Find Cheap Flights from Pittsburgh to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Pittsburgh to Indonesia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017 Return: Sat Aug 12 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1030
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
PIT
10:00p
CGK
5:05p
43h 05m
3 stops
CGK
1:05a
PIT
12:43p
35h 38m
3 stops
Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017 Return: Fri Jul 7 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1040
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
PIT
4:31a
CGK
9:05a
28h 34m
2 stops
CGK
2:45a
PIT
3:58a
25h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Sep 13 2017 Return: Fri Sep 15 2017 Trip spans 3 days
$1073
Select
China Southern
China Southern
PIT
2:05a
DPS
7:59a
29h 54m
2 stops
DPS
9:10p
PIT
5:42p
44h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Sep 11 2017 Return: Mon Sep 18 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1093
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
PIT
12:00p
DPS
10:40p
34h 40m
2 stops
DPS
11:40a
PIT
5:42p
54h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Sep 12 2017 Return: Mon Sep 18 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1109
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PIT
8:28a
DPS
7:10a
46h 42m
2 stops
DPS
5:30a
PIT
1:07a
43h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017 Return: Sun Jun 25 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1528
Select
Delta
Delta
PIT
2:40p
DPS
8:10a
41h 30m
2 stops
DPS
9:25p
PIT
8:25a
35h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017 Return: Sat Jul 8 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1754
Select
ANA
ANA
PIT
6:20a
CGK
8:55a
26h 35m
2 stops
CGK
2:15a
PIT
6:29a
28h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Sep 14 2017 Return: Sat Sep 16 2017 Trip spans 3 days
$1115
Select
China Southern
China Southern
PIT
2:05a
DPS
7:59a
29h 54m
2 stops
DPS
9:10p
PIT
5:42p
44h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Nov 17 2017 Return: Sat Dec 2 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1140
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PIT
7:28a
DPS
5:15a
45h 47m
2 stops
DPS
2:00p
PIT
1:07a
35h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Sep 15 2017 Return: Sun Sep 17 2017 Trip spans 3 days
$1165
Select
China Southern
China Southern
PIT
2:05a
DPS
7:59a
29h 54m
2 stops
DPS
9:10p
PIT
5:42p
44h 32m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Pittsburgh
$1030
Destination

Denpasar
$1073
Jakarta
$1030