCO
6:10a
PHX
9:20p
39h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Sep 4 2017 Return: Thu Sep 14 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1166
Select
SAS
SAS
PHX
2:05a
FCO
11:35p
21h 30m
2 stops
FCO
8:45a
PHX
3:49p
31h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jul 22 2017 Return: Sat Jul 29 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$2394
Select
Finnair
Finnair
PHX
5:55p
FCO
6:35p
24h 40m
1 stop
FCO
7:20a
PHX
8:46p
61h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Nov 1 2017 Return: Thu Nov 9 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
PHX
7:59p
FCO
10:30p
26h 31m
2 stops
FCO
2:45p
PHX
9:20p
30h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Oct 30 2017 Return: Thu Nov 16 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1257
Select
British Airways
British Airways
PHX
3:25a
FCO
8:05p
16h 40m
1 stop
FCO
6:35a
PHX
11:24p
16h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 7 2017 Return: Thu Sep 21 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1174
Select
SAS
SAS
PHX
10:27a
FCO
9:35p
35h 08m
2 stops
FCO
9:25a
PHX
2:21p
28h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Nov 3 2017 Return: Sun Nov 12 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
PHX
7:59p
FCO
10:30p
26h 31m
2 stops
FCO
2:45p
PHX
9:25p
30h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Oct 5 2017 Return: Tue Oct 17 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1174
Select
SAS
SAS
PHX
2:00a
FCO
12:40a
22h 40m
2 stops
FCO
9:25a
PHX
12:16a
38h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Sep 13 2017 Return: Thu Sep 28 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1443
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
PHX
9:15p
FCO
8:45p
23h 30m
1 stop
FCO
7:50a
PHX
2:01a
18h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 12 2017 Return: Wed Oct 18 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1446
Select
United
United
PHX
3:00a
FCO
6:45p
15h 45m
1 stop
FCO
6:50a
PHX
12:16a
17h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 18 2017 Return: Mon Dec 25 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1322
Select
British Airways
British Airways
PHX
3:40p
FCO
12:00a
32h 20m
1 stop
FCO
9:10a
PHX
9:30p
36h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 11 2017 Return: Mon Oct 9 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1176
Select
SAS
SAS
PHX
2:00a
FCO
11:35p
21h 35m
2 stops
FCO
9:25a
PHX
11:17p
37h 52m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Phoenix
$921
Destination

Rome
$921