Find Cheap Flights from Pittsburgh to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Pittsburgh to Indonesia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017 Return: Fri Aug 25 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1001
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
PIT
2:00a
CGK
9:05a
31h 05m
2 stops
CGK
8:05p
PIT
5:29a
33h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Thu May 18 2017 Return: Thu Jun 1 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1160
Select
Delta
Delta
PIT
2:05a
DPS
8:10a
54h 05m
2 stops
DPS
6:10p
PIT
7:13a
37h 03m
3 stops
Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017 Return: Sat Jul 29 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1167
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
PIT
4:31a
CGK
9:05a
28h 34m
2 stops
CGK
2:45a
PIT
4:04a
25h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017 Return: Tue Aug 8 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1224
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PIT
9:14a
CGK
6:50a
45h 36m
2 stops
CGK
5:00a
PIT
12:25a
43h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Aug 16 2017 Return: Thu Aug 31 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1885
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
PIT
2:00a
DPS
8:10a
30h 10m
2 stops
DPS
9:25p
PIT
1:07a
51h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Aug 1 2017 Return: Wed Aug 9 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1011
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
PIT
2:00a
CGK
9:05a
31h 05m
2 stops
CGK
2:45a
PIT
5:06a
26h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Mon May 22 2017 Return: Tue Jun 6 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1018
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
PIT
4:36p
DPS
11:00p
54h 24m
3 stops
DPS
12:10p
PIT
6:37p
54h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jun 6 2017 Return: Tue Jun 20 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1200
Select
Delta
Delta
PIT
6:08a
DPS
8:10a
50h 02m
2 stops
DPS
9:25p
PIT
5:10p
43h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 23 2017 Return: Tue Jun 6 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1018
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
PIT
3:00a
DPS
11:00p
44h 00m
2 stops
DPS
12:10p
PIT
10:47p
58h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jul 30 2017 Return: Mon Aug 7 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1256
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PIT
9:14a
CGK
6:50a
45h 36m
2 stops
CGK
2:45p
PIT
12:25a
33h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jun 5 2017 Return: Tue Jun 20 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1204
Select
Delta
Delta
PIT
1:52p
DPS
8:10a
66h 18m
2 stops
DPS
9:25p
PIT
8:25a
35h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Aug 2 2017 Return: Mon Aug 7 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1256
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PIT
9:14a
CGK
6:50a
45h 36m
2 stops
CGK
2:45p
PIT
12:25a
33h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 17 2017 Return: Thu Jun 1 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1218
Select
Delta
Delta
PIT
3:20p
DPS
8:10a
64h 50m
2 stops
DPS
6:10p
PIT
7:13a
37h 03m
3 stops
Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017 Return: Mon Aug 7 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1315
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PIT
9:14a
CGK
6:50a
45h 36m
2 stops
CGK
2:45p
PIT
12:25a
33h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017 Return: Wed Jun 28 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1252
Select
Delta
Delta
PIT
2:25a
DPS
8:10a
53h 45m
2 stops
DPS
9:25p
PIT
8:25a
35h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Aug 3 2017 Return: Mon Aug 7 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1316
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PIT
9:14a
CGK
6:50a
45h 36m
2 stops
CGK
2:45p
PIT
12:25a
33h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jun 7 2017 Return: Tue Jun 20 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1256
Select
Delta
Delta
PIT
4:09p
DPS
8:10a
40h 01m
2 stops
DPS
9:25p
PIT
8:25a
35h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Aug 4 2017 Return: Mon Aug 7 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1316
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PIT
9:14a
CGK
6:50a
45h 36m
2 stops
CGK
2:45p
PIT
12:25a
33h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017 Return: Thu Aug 31 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1982
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
PIT
2:00a
DPS
6:20a
52h 20m
2 stops
DPS
7:30p
PIT
1:07a
53h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jun 13 2017 Return: Tue Jun 27 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1256
Select
Delta
Delta
PIT
2:25a
DPS
8:10a
53h 45m
2 stops
DPS
9:25p
PIT
3:15a
53h 50m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Pittsburgh
$1001
Destination

Denpasar
$1018
Jakarta
$1001