Find Deals on Flights from Portland to Gainesville Regional (PDX - GNV)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Portland to Gainesville Regional

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Mar 13 2017 Return: Tue Mar 14 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PDX
6:35p
GNV
3:37a
9h 02m
1 stop
GNV
9:48a
PDX
11:15p
13h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Mar 5 2017 Return: Wed Mar 8 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
PDX
1:00a
GNV
2:51a
1h 51m
1 stop
GNV
1:00a
PDX
8:51a
7h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 21 2017 Return: Tue Mar 7 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
PDX
1:38p
GNV
1:41a
12h 03m
2 stops
GNV
11:55a
PDX
8:16p
8h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017 Return: Wed Apr 19 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PDX
6:20p
GNV
3:38a
9h 18m
1 stop
GNV
1:55p
PDX
9:41p
7h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017 Return: Wed Apr 19 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PDX
6:20p
GNV
3:38a
9h 18m
1 stop
GNV
1:55p
PDX
9:41p
7h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 10 2017 Return: Wed Mar 15 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
PDX
1:00a
GNV
2:51a
1h 51m
nonstop
GNV
2:00a
PDX
9:51a
7h 51m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Apr 13 2017 Return: Wed Apr 19 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
PDX
2:00a
GNV
2:04p
12h 04m
2 stops
GNV
12:00p
PDX
8:47p
8h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 6 2017 Return: Wed Mar 8 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PDX
5:35p
GNV
2:37a
9h 02m
1 stop
GNV
1:40a
PDX
3:23p
13h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Mar 7 2017 Return: Mon Mar 13 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PDX
5:35p
GNV
2:37a
9h 02m
1 stop
GNV
9:48a
PDX
11:15p
13h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Mar 12 2017 Return: Tue Mar 14 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
PDX
2:53p
GNV
4:21a
13h 28m
2 stops
GNV
2:00a
PDX
10:26a
8h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 8 2017 Return: Mon Mar 13 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PDX
5:35p
GNV
2:37a
9h 02m
1 stop
GNV
9:48a
PDX
11:15p
13h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Mar 11 2017 Return: Tue Mar 14 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
PDX
5:35p
GNV
12:36a
7h 01m
1 stop
GNV
2:00a
PDX
10:26a
8h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 9 2017 Return: Tue Mar 14 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PDX
6:59p
GNV
5:16a
10h 17m
2 stops
GNV
9:48a
PDX
11:15p
13h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Mar 4 2017 Return: Wed Mar 8 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PDX
1:15p
GNV
5:16a
16h 01m
3 stops
GNV
1:40a
PDX
3:23p
13h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Apr 16 2017 Return: Thu Apr 20 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
PDX
6:45p
GNV
2:26a
7h 41m
1 stop
GNV
12:00p
PDX
8:47p
8h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Feb 26 2017 Return: Wed Mar 1 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PDX
5:35p
GNV
2:37a
9h 02m
1 stop
GNV
2:15a
PDX
3:23p
13h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017 Return: Fri Mar 3 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PDX
5:35p
GNV
2:37a
9h 02m
1 stop
GNV
2:15a
PDX
3:23p
13h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Thu May 25 2017 Return: Sun May 28 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
PDX
5:00a
GNV
2:06p
9h 06m
1 stop
GNV
3:20a
PDX
10:58a
7h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 14 2017 Return: Wed Apr 19 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PDX
6:20p
GNV
3:37a
9h 17m
1 stop
GNV
1:55p
PDX
9:41p
7h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 3 2017 Return: Tue Mar 7 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PDX
5:35p
GNV
2:37a
9h 02m
1 stop
GNV
8:48a
PDX
8:59p
12h 11m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Portland
$394
Destination

Gainesville
$394