Find Cheap Flights from Pittsburgh to Indonesia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Indonesia

Sat 11/18
Sat 11/25
Any month
Compare vs. KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Pittsburgh to Indonesia (round-trip)

Airports
Origin
Pittsburgh
$801
only
$801
Destination
Jakarta
$801
only
$801
Denpasar (Bali)
$844
only
$844
Sun, Jan 21
PIT
CGK
45h 40m
Sat, Jan 27
CGK
PIT
29h 01m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, Feb 1
PIT
DPS
53h 30m
Wed, Feb 7
DPS
PIT
34h 02m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Dec 26
PIT
CGK
38h 20m
Mon, Jan 8
CGK
PIT
45h 15m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, Nov 30
PIT
DPS
29h 00m
Thu, Dec 7
DPS
PIT
33h 56m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, Jan 21
PIT
DPS
38h 45m
Tue, Jan 30
DPS
PIT
30h 15m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Dec 26
PIT
DPS
28h 55m
Sun, Jan 7
DPS
PIT
45h 43m
$2144
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.