Find Cheap Flights from Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl to Rome (PHX - ROM)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl to Rome

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017 Return: Tue Aug 29 2017 Trip spans 15 days
British Airways
British Airways
PHX
3:25a
FCO
8:05p
16h 40m
1 stop
FCO
7:55a
PHX
12:24a
16h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Nov 14 2017 Return: Thu Nov 23 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Air France
Air France
PHX
7:15a
FCO
9:45p
14h 30m
1 stop
FCO
7:30a
PHX
2:08a
18h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 28 2017 Return: Sat Nov 4 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1101
Select
KLM
KLM
PHX
2:10a
FCO
9:45p
19h 35m
1 stop
FCO
2:20a
PHX
11:09p
20h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Nov 5 2017 Return: Sun Nov 12 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1122
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
PHX
11:50p
FCO
6:30p
18h 40m
1 stop
FCO
1:25a
PHX
8:22a
30h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017 Return: Sun Sep 3 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1172
Select
SAS
SAS
PHX
2:15a
FCO
9:35p
19h 20m
2 stops
FCO
4:40p
PHX
12:20a
31h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Nov 11 2017 Return: Tue Nov 21 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1176
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
PHX
7:50a
FCO
8:20p
36h 30m
1 stop
FCO
6:00a
PHX
3:05p
33h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 3 2017 Return: Thu Oct 12 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1189
Select
Condor
Condor
PHX
7:20a
FCO
10:35a
27h 15m
2 stops
FCO
3:00a
PHX
3:28a
24h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Aug 12 2017 Return: Thu Aug 24 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1272
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
PHX
9:15p
FCO
8:45p
23h 30m
1 stop
FCO
7:15a
PHX
2:13a
18h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 13 2017 Return: Wed Sep 27 2017 Trip spans 46 days
$1274
Select
United
United
PHX
2:25a
FCO
7:10p
16h 45m
1 stop
FCO
9:15a
PHX
5:00p
31h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017 Return: Wed Aug 30 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1385
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
PHX
3:15a
FCO
7:00p
15h 45m
1 stop
FCO
6:10a
PHX
1:22a
19h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 16 2017 Return: Wed Aug 23 2017 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
PHX
3:25a
FCO
8:05p
16h 40m
1 stop
FCO
4:15p
PHX
10:25p
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 25 2017 Return: Mon Oct 2 2017 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
PHX
6:25a
FCO
8:05p
13h 40m
1 stop
FCO
1:30p
PHX
10:25p
32h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 19 2017 Return: Sat Sep 2 2017 Trip spans 15 days
British Airways
British Airways
PHX
7:40p
FCO
8:05p
24h 25m
1 stop
FCO
5:15a
PHX
11:42p
18h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017 Return: Tue Jun 20 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1914
Select
Iberia
Iberia
PHX
5:55p
FCO
6:35p
24h 40m
1 stop
FCO
5:40a
PHX
12:04a
18h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 26 2017 Return: Mon Oct 30 2017 Trip spans 5 days
British Airways
British Airways
PHX
6:25a
FCO
8:05p
13h 40m
1 stop
FCO
4:20p
PHX
10:20p
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 27 2017 Return: Fri Jun 2 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$2112
Select
Air Europa
Air Europa
PHX
3:10a
FCO
4:25a
25h 15m
2 stops
FCO
6:30a
PHX
4:19a
21h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Aug 7 2017 Return: Mon Aug 21 2017 Trip spans 15 days
British Airways
British Airways
PHX
7:40p
FCO
8:05p
24h 25m
1 stop
FCO
2:45p
PHX
10:25p
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 5 2017 Return: Mon Oct 16 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1141
Select
KLM
KLM
PHX
9:20a
FCO
3:35a
18h 15m
2 stops
FCO
3:35p
PHX
6:07p
26h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Nov 9 2017 Return: Wed Nov 22 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1172
Select
SAS
SAS
PHX
4:50a
FCO
7:45a
26h 55m
2 stops
FCO
8:20a
PHX
9:15p
36h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 31 2017 Return: Thu Jun 1 2017 Trip spans 2 days
$2372
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
PHX
8:03a
FCO
6:50a
22h 47m
2 stops
FCO
4:35p
PHX
10:25p
29h 50m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

^ The fares displayed in KAYAK ads found on other sites include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by KAYAK users in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.
Airports
Origin

Phoenix
$735
Destination

Rome
$735