Find Deals on Flights from Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl to Rome (PHX - ROM)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl to Rome

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Mar 27 2017 Return: Mon Apr 3 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Iberia
Iberia
PHX
4:51a
FCO
10:15p
17h 24m
2 stops
FCO
3:45a
PHX
1:46a
22h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 10 2017 Return: Wed May 17 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
PHX
6:30p
FCO
6:50a
36h 20m
2 stops
FCO
4:35p
PHX
10:25p
29h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri May 5 2017 Return: Fri May 12 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1006
Select
Condor
Condor
PHX
8:45a
FCO
10:35a
25h 50m
2 stops
FCO
3:00a
PHX
4:13a
25h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017 Return: Tue Aug 22 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1135
Select
British Airways
British Airways
PHX
4:40a
FCO
8:10p
15h 30m
1 stop
FCO
2:45p
PHX
10:25p
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 24 2017 Return: Sun Feb 26 2017 Trip spans 3 days
$1136
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
PHX
12:00a
FCO
4:17a
4h 17m
nonstop
FCO
8:00a
PHX
4:17a
20h 17m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Apr 5 2017 Return: Wed Apr 19 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1212
Select
Air Europa
Air Europa
PHX
2:00a
FCO
4:25a
26h 25m
2 stops
FCO
6:30a
PHX
3:19a
20h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 9 2017 Return: Tue May 16 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1292
Select
SAS
SAS
PHX
3:01a
FCO
11:35p
20h 34m
2 stops
FCO
4:40p
PHX
3:26a
34h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Mar 13 2017 Return: Wed Mar 22 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1298
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
PHX
7:35p
FCO
8:30p
24h 55m
2 stops
FCO
6:00a
PHX
2:43a
20h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Mar 14 2017 Return: Thu Mar 23 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1299
Select
United
United
PHX
3:10a
FCO
8:30p
17h 20m
2 stops
FCO
6:00a
PHX
2:43a
20h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 18 2017 Return: Tue May 2 2017 Trip spans 46 days
$1364
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
PHX
6:53p
FCO
8:10p
25h 17m
1 stop
FCO
7:05a
PHX
4:42a
21h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 11 2017 Return: Sun Mar 19 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1400
Select
Air France
Air France
PHX
9:26a
FCO
5:45a
19h 19m
2 stops
FCO
5:15p
PHX
12:29a
31h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Aug 26 2017 Return: Thu Sep 7 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1406
Select
Delta
Delta
PHX
7:30p
FCO
7:00p
23h 30m
1 stop
FCO
7:15a
PHX
11:34p
16h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 7 2017 Return: Tue Mar 21 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1481
Select
KLM
KLM
PHX
8:00a
FCO
11:35p
15h 35m
1 stop
FCO
7:30a
PHX
3:02a
19h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 3 2017 Return: Thu Aug 10 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1621
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
PHX
9:13a
FCO
12:10a
14h 57m
1 stop
FCO
6:40a
PHX
3:08a
20h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 19 2017 Return: Mon May 29 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
PHX
6:30p
FCO
6:50a
36h 20m
2 stops
FCO
4:35p
PHX
10:25p
29h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat May 27 2017 Return: Sat Jun 10 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
PHX
6:30p
FCO
6:50a
36h 20m
2 stops
FCO
4:35p
PHX
10:25p
53h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jun 6 2017 Return: Thu Jun 15 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1023
Select
Condor
Condor
PHX
8:35a
FCO
4:20a
19h 45m
2 stops
FCO
3:00a
PHX
5:07a
26h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Mar 15 2017 Return: Wed Mar 22 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1136
Select
British Airways
British Airways
PHX
4:40p
FCO
9:50a
17h 10m
1 stop
FCO
1:15p
PHX
10:20p
33h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 12 2017 Return: Mon Jul 31 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1139
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
PHX
2:30a
FCO
8:45p
18h 15m
1 stop
FCO
7:15a
PHX
2:13a
18h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 26 2017 Return: Thu Jun 8 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
PHX
6:30p
FCO
6:50a
36h 20m
2 stops
FCO
4:35p
PHX
10:25p
29h 50m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Phoenix
$892
Destination

Rome
$892